Thursday, August 17, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SOLUTION TO A VERBALLY ABUSIVE SPOUSE

Hello Stella,
I dated my husband for 3 years and never knew this man to be verbally abusive. There’s nothing this man has not told me.
“You’re the cause of my failure”
“My family and friends hate you” (Please note that they actually like me because they know I’ve been there for this man through thick and thin..they always praise me) he always comes back to say he told me they don’t like me so it will get to me.
“He can’t believe how he ended up with me”
“I don’t know how to satisfy him in bed” “I don’t get wet” but this is because he doesn’t know how to foreplay.. 
He doesn’t know how to finger or even suck br#ast! I have to touch myself to get wet.

Well I got fed up one good day of the insults and decided to record him while he was hurling words at me. After that, I took the recording to a DJ and told him to mix it with beats. The dj did a really good job. I paid him. Took my “new singles” (the recording) home and waited for him to come back. When he came back and wanted to continue his insults..i put on my speaker, played the recording and danced my life out. 

Oh Stella, I danced and danced. He was scared I had ran mad. When everything was calm, he asked why I did what I did and who mixed the insults with beats for me..I told him I enjoy the insults he gives me and decided to make a song out of it and that he should think of new insults so I can have new songs to dance to. That was the last day that man insulted me!

WOW......This is a new one!....
I hope that someone does not tow this line and gets seriously beaten up..........
I am happy that you found a solution to his loose cannon mouth!

53 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. You made a mix tape from the insults, really?

1. Abeg shift for me o 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Poster you get serious mind o, but I like it

2. Fantabulous!!!

3. Hahaha 🤣 Hahahahaha 😆 Omg, somebody should pinch me, this should be for laughs lol 😂

4. Walahi I laughed so hard
      See the extent this man had to drive his wife to just to change, like dear men, do women have to get mad first?

My dear, I am happy it worked out for you, but dint the dj laugh? 🤣

Push up (original)

2. Things are happening in homes.

Up vote to a creative you.

3. You made lemonade out of your lemons.👍🌹

1. Which lemonade out of lemon? Both she and her husband need help. She's lost it and her husband is a narcissist that will show up in another way soon.

Dear poster, this is not healthy, please get help now. Both you and your husband, if you have children, include them too.

2. 😄😄😄
      Lizzy baby

4. Lol. Wise woman. The chronicle is very funny

5. lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

6. This poster is petty. I love it!!!! 😂

7. Cheiii.. Lack of money makes some men abusive. He channeled his frustration to you and that is a huge turn off. There is no way to enjoy sex with him. It becomes a chore rather than pleasure.

Thank God you got a solution.

1. And you know it's "lack of money" how?

2. It might not be lack of money, some guys get bad mouth pass women oh, just pray you don't come across them. You, as a woman go dey even try to tame your mouth, dem go just dey fire dey go. Poster, you have gotten his attention about his problem, I suggest you both talk to a therapist and seek help, forget the dancing, it's affecting your mental health.

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣this is funny

9. So happy for you sis ...Every marriage with their own manual.

Abeg, anyone wey wan try this method should be careful oooo, make the person no go receive balablue

10. Wow 😆 🤣 😂
    Omo this makes sense o.

11. How can you not know how to suck breast? Lmao, he must be boring.

Sluttychic.

1. Is there a way to such breast?

Omo, how will I do these things when the time comes.

There are so many things I read and it's just one kind and I wonder if I will be able to do them.

Make I marry first. I go learn am.

2. Some men will think it's to suckle the breast like a baby. I tell you say na baby to suck my breast I dey find? Nai I never born basket full? How can you not know how to just use your tongue and just breathe around the titties and just do hot things?
      E dey vex me abeg! Some women are just not enjoying marriage at all. God abeg.

3. Bros
      Don’t marry first o, or marry someone as inexperienced as you… this one you are already saying you don’t know how, please learn before you suffer someone’s child.

Push up (original)

4. My hubby no sabi suck breast oh,or wash plate,na me they suck my breast as i get big boobs. I have to show him how to finger me.

5. Haa Push up what if he doesn't meet someone inexperienced as him? 😳
      I doubt poster even met her husband a virgin yet he doesn't know how to do it right.
      Some people have been having sex since teenagers but not good in bed ooo
      I don't think it has anything to do with experience.

