The father of two made said
“Life is good and enjoyable now. When that (separation) happened, I was fighting with a lot of things. Thinking about my sickness and my family. I thank God because I know everything happens for a reason. When there is life, there is hope. But a time will come when I might reconsider marriage
“I believe that any marriage without God will not last. When I married my wife, I did not even consult God. Some of us got married when there was so much money, and at that time, practically every girl wanted to be with us. But, after marriage, if anything happens to one, they would say, ‘I don’t want this man again’. I suggest that people should consult God first before getting married,” he stated.
He was married to Ibiere but the Marriage crashed due to irreconciliable differences and in 2022,he confirmed the crash and said she was the one who walked out saying she was tired...
From Punch
The day she will open her mouth now...
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
In divorce and separation, there are only levels of culpability by both partners.
DeleteOkay, do what makes you happy and gives you peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteFuture aunty, are you reading??
ReplyDeleteOya tear slippers and RUN o!!!!
I will never mess with any man a Nigerian woman agreed to divorce...Nigerian women only leave their marriages at the point of death. Some don't even leave, they actually die there. Good luck to the new partner...
ReplyDeleteIn other words, any marriage that ends in divorce in Nigeria is the man's fault.
Delete👍
DeleteI pray her health status is good, that's all.
14.13 not true, please don't mislead people by generalising. It's not in all cases, make person no go miss his/her future partner because say the person na divorcee.
DeleteJust make your findings about what transpired between them. That's why Ajuju (asking questions) is important before marriage.
I married a divorcee after making my proper findings, my people went to his village for this and if it had been negative discoveries, I wouldn't have gone further with the union.
16 years down the line, I would say yes to him again and again.
🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteIf you like
ReplyDeleteHe is not a prize
ReplyDeleteAwon narcissist
ReplyDeleteSo your wife married you because of money and left when you were sick. No Nigeria woman over 40 would do that to any man except he is a monster. I hope you would be nicer to the incoming wife because if the ex wife speaks, everyone would be surprised. In marriage, 2 forgiving partners are needed.
ReplyDeleteThis man, no allow that your beautiful ex-wife to tell her story oh. Cos e go bloody. Just keep calm and move on. Mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteShort men and pride are 5&6. Imagine that beautiful Ibiere that you beautiful children, stood by you during your sickness. She left when you started accusing her of being the cause of his problem. A fake pastor must have brainwashed him. Julius Agwu! Julius Agwu!! Julius Agwu!!!
ReplyDeleteSee this one who was cheating upandan. Julius be quiet!!!
ReplyDeleteJulius Agwu gbunu'we.
ReplyDeleteThis thief! IB dated you for 10 years before you got married, you had nothin, you were nothing. Be thankful she has remained classy and quiet because the day she will tell her story you life will be finished! Julius move on, stop trying to use the demise of your marriage to sell tickets! IB has moved on and is thriving!