Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, August 21, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

36 comments:

1. Lying was a thing of ease for him.

2. Lies. And then he forgets what he says, and then lies on top. I just told him even as friends, it won't work.

3. His temperament

4. His mum calls ALL the shorts in the family and his life - down to his Salary account which was solely ran by his mum. (i came to know after 5 years when i chose not to lend him money again. He was earning 400K net then but i always borrow him money to pay his rent of 500K never asked him for a dime. No be small thing. - Mama's boy at 44yrs till date

5. We started talking via Instagram, he's cute, handsome and well spoken. I didn't know his state of origin but I knew he's Igbo because the three names on his bio are all igbo names, including his surname. So one day I asked and he said he's from Rivers State. It doesn't matter anyways, we're all Igbos, I said. This guy said NO he's not Igbo, although they answer Igbo names and speak Igbo language but they aren't Igbos.

I was shocked. How can an educated young guy like that have such mentality? How could he allow himself to be brainwashed. I stopped talking him immediately.

1. People that speak a version of Igbo that aren't from the south east aren't Igbos. Please, you can't know a person's culture more than him.
      PS. I'm from Asaba and I am definitely not Igbo, I'm an Asaba man

2. No na supernova, if he says he isn’t Igbo he isn’t, because he bears igbo names so he must be igbo, because you want an igbo guy? You are actually the bigoted one here. It’s like when you people hear northern names and you categorize all northerners as hausa.

3. I never said I wanted an Igbo guy my dear, Dante is not even Igbo. I was only pissed because he doesn't know his root. How can you bear Igbo names, speak and understand Igbo, then say you aren't one?
      You guys are making it seem like I'm forcing him to be what he's not. I only stopped talking to him, I didn't k!ll him.

4. Abeg, it have do biko. How can you say he doesn't know his roots because he doesn't acknowledge your version of his heritage. SMH
      You reminds me of when I was an undergrad in UNN, the secretary to the dean of physical science, I believe you are her descendant. If I had joined cult I for show that woman shege for telling me that I don't know my history.

Na so una tribe confuse ijaw man to answer ebele.

5. My own be say, as you don add Dante for this talk ehn, make una two marry oh!
      Una two must marry oh! I no wan hear stories that touches the heart and tickles the bumbum later on.

6. He must be ikwerre, they hate being called igbo ehn

7. Dante kwa hian

8. Rivers are not Igbo to many rivers people and also to some Igbo people
      Know this and leave it

6. His words not aligning with his actions. Can't deal

7. She smokes and, I am asthmatic.

8. Talking too much

9. He mom isn’t educated and all his sisters married immediately after secondary school. I knew if we eventually had a daughter, she would be in trouble and i was a lawyer already.

10. He told me he liked his woman on tinted low cut then proceeded to suggest good barbershops in my location.
    Wild.

1. @Yvonne: Na so crase dey start (in #saucekidsvoice)

She asked me to recommend a series, I did (Modern Love), said she found it boring. Na so I stop to talk to am.

Rasputin

11. We went to a restaurant. They served us, he kept looking at the turkey in my plate whilst complaining that the one in his plate is small. The thing off me... I now suggested he takes mine. He gladly took it.
    That moment, it was over for my mind.
    He called and called few days after. Ghosted him straight away. No time for wickedness in my innocent life.

12. Lies a lot and takes hours to reply messages

1. If it takes you ages to reply my messages, I'll see it as your way of telling me you've lost interest. I'll quietly leave.

13. he snored and farted alot

14. Lies. Plenty lies. Corporate lies. Very disrespectful lies. He will lie and forget then lie again. Played along and broke his heart, shattered it to unpickable pieces and left him stylishly. Bumped into one his cousins, he said he's yet to over it. Nonsense human being.

15. He was so comfortable with me spending my money on him. As in, who does that?

16. I been here say Rivers babes dem Sabi doke. So the excitement wey I get when I meet my ex. I nor wait to collect lectures finish say dem get loose nuts for head. We Dey doke wella oo. Infact I fell head over hills. But when the 1st gbege happen, na front of my papa dis bastard open slap gimme. Unto anger issues. She then went outside while my dad was confused and scolding/crying for me at the same time. ( I was a bachelor then) before you know it, she came back and said she is sorry, (crying) and that she is honey and wants to doke me now. My dad was over angry and told her that before he opens his eyes, she should leave my house. The bastard no shake o. She just call me (by my middle name) and say make I tell my papa to leave, or whether make we go inside bathroom go do sharp sharp. Omo na so I push d babe outside, lock door. My dad cried and cried, and was just calling my late mom’s name, and was saying somethings in Igbo. Why did u leave me, I can’t handle these kids myself I have failed you, etc. me sef begin cry Dey beg am. Much later, he left and went to his house. About 12midnight, I heard my door rustling. I come begin fear say dem don show o. I forgot she had a key, but I lock d door for back. Na so she call my middle name again say make I open door. Say atleast if na goodbye doke make I give her. Silly opened, fell for her trap. Na wen I realize I Dey do, I come stop. Before you no it, one tin lead to another, fight broke out. She begin destroy my properties. Neighbors came out, cos she was just on her undies and bra. Omo next day, I moved to my pops place for a week o.

1. Hahahahahahaha. Extreme lack of respect and decorum.
      Good you walked away from madam “doker”
      Imagine raising a kid with a woman like that.

Sluttychic.

17. I am happily married now, but when I hear or see ladies from rivers state, I shiver small she literally destroyed my properties.

18. He asked to borrow money

19. Lies
    Borrow me money
    Always taking about money
    I want to japa without having shishi or doing the needful