Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Princess Says She Can Get N120 Million In 'Another Way'

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Big Brother Star Princess Says She Can Get N120 Million In 'Another Way'

Big brother Naija star Princess who was the first to be evicted from the season 8 show in a recent Interview with Cool FM radio, stated that she misses nothing about the reality show experience.

When asked if she missed the show’s Saturday night parties, she said
“I have parties all over the world. I have been to a better party. So, I’m currently missing nobody on the show.
“I only miss the N120 million which I will get in another way”,

28 comments:

1. Muule! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Alexa! Play me : hit the road Jack

3. These bvs whenπŸ˜‚

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 August 2023 at 13:37

Princess zukwanu Ike, you miss nothing about the show but you went back the second time, leave reality show for those that knows how to play it.

3. These her early eviction experiences should not make her turn into what she actually is not, just to prove a nonsense point to naysayers.

4. This Madam Billionaire's girlfriend again? Hian! No comment.πŸ™„

5. I am sure someone somewhere believed to be a bosom friend is pushing her to do all this ranting

1. So in other words, at her age, she doesn't have sufficient common sense or the capacity to think for herself. As per tata, somebody had been 'pushing her' to open her mouth waaaaaaaaaah from the moment she left the house?
      She can't read the room?
      She can't read comments on social media?
      She can't assess herself?
      Somebody is 'pushing her' accordingto you. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀦‍♀️
      Ehen...you forgot to add juju! Dont forget dat one na.LMAOOOO don't forget juju factor. That one must always enter una mouth. Back in the day, there's a name we used to call people like this (and their supporters): Dodoyo.🀣

6. This one force me to comment
    E dey pain'am as dem evict her

Mao Akuh

7. Reality show is not for Princess. Let her find another struggle. Her personality is calm, cool and collected. Na gbas gbos we dey find.

1. The gbasgbos that she does not have in her is what she is trying to force out naπŸ˜ƒ

8. She always sounds very dense when she opens her mouth. Very very very dense.
    Both seasons.
    Very very very dense.
    These are the type of people interviewers like, because once they open your mouth it's like the sound of frying pan falling on the ground...🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    See as them go rush am nau.
    Always yarning rubbish.
    Kwentinue mai dia.

1. Fry pan Keh?

😩

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 anon take it easy on our human furniture. You were given a platform to showcase yourself and your talent, you decided to be invisible. You're outside, you no wan make we rest.

Afi bi fry pan 🀣🀣🀣

3. As iiiiiin, if I enter that house ehn, even if na only 7 days and 30 seconds dem give me, I must talk about my business or interests or aspirations, dreams, or position myself in such a way that brands I would like to work with will notice me. The way I will so sell my self ehn, housemates and people outside fit abuse me say I dey desperate o. I no send.
      Me wey I know where I dey come from and where I need to reach and the responsibilities on my back.😭 I accept the 'desperation' with all my chest abeg.

It beats me how people can get a once in a lifetime opportunity like this and arebmso lackadaisical, so non challant, so undisciplined, so ungrateful, so EMPTY.

Do you know that you can be evicted in even 2 weeks and someone somewhere who just liked your vibes, ideas, persona when you were in the house etc can reach out to you and invest in your business idea running into multi millions?
      You dinnor know?
      You think it's just to eat free food like a pig, guzzle free beer, kiss in the toilet and open nyansh down.
      Kai! E dey pain me say I no dey get this kind of opportunity. As in e pain me die, not gonna lie.

Afi ' I'm dating a billionaire, I go to parties all over the world' and you are still as empty headed as this aunty?

Shame.

4. Anon 16:45
      Sense is not required to date billionaire or attend party round the world na

5. 18:55 nobody is talking of 'requirement.'

If you get such opportunities even while being daft, use them to brush up your brain a little so you don't appear so SLOW.

Hope this explanation doesn't fly past your brain as well.

9. Who let the ____ out..

10. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Big brother hustlers, nwayi zukwanu Ike. Because ritualist full outside πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. Ah Princess you just dey whine up and down since jury fling you commot from Biggie's house. Haba yarinyan billionaire.

13. Annon 16:45 kai I read your comment three times πŸ˜†