Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Blasts BBNaija Season 8 All Stars Housemate Seyi

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Big Brother Star Tacha Blasts BBNaija Season 8 All Stars Housemate Seyi

10 comments:

1. Tacha you go cry tayaaaa, you claim not to watch but won't let us rest with your unending rants, getat. Btw, what is Seyi's reason for telling Frodd not to tell fellow housemates? Sha pack your bags because home is calling you later today, I wish you'd stay longer though.

2. For someone that was disqualified and claims she’s bigger than the show, she seems too interested in such show.

Seyi is totally somehow, we get but in this particular instance, he was probably telling Frodd to take it all in first. If he really did mean for Frodd not to tell the housemates, did he at any point act upset that he shared the news?

Once u are hated on the streets on twitter, even if u cough, it would be read the negative way.

1. Eka, thank you for not watching through microwave and call it television like some people. I don't actually have favorite like that this season but this Seyi and Frodd stuff, what I watched Seyi telling him was more like he should take it in first
      and relax before sharing the news and I didn't hear him utter the word "don't tell them" or I missed it? But agenda must agend

2. I felt somehow when Seyi asked Frodd not to tell anyone. But I sensed at that time Frodd's emotion were still very full of joy. He needed to put himself together before sharing his good news

3. We get? Who are the we? Shift one side

3. Stop the tantrums 🙄🙄🙄

4. Chika(hello iya boys)13 August 2023 at 13:16

When did seyi tell Frood not to tell the house mate Tacha
    I watch the part where he told seyi about the Good news and seyi 🫂🫂him and shake his hand ooo.. then Frood went to the Room and knelt down to pray...

5. E be like say this girl dey on colos. Seyi wanted Frodd to be "composed" fess before facing the whole house because he was crying and deeply emotional. He also wanted him to tell the rest of the house together which was why Frodd also didn't tell Angel who came in when she saw him crying.

That hug they both shared and the morale support from Seyi gave major Bromance vibe which is not fake because Seyi saved Frodd last week and called him "...my brother Frodd." Seyi don born too so Frodd trusted his judgement. Seyi might be going home today but I know at least 3 people in that house who would cry real goodbye tears. I no watch Tacha season but abeg na how many people cry when dem disqualify am apart from her smello fans? Mtscheew🙄.

Make dem collect smartphone from this girl hand before she enter market o. She no dey chop dog meat but na she dey use teeth share am for children. People wey dey watch and support the show sef no campaign reach am. I like Biggie Parrot pass am sef. Werey🤣

6. This ogiri perfume is still ranting?