Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Gifty Powers Welcomes 3rd Child...

Tuesday, August 08, 2023

Big Brother Star Gifty Powers Welcomes 3rd Child...

Big Brother Naija star Gifty Powers has welcomed a baby boy...
She made the announcement on Instagram and says she is now a mother of two boys and a girl...

''One year don waka!!!
I am a mother again!! It's a boy🤧.
A mother to two boys and a girl🥲.
After birth, there were nights I would cry while patting my son to sleep, WHY? Because I'm proud of how far I've come.
My life journey has been a…crazy ride, but in each of all of my journeys, I've come to realize that, WHERE & WHO you choose today determines your tomorrow, indeed this quote is a fact.
Motherhood is a responsibility, a challenging one at that, but I've loved every bit of it and I'm still loving it and wouldn't change a thing.
I could write a whole book about how my world turned from 60 to 360, but I still thank God for all of it🙏.
It's funny how I get swollen on my face and feet ONLY when I'm pregnant🤣. It's easy to get caught🙆‍♀️🤦‍♀️.
The last slide is about when pregnancy humbles you🤣🤣…
#motherof3''

19 comments:

1. Hei thank God for you dear Gifty. Congratulations and take care of yourself and kids.

2. Awww, congratulations to her and her family.

3. Congratulations to you n urs, enjoy motherhood.

Ada ohafia

4. Congratulations to her and family. May God bless them all.

5. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

6. Congratulations Gifty, Love how Motherhood calmed you baiby.

7. Congratulations to you Gifty

8. Congratulations Gifty. Who is the father of your children? Is it Mr 2kay?