Big brother Naija season 8 all stars edition is currently on and on Sunday August 27, 2023 another eviction will hold...
I am of the opinion that Big brother should evict more than one person because the house is too full and the atmosphere is somehow as Biggies has forced everypone to make apologies and be at peace...Fake friendships now floating in the air...
Saturday, August 26, 2023
13 comments:
Don't know why Lucy is still in the house? She looks so unhappy. Lots of fake friendship for real 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhat are you talking about? Lucy is barely 6 days old in the house.
DeleteThree housemates are going on Sunday
DeleteTolanibaj and Cross might leave
ReplyDeleteTbaj and seyi
DeleteI felt so disappointed in Lucy saying she wants to leave, like, why did you come in the first place? Your coming has blocked a slot for someone else that could have given us a show in a short period. You will be there for just 2 weeks (Omasola said so to Kim) so why not use it well?. Make she come dey go before the 2 weeks elapses abeg.
ReplyDeleteI think about 2 or 3 housemate's might leave on Sunday. Tolani, Seyi and Neo might not be lucky.
That house is too crowdy abeg. I have a feeling that at least two housemates will be evicted tomorrow. Can't say exactly who they are, though.
ReplyDeleteCan they please let Tola and Seyi ooooout?
ReplyDeleteI don't understand Seyi laugh at times.
ReplyDeleteTwo people should leave just so d rest will be rattled & sit up, besides, d house is looking congested.
ReplyDeleteIke should sha not go yet oooo
ReplyDeleteTwo or three HMs might be evicted. I see Tbaj, Seyi and one other housemate leaving on Sunday.
ReplyDeleteTaj, Doyin, Seyi are leaving