THE BIG TEST
The chronicle about the Lady who set up her husband with her friend reminds me of something i did that i badly regret till today...
Sometimes i think i dodged a bullet and other times i feel bad that i may have lost a good woman..
That experience is the reason i refuse to marry but open to having a baby mama.
I dated someone who kept swearing she would never choose money over love and didnt care that i was a struggling lover who could not afford everythingh for her...
Sometimes i think i dodged a bullet and other times i feel bad that i may have lost a good woman..
That experience is the reason i refuse to marry but open to having a baby mama.
I dated someone who kept swearing she would never choose money over love and didnt care that i was a struggling lover who could not afford everythingh for her...
She said this so much that i decided to test her, I didnt want to marry her before testing, i wanted to test her and the opportunity came and i discussed it with my friend...I told him to woo her with money and see if she will fall, I however begged him not to sleep with her cos that would break me.
Everything in place and the minute he started spoiling her with money (They knew each other already cause he invited us sometimes to hang out and after we leave, she did not stop to encourage me and reassure me that money meant nothing to her but the love weshared) she stopped taking all my calls or calling me like before..In fact she stopping all my love advances and stopped making love.. My friend was updating me and told me that she had been telling him to do it if he cared..I saw their chat and she told him we had broken up because i was too broke........ it hurt badly but was an eye opener on what some women would do for money....
He took her to London and shopped for her and there they did the do... She told him all the nasty things i had said about him out of jealousy on some of those times we visited him, these things were lies but she told him to cause a rift between us... He confronted me and i apologised and explained why i did it.....
My friend got back from London with her, cunning hid her passport and dumped her...She no longer had access to him and then she started callin me again but i told her point blank i knew what she had done and that i was done with her....
She was shocked to find out that i had tested her and kept begging that it was better she fell now and learnt her lesson and would not fall again...Imagine!
I pulled my shoes and ran.......
She is still begging but I am out of reach as i n ow live in the diaspora and doing welll....
Did i do wrong in testing her? I will never know but i am glad she ate her words and failed a simple test...Not all women can pass this test (that was one of her excuses)
How many women reading this blog can pass this test?
Woooooooooooooooooooooow are you for real? You set her up with her weakness and you think its right? You are weak wicked man!.......She is right, it is not an easy test and i may have failed as well....Who knows!#
Abeg move on...I pray someone tests you with your weakness!
To answer your question if you did wrong in testing her, YES you did wrong. Jeez, why do you people go about testing people you claim to love and when they fail the test, you start crying.
ReplyDeleteMy dear I wanted to pass this yeye chronicle but let me say it: Testing someone is the weakest & lowest form of intelligence and self-esteem. Go and read what the anonymous 15:22. When you keep playing stupid games, expect to win stupid plus consolation prizes as well.
DeleteIt is his type that do the worst things in their closet but always want to act like Zeus or Adonis amongst women. Stella said it; continue testing okay like fairly used electrical extension box. One day one day e go shock you pass Buhari. Continue asking who will pass your senseless tests. Mtsheew
Everything and everyone has a price...know this and know peace.
DeleteI don't totally see anything wrong in giving a little test to see how her mind works.
DeleteI feel she went too far knowing he was your friend.
Worst she would have done is take money and not tell you.
But going vacation with him and fucking him? No not everyone will fall.
On the other hand; it is here people advise people to keep their choices open till marriage.
So she had to lie about you while checking if that one was more serious aside his money.
In a nutshell; she's not entirely a bad person. She's just not a loyal person.
You too you were not entirely wrong. What she did now would have happened in marriage if there's downtime or serious quarrel.
all these test and exams lol....it always ends badly...
ReplyDeleteNot always.
DeletePeople should learn to keep their mouths shut over "I cannot do this or that": especially when it is about another person.
As for me, I would have passed with flying colours.
ReplyDeleteI cannot cheat , talkless of cheating with his friend.
Poster, you did the right thing.
You ran and saved yourself a lot of misery and heartache.
Keep searching and praying, you go soon find the best woman for you.
Well said anon
DeleteIs he a best man himself? Entitled hypocrites thy name is MAN, your friend who did the testing was a .........?
DeleteMtschew
Is he a best man himself? Entitled hypocrites thy name is MAN, your friend who did the testing was a .........?
DeleteMtschew
" She told him all the nasty things i had said about him out of jealousy on some of those times we visited him, these things were lies but she told him to cause a rift between us... He confronted me and i apologised and explained why i did it"
ReplyDeleteSo if you claim they were lies, why did you .....apologize and explain?
You be Osiwin Oponu. Even if I dunno what it means. And learn how not to be stingy.
He had told his ex GF lies about his friend. The woman then repeated what he had said (ie. the lies back to the friend), for which he then had to apologise.
Delete@Blackberry,thanks for pointing this out.
DeleteThis guy is as blatant liar and a fib. It's only such mean and weak guys that would do this. Mtcheeewww
😩 oops! re-read and "re-understood".
DeleteAnyway, since he lied about his paddy, he's still and oponu.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteEven the Bible says, “let him that thinks he is standing take heed so he doesn’t fall”.
