Sunday, August 27, 2023

Blogger Ned Nwoko Denies TV Host Steve Harvey Marriage Breakup

The serial husband who is also a Senator left his Senator Job and became an Emergency Bloigger , quickly helping Steve deny that his marriage had crashed due to cheating.....

Image credit -Prince Ned Nwoko on Instagram

30 comments:

1. Emergency blogger isonu. Who asked him?

1. How can a man in his mid-seventies be chasing clout like this?! So because you managed to take a picture with Harvey, which celebrities do with fans all day, you make a post insinuating that he confided in you about the state of his marriage? The same clout is the reason this man married Regina who acts more mature than him.

2. Stella ehnnn! πŸ˜‚ Who knows maybe they are close pals. Rumour has it Mrs Steve did it with the bodyguard and chef. That her husband's bedroom skills was going down hill while hers was climbing. And that she has filed for divorce. So maybe Pa Ned knows better.

3. @Anon 12.44 You are brutal! Right there with you though!🀣🀣🀣

4. This kind of information is normal in the world those people live in.It is absolutely normal for friends to dispel lies and rumors on behalf of their friends and Ned is friends with Steve Harvey.Y’all are just not used to it that’s why you are shouting clout up and down.

2. Lol..

This Papilolo has been waiting for an opportunity to post this photo and chase clout..

Old papa youngieπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

3. See what Elephant 🐘🐘 energy in the bedroom don cause πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. Now Steve is asking for privacy. Sheesh. Steve ndo oh. The cane wey you use flog first wife has turned back to flog you too.

Karma no dey hear, I did it when I was naive.😏😏😏

Sheesh 🀐🀐

1. Karma?πŸ™„
      That thing doesn't exist. Just coincidence. Abi how do you explain those that did those things and got away with them? Does karma select people to deal with?

2. Karma? Camila is a queen in England, and Diana died.

I believe Karma is something you weak people say to make yourself feel good about being unable to stand up for yourselves.

3. Have you seen the end of Cammilla or her children yet? Whatever you sow ,you will surely reap. That is a constant and the word of God affirm it.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella you're a Savage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚agba emergency bloggerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Gosh. I'm soo embarrassed. 🀦‍♀️
    Even Steve's publicist has not released an official statement.🀦‍♀️
    But you feel it necessary, all the way in Africa, as a politician, to be commenting on somebody's marriage?? As per best friend? Or the American media asked you for urgent update?🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️
    Still come knack photo join as per see meeee see meee????
    Like you actually 'called him to find out' what????🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️
    Gosh! Cringeworthy beyond words.

1. Why are y’all so angry?
      He said they are ok, what’s the fuss about?
      Is Steve Harvey a super human that people can’t befriend anymore?
      Abeg make all of us rest and leave Mr Ned alone

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£I’m here for the comments

7. Stella o… lmaoo

1. I thought it was typo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Stella you and the papa dey fight? He is your State's senator fa πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. No mind Stella, sounds like she has a personal beef with Mr Ned.

9. Nigerian women re so beautiful, see as Marjorie look basic beside Regina, to think she's their slay queen over there in America and they always gosh about her beauty.

1. Are you okay to be comparing Marjorie to her daughter’s age mate? Go and bring Regina’s mother and put beside Marjorie then compare. Y’all always on some BS!

2. How can you be comparing a 58 years old woman to a 23 years old woman? Where do some of you leave your brain when typing? Even Marjorie’s daughter is older than Regina. And most Americans dress for comfort not to impress.

10. 😁😁😁

Jeweluchi, you're mouthed gan!πŸ‘½

11. I believe there's a grain of truth to this Harvey saga. Marjorie na confirm street woman that used Steve's money to clean up. I like Steve in Family Feud because he's very entertaining on there, but I don't really take him seriously otherwise.
    As for Pa Ned, you people are now close friends because una snap picture abi?
    Okay oo

12. Wahala, abeg Steve marriage be fine o.
    That man dey talk truth

13. There is no smoke without fire.

14. Stellz Ned go come for you o.You know how he rolls.

15. Stella, you is wukid o, emergency senator blogger 🀣

16. Stella and pa Ned are fighting o 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Stella sebi you post his wife Regina all the time, wetin cause una fight?