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mehn!!! People are creative. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this is so laughable.

Poster, God bless you abundantly. You didn't let your pain define you. You did well.

13. Chai When you think you have heard the craziest thing in your life 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This is crazy

14. Poster,you is soooo funny,been laughing here!!

15. Poster wehdone 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Me I don't even find this funny. Just saddens and enrages me how men can make women breakdown by their actions . Person fit craze. Poster I hope he has indeed changed for good.

1. "Some husbands and wives", please. Women do it too. Did you read the story a Bv told here on how a wife push her tricycle rider husband to suicide?

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. 😱😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. Every mallam with him own kettle.
    You figured yours and got it. All the 👌, but tell him how to turn you on, the places to touch and how to do it.
    Don't be shy

20. Very funny chronicle 🤣🤣🤣poster you did well but I think the man needs help ,he's a narcissist

21. Lwkmd hahahahaha

22. You did well babe. Never allow people's nastiness to get at you and never allow anyone put you down

23. How can a man not know how to suck breasts and make a woman wet. That means you've never had an orgasm with him. Does he know how to wash plate sef?
    Mouth that he's supposed to use and pleasure you, he's using it to insult you. fallible agbaya.
    You've treated his fcuk up very well.

24. Poster, your chronicle sounds funny but on the flip side, I feel you should seek therapy. Like, talk to someone. Like, get healing.
    Sorry, I can't really find the right word for it.
    Yes, I know you have been stretched to your limit and this is the way you can fight back.
    But, there's still a better way.
    And your husband too. That man, needs HEALING. His tongue especially needs to be scrubbed with iron sponge and "soda" soap.
    You both should please seek help.

25. Hahahhahaahhahahahaha
    Wow,this so funny!
    This man sounded like my ex,someone is always behind their failures.

If I had read your chronicles seven years back,I would have copied your style and even send it to our friends and families to enjoy.

26. This is funny but not funny even though am happy that you now know how to manage your stress. Be careful. He's an emotional abuser and they're worst than violent ones in a way.

27. Omo this is so funny
    I laugh taya🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. This is not funny, that man is a narcissist he actually enjoys making you feel hurt, hence the use of his leaking mouth. I pray he stops and not look for another way to hurt you since his insults don't hurt you anymore.

29. Madam, teach your partner how to pleasure you.

You both think each has the fault there. And you both are actually right on that.

The typical man/woman does it as with the last commending partner or how he/she heard or read to do it. But no two women specifically want same act the same way. Some women do not want the same act the same way all the time or during one time. On this matter, both parties are joint conductors of the orchestra.

Hold his hand to do as you do. Open your mouth to tell how you want both acts done. Then demonstrate on him about the upper side own.

The basic rules are: Ask. Tell. Show. Demonstrate.

30. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....MY DEAR! YOU HAVE TO RELEASE THAT MUSIC OOO..ON SPOTIFY, AND ALLL THE STREAMING SITES YOU KNOW PLUS YOUTUBE. You will make MILLIONS OF NAIRA, GBA!!!!!! You made me laugh big time. I know the situation is not funny, because insults can actually damage someone's sense of confidence...I like the way you channeled all the bad negativity insults and everything and made a melody out of it. You know what they say, when life gives you lemons, you just make a lemonade out of it, and that is exactly what you did. I fully respect you you now, you are an amazing person.

31. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....MY DEAR! YOU HAVE TO RELEASE THAT MUSIC OOO..ON SPOTIFY, AND ALLL THE STREAMING SITES YOU KNOW PLUS YOUTUBE. You will make MILLIONS OF NAIRA, GBA!!!!!! You made me laugh big time. I know the situation is not funny, because insults can actually damage someone's sense of confidence...I like the way you channeled all the bad negativity insults and everything and made a melody out of it. You know what they say, when life gives you lemons, you just make a lemonade out of it, and that is exactly what you did. I fully respect you you now, you are an amazing person.

32. What sort of relationship is this I don’t even find this funny one bit God abeg o

33. I went fire to fire with mine until he cried and reported me to my family l. I have gotten so bad when it comes to verbal abuse now that I now feel so bad afterwards. We’ve both eventually stopped sha.

34. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂 this poster you must be a comedian 😀😀😀😀😀 happy you got a forever solution to the ISH in your marriage.