Sunday, August 27, 2023

Comedienne Realwarripikin Says She Is Ready To Reveal How She Lost Weight

Comedienne Real warri pikin has lost a lot of weight and she says she will reveal how she did it next week....

37 comments:

1. It’s called gastric bypass ma.

1. I suspect gastric bypass too

2. I thought you had to be seriously obese for gastric bypass.

2. Weldon,it's not easy...to maintain the weight is another work on its own.

3. Yinmu,you like you share,you like no share.

1. You sound so angry
      Who annoy you 🤣

4. E yaaaaahh, association of my mkpi men like meat not bone, how wuna con do na?
    One by one, una rose modelz dey leave una with your rotundity. E yaaaahhh.

1. You don’t need to bring anyone down before you make your senseless comment na,broomstick.

2. Men love meat, not shapeless women. a lot of men are indifferent tho, they just value respect above physical appearance

5. Get ready to buy slim herbal tea guys

1. Exactly. She wants to launch one yeye slimming tea.

6. Is the big yansh still there? If not carry your weight loss dey go - we, men, are not interested

1. 😂 😂 😂

2. 😂😂 every every go slim down naw.

7. Seriously? She looks different.

8. Hmmm one by one they are all losing weight! no one wants to be fat again🤔🤔

9. Pls do,. Am Beginning to add a lot of weight and some people think 🤔 is good, but I don't really like the new me.

1. No go kill yourself o
      Celebrities are full of lies! Anything for clout and the bag…

2. I won't in Jesus name oh, just that some clothes doesn't fit anymore.

3. Watch your diet then.

4. Then stop eating too much. And start exercising. Simple

5. Do for you and forget these ppl and what they like and don’t like. If tomorrow you end up with hbp or diabetes, those same ppl will come and ask you why you didn’t change your diet and slim down when you were getting big. Always remember the story of the man and the donkey. Please yourself in this life and forget about ppl.

10. Most weights and health issues are 5&6. It's better to be slim and healthy than curvy and battling health issues.

11. If they want, let them continue to abuse that "Oz" drug for diabetes. There is a serious side effect to it.

Do not try this at home that is why I omitted the full name.

1. Where them wan see the money

12. It is not bypass surgery.

It is that diabetes drug. It is the new trend for them.

13. Make she try reduce how she dey shine her 32.

14. Wow she did this after her wedding?
    Good for her o, cos that her thickness was turning into something else

15. That medication is selling out so crazy it’s scary even skinny people are using it and that thing ain’t cheap na wa .

16. Believe whatever she says next week at your own peril....

They'll use something else and advertise another thing... Mtcheeew

If you truly won help people why not come out truthful 😪

17. She no even do am proportionally…