Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. Peace of mind.
    God's open doors for abundant blessings. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฅฐ. My paddy knows what's up. Thank you, Jesus.

1. (1)Attention…
      (2) I know how to surprise my partner with alert without she asking..
      (3) I know how to buy my partner gifts ..
      (4) I know her to read my partner body language
      (5) I know how to sing lullaby for my partner
      (6) if am angry, I still eat food. Because if I reject the food, na me hungry go beat

2. You will enjoy the good life and most importantly, steady good knack as well๐Ÿ™ˆ.

What more would you have wanted if these two aren't good enough to you?

3. Peace of mind. Loyalty. Great companion.

4. You may even die while dating me. It’s a risk and you are not guaranteed anything.

5. You are gonna laugh ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Peace of mind
    Learning time
    Gist about music, movies, politics, religion
    Lots of gossip ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

6. You will enjoy peace as i no dey stress person pikin

7. Paris darling where are you? Say something.

8. Peace of mind
    Most important thing I will ask you everyday,if you have perform your salat(five daily prayers)
    Lots of gossip and laughter๐Ÿ˜ƒ

9. Omo benefits yapa......
    Peace of mind is a most ๐Ÿ’ฏ
    Will always give you my support financially and otherwise.
    Respect
    I'm a comedian and lots more......
    Omo my husband is lucky to have me in his life.

10. Peace of mind, never a dull moment.

11. Peace of mind, nobody will drag me with you or snatch me from you because I'm very ugly.

1. You are not ugly oh, if you are talking about physical appearance. No one is ugly unless he/she has ugly personality.

2. 7:28, can you stop the deceit?
      Temmy, be confident in yourself. That's all that matters

3. Shooter, please rest. Where is deceit in that encouraging words? Life is deeper than you think, just rest please!

12. I know I bring a lot of good luck and grace.

13. Many things oo hmmm, many things. I'm fine and I've sense. Infact, I'm a trophy. Let me stop here sha.

14. Love, care, attention and gist plus peace of mind.

15. You just got yourself a Good treasure and will receive favor from the LORD; that is undisputed and guaranteed. Your Faith will grow exponentially, peace of mind is sure until you become obsessed.