Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

23 comments:

1. Yes. My be by yourself day. If she had come, she would have received a bad side of me.

2. Yes, I have. I didn't want to see anyone. She still came, and knocked, but I didn't open. I mean i had already told you I wasn't home.

1. I can see the reason you'd avoid her...but again, she may have wanted to be an emotional support.

3. Because he just called me when I wanted to roam around the house in bra and paent. Not in the mood to wear cloth that day.

4. Yes! Reason is that I wasn't in the mood to receive visitors that day. I just wanted to be alone.

5. Yeah. I also lie when I don't want to go out with them.

6. My exact experience as I came in 😂
    This my friend can talk for Africa and Me , so hungry looking for what to eat. I lie o. I still dey road Mbok 😂

7. Yes, I did because she talks too much. Most of the things she talks about does not have anything to do with me neither does it pay my bills. I got a lot going on in my head.

8. Yes, I have.
    After so much pressure to know where I stay, I allowed him come one Sunday.
    Midway, I got a call and had to step out. Asked him to lock my door and bring the keys to the house fellowship if I don't return before time (we attend same).
    When I got home later in the evening, oga had finished my full tin of milk (I kid you not). Cup and spoon he used in "enjoying his feast", were left scattered about. To think that I cooked earlier and he ate to his fill oh.
    Young man left my windows opened and curtains raised, after I had told him to help close them, in case it rained.
    He also left my house scattered too. I was in shock when I got home. I was like 😳😳😳.
    After that episode, I never allowed him visit again. Good thing is/was, that compound, it's only someone inside that can open the gate for his/her guest outside. So, if you call, I could tell you, I ain't home. Me wey no like make person dey come my house and people hardly ever know where I live.

9. In short and Long, Yes!

Naija too like this absolutely love this suprise visit, Gosh bless you if u live near Obalende. Dem go save ur name as obalende, dey branch& disturb ur peace tire

If my blog ID dey show, plix no post, before 'dem' book of remembrance is opened

1. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Church sister requested to visit me and I obliged her, started giving some fashion advice as she came, not bad so I took note. Cooked food, we are and she left. Next week, minister was describing my house from pulpit as illustration while preaching, never again, we were still cool sha but no more house visits from her.

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES17 August 2023 at 21:27

Yes while I was still in school,
    She called that she was coming and I told her that I was not at home because I wanted to rest and was not in the mood for any discussion, she still came to the house to make sure I was not at home, thank God I locked my door and windows, the door is the type you can lock from inside without someone knowing that you are inside, she was knocking and calling my name, I just put my phone on silent jeje, she left when she got tired.

12. Yes bc there are times I want my me time. I find that time to be so precious.
    Is always peaceful and no one should come and spoil it for me.

13. Yes , was not in the mood to receive any guest.

14. Yes, especially when I want to be alone.