ReplyDeleteLook at the red pen doing what it does best - which is flip-flopping harder than a fish out of water!!!
ReplyDelete😒😒🙄🙄
The issue I have with people who test others is not that they test others but because that they are so full of flaws yet put themselves on a pedestal. I think they think so highly of themsleves. More than it is necessary. It can never make sense to me. An imperfect person testing another imperfect person.
ReplyDeleteIf the table was turned and a wealthy lady finer than her in all area chases after you in that your sufferhead /jobless state and promised you a Top managerial post in her father's company, you will not fall? Please skedaddle out of here, biko!
That was how one tested his girlfriend that he was crippled and she broke it off. He was infuriated, he let her know it was a test and broke it off like he would have stayed if the table was turn.
Maybe it is ego, superiority complex or overbloated self-esteem that is worrying some of you, I don't know. Testing a human being like you are worth all of that for something you will also fail at if you were in their shoes.
Even if she passed that test, you will still test her with another one and another one and another one till she fails. That is the thing with you all who test people. You don't test them to check their loyalty you test them to make them fail and only then are you satisfied.
Anon, whomever you're, may your days be long. You've written well. You ate and left no crumbs. God bless you.
DeleteAmen to the prayers and yours too, dear.
DeleteWhoever****
Delete15:22, whoever you are, oyel dey your head, abeg.
Delete😘
Anon 15:22 God will answer all your prayers this year. You are just too smart
DeleteGod bless you oh, I know the poster will never read this cos he is allergic to the truth. Poster make sure you read this over and over and over again.
DeleteAnon wisdom lives in you. 15:22
DeleteUnfortunately, most of what you've said will fly above the poster's head. You have to have pretty poor low IQ and even lower emotional intelligence to be doing testing testing upandan.
Pity.
Accountability is a problem for many men
DeleteEverybody is free to test a future partner on what is important to them.
DeleteEvery woman going into marriage test the man on what she considers important. That is how women find hidden flags or character flaws.
Make una rest. The woman was a bad woman.
Of course you will test each other while courting. But this kind of test, is extreme. I would not go that far. It should be on the person’s conscience - cheating on your spouse is called adulterous and it is a sin.
DeletePlease this kind of mindset is not good at all, which woman does not like good things of life you should know she said all those things.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg stand one side 😂 which one be "you test her with her weakness".
ReplyDeleteDear poster, you did absolutely nothing wrong in testing her biko... At least it's an eye opener and it made you know the kind of person she truly is/was.
I'll do same to my baby maybe after engagement but something different. I'd advise, if you can afford it, pay a prankster to prank your man/woman... E get why and you'll be shocked at yhe whysss😃
Loyalty prank is truly an eye opener ✌️
SDK I love you plenty o but your red biro sometimes dey sha shock me oo I know say we all are entitled to our opinions and all but abeg let's call a spade a spade without milking words....what she did was WRONG and what he did also was WRONG! It just depends on the personality and priority of the person las. We all have weaknesses, but blaming one's weakness on cheating is a no no no. Cheating is INTENTIONAL However our generation likes to paint it.
ReplyDeleteThank you @15:29.
DeleteThe woman would have cheated with another man on basis of money too and Poster would not have known.
I'm shocked at the way the woman jumped at his friend sha, people no dey shame??
DeleteBoth the tester, testee, tester's friend are all wrong.
Thank you Dainty T.
DeleteI can never understand how you’ll feel comfortable dating your boyfriend/girlfriend’s friend. No shame at all.
As for that his friend, he is an ENEMY.
Sluttychic.
If you did this, then you are really sick in the head! No woman deserves to marry a useless person like you.
ReplyDeleteNobody like to suffer, You lost a good woman sir
ReplyDeleteNobody likes to be loyal?
DeleteI don't believe she's a good woman.
DeleteWhere she good go? Dating your boyfriends friend is noble to you? Smh.
DeleteSluttychic.
Testing her was wrong but she too fuck up. With your friend that she sits on the same table with both of you? She no know say guys dey do kiss and tell??
ReplyDeleteThe guts to even come back to you na I'm shock me pass..
Me I won’t fall o like never
ReplyDeleteWhat a complicated story. Player, keep testing and playing with women till you lose your own destined wife.
ReplyDeleteHis destined wife will not fall at a test by him or a cheap test like the one that tripped the woman. Very simple test. It shows the woman was not yet a wife material. She became a wife material after failing that test.
DeleteNobody should come near me with that rubbish test. Inukwa
ReplyDeleteWhat a complicated story. Player, keep testing and playing with women till you lose your own destined wife.
ReplyDeleteContinue,mister tester🙄
ReplyDeleteStella don't mind him, some of them feel that they are doing women a favour . It affected him also, "because of that he refuse to marry and he is open to baby mama".. What a choice.
ReplyDeleteWhat a choice indeed 😪
DeleteOpen to baby mama, irresponsible and selfish hypocrite man
DeleteWomen are open to being baby mamas too since before 1960
DeleteIf it were me, I would have informed my man the moment the guy starts making move. The only thing that will make me to fall for another person is if the person values me more than the how my man does. When he makes me his priority more than the way my man does and if our compatibility level is higher than that of my man. But if it were a friend to my man, I will definitely let my man know about it the moment he makes the first move. Even if it persists, I'll keep updating my man.
