Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, August 14, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. clergy law law enforcement minus navy

2. Police, lawyer, postor 🥺🙄, muscisian 😭, hotelier 😱😭😭😡😤,short men 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️😜😀

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. whats wrong with marrying a lawyer in usa

3. Postor kwa, musci what?

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES14 August 2023 at 18:58

Soldier,
    Police,
    Pastor/rev.

4. Lol🤣🤣 y are u ppl running away from military men? I thought most women really like them, abeg am i missing something? What’s wrong with them?

1. Those ppl do not have gf or wife they only have area commanders abeg o

5. Business men. I can’t be waiting for 600 years for a contract/deal to click before we can afford basic things of life.
    When deal clicks u wud see them and their families flexing, after a while it becomes difficult again.

1. Hahahaha na contractors and agents be that no be business men. Business na daily turnover

6. Any profession is fine, so far as it's not criminal.

7. Acting…most especially those nollywood women. 95% nau oloshos #TSays

8. Mortuary attendants, Nigerian teachers because their reward is in heaven, pastors, soldier, businessmen, and casket makers.

9. For Me, it's more of the personality over the profession

1. Oshey virtuous woman, good girl. 👏🏼
      Be ready to chop out of the swear wey dem swear for your partner if you marry nigerian policeman or house agent.