Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. Tell your teacher that we are not interested in the practical.

1. Ha do they want to set the school on fire. No ooo we do not want to join that kind of practical oo. You will join another one

2. Me: Your teacher no know road go filling station, abi? πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Ehn? ...... Okay.

4. " and my Papa no be Dangote ! or Adeleke ..........

5. Eeeh! They should have asked you to bring 10liters of blood nah!! Mchew!!!

6. YOU ARE NOT GOING FOR THE PRACTICAL DEAR

7. You say what??? That your teacher get mind ooπŸ˜†

8. Ask your teacher whether na we remove fuel subsidy..mtcheeewwww

9. Go and tell your teacher Nigeria is affecting all of us.

10. Are you sure that your teacher is normal..

11. I will just write a note and give to my child to give it to the teacher..In the note I will write it boldly that You dont have conscience....

12. Tell your teacher that your parents said you should not participate in the practical.

13. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

14. The teacher should ask you to bring generator or car to complete the practical. Mtcheeew

15. Tell ur Teacher dat 10l of fuel is to small nah …. 100l will be more ideal 🚢‍♂️🚢🚢‍♀️🚢🚢‍♂️