ReplyDeleteStella don't mind him, some of them feel that they are doing women a favour . It affected him also, "because of that he refuse to marry and he is open to baby mama".. What a choice.
ReplyDeleteWhy test someone you claim to love?
ReplyDeleteIf you valued her you wouldn't put her to test.
Move on
So you tested someone who was not used to having anything, who had limited resources and was living on the lower side of life, and you felt you proved something. The fact that your conscience still strike you about this test tells me you know something was wrong in what you did.
ReplyDeleteRelationship din turn exam even people wey never pass exam for this life still one test for relationship matter. Dey test dey go. Wetin you call fail, another man go sort am pass am.
ReplyDeletePoster what you did was very wrong.women are different, you do not expect everyone to be like your ex.its well.
ReplyDeleteStella that test is easy to many women that think not only what a man can do for them ,but what they can do for themselves. It's also not for those that have self discipline, have seen , felt or have experienced such life.
ReplyDeleteThank you. What kind of woman gbenshes her boyfriend's friend. God forbids bad things. Yet she is getting support here.
DeleteStella that test is easy to many women that think not only what a man can do for them ,but what they can do for themselves. It's also not for those that have self discipline, have seen , felt or have experienced such life.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh
ReplyDeleteI can’t fail this
I think the test was good
Minister Of Testing Ground Dalu oooo🤸🤸🤸👋👋
ReplyDeleteWelldone Sah o,eku testing...thank God it backfired on you.How can you even test someone you claim to love???So you think there's a woman on earth that does not like money,abeg who likes to suffer.You see that girl,she dodged a bullet..so happy for her,real love will find her.Nonsense and ingredient
ReplyDeleteBased on your "a woman", even a married woman will fail the test? Just as it is said of "a man" not passing a test by a beautiful woman. So why all the chronicles on unfaithfulness?
DeleteMoney is good and nobody likes to suffer. But it is never a good idea to betray your friend’s trust/ base a relationship on material/financial gains.
DeleteEven though the poster is not truthful about certain things, I would say he dodged the bullet.
Of all the guys she could have cheated with, she chose his friend.
And to top the betrayal, she told her bf’s friend what her bf discussed with her. She is not loyal at all.
A woman like this will sell your secrets to the highest bidder. It’s a sad reality though.
Knowing you don’t see anything wrong in what she did says a lot.
Sluttychic.
The thing I don't like about the story is the fact that she agreed to go out with her man's friend. Friend o. Haba na, e get as e be na
ReplyDeleteAt least she should have failed far from home.
DeletePoster you are asking how many women reading this blog will past your yeye test🤣🤣🤣🤣 why didn't you ask your gender same question abi is only we that will fill?
ReplyDeleteYour gf choose luxury over broke ass nigga who was so petty at setting up his woman. You will not understand how it happened but you made the decision without considering how things may play out.
You should also test your sisters or cousins to see if they will past your simple test in your terms.you should remain single cos you want to see a perfect woman. Don't worry we are waiting for your next more chronicles.
You are living large but you are still petty, hope you create a perfect woman for yourself alone mtcheww mtcheww mtcheww mtcheww
I think we are all missing the point. This guy is not some stranger, but a friend to her boyfriend. Let's put the money aside, what happened to loyalty??mind u she didn't know she was being tested
ReplyDeleteYou’re bad for testing her but your ex girlfriend is worseeee. She can kill and yes you dodged a bullet, of all people your friend??? Haba!
ReplyDelete!!!!!! My point exactly, of all people to cheat with, my boyfriend's friend o, mba mba.
DeleteWomen and their judgement; short, narrow, myopic, foolish, stupid, petty, empty. Look at all of you plus the red ink!!! All of a sudden, it has turned to her weakness. Was she not the one boasting, heating her chest and swearing she won't fall for money? Her supposedly strength/strong point is now her weakness? Women are not wise, yes, plus my grandmother, honestly.
ReplyDeletePoster, move on with your life. She's not loyal. If your friend didn't dump her she wouldn't have come back to beg.
ReplyDeleteWhy would she claim what she's not capable of doing? She's a liar , a cheat and a betrayer. Almost caused adrift between you and your friend.
She's sorry because she lost out on both ends....
Poster, move on with your life. She's not loyal. If your friend didn't dump her she wouldn't have come back to beg.
ReplyDeleteWhy would she claim what she's not capable of doing? She's a liar , a cheat and a betrayer. Almost caused adrift between you and your friend.
Poster, move on with your life. She's not loyal. If your friend didn't dump her she wouldn't have come back to beg.
Play stupid games and win stupid prizes. Only children in adult bodies "test" people. Be about your business and be straightforward. Who is anyone to "test" another adult? Good for both of you and good luck in finding a baby mama. Shior!
ReplyDeleteYimu. If I am your friend, you send me the money to use and be testing your girlfriend. No dey send me nonsense message.
ReplyDeleteAlso, you said when she came back from London, your friend took her passport. Meaning? Abeg stop lying.