Sunday, August 27, 2023

Big Brother Naija All Stars Eviction Sunday

Sundays are for eviction in the Big brother house and today, someone or some people are going home!

During the week, big brother settled the quarell between housmeates CeeC and Alex... Both Ladies had been fueding for many years....#
Who will be sent home today?

23 comments:

1. The week was full of comedy, it's a good one that Alex and CeeC have sheath their swords. I see Seyi and Tbaj being evicted today, the population in that house needs to reduce.

2. I know Kim is still pretty oh but i need to ask what happened. The Kim of their season was so so so pretty and I’ve always felt she was the finest lady ever to enter BBN but this Kim I’m seeing ehn, I can’t say that anymore.

Anyways, I’m suspecting 3 people may leave. Maybe Seyi, Tolanibaj and maybe Ike

3. Vawulence don mature for BBN jungle. Venita vs Angel gbas gbos loading if they both survive today's eviction. Ebuka don cause wahatrouble and the two people involved get venom for mouth. Make una dey drop updates. I dey comeπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️.

4. Tolanibaj has been evicted

5. Please and please and please let Seyi, Tolaninbaj, Lucy, Soma,( if she still wants to go), and anybody else go. Let at least 5 people go.
    Then bring back all the people let go by a very rubbish jury.
    I love seeing Uriel's Diary session.
    But if its only 1 person let it be Seyi. I'm sure his back is tired as per number 1 person 'carrying' the show. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa

1. See yourself. Man no be God. Let Seyi breeef

6. Chai, didn't see Frodd eviction coming at all. What a turn of events, Seyi fans have finally woken up from their sleep.

7. I hope Tolani Baj, Frood, Seyi etc have eaten their last Indomie and chicken??? If not that Soma was HOH, I for pray make e join dem.

8. Frodd! Never saw that coming. Well, Elena finally gets to meet her dad!

9. If three people were to leave, seyi for don comot.

Frood and Tolani baj, good luck to y'all.

10. I'm still crying, tears of joy. Oh! I don't know what to say. To those that voted Seyi, Thank you so much. I'm extremely grateful. God bless you and yours.

I'll miss Frodd and Tbaj. All best guys.

1. Awww. Those that voted Seyi against all odds, oju o ni ti yin o. May grace speak for you always. Thank you, Thank you and thank you

11. Frodd and tolanibaj are out.

12. Tbaj and Frodd don go house .ipade wa bi oyin

13. I am really beginning to like Ike. I also like Venita because she's competitive.

14. Did big brother actually settle them or they decided it was time for peace to reign✌I am happy for them and pray it remains so as life is too short.

Frood and Tolani is out
    Papa Elena will go see his baby
    Twitter street is wilding with tolani's meme.

Seyi,your grace is strong oo.

15. They should evictee more married men.

Biko Alex mending things with ceec is great, now she alex should go. Holier maryamaka. Whitemoney is like Alex in that maryamaka moves. I am surprised he doesn't see how lying on TV when clips dey, fit dent his, I am too good image. That said, he is entertaining more than Alex and any of the 4 guests.
    Cross is extremely selfish.
    It's like adekunle heard ship brings money so he decided to loose his personality. Venita is doing better, she has her personality separate from the ship.
    Venitas the actressescrycryand soma anxiety episodes have a lot in common hissss. I luv Soma tho, he isn't selfish like cross.
    If Kim is the finest girl in the world then etinosa is finest too. She should do and give content, there are many finest women and men in there, we need more.
    What will neo do next? My bet is he will leverage on illebaye popularity (as confirmed by house guests) not caring for her mental ill health. Its a dog eat dog world Baye
    Kai Mercy was so attractive before fillers. Same with Tasha (I rewatched their epic fight)
    Doyin not knowing how her words hurt ppl amd make them avoid her is so wierd to me, cus talk show pipu are meant to be perceptive.
    I like baye in a youngest sister, my daughter kind of way buy her fans can be deluded and this isn't good for her.

Ike deserves a standing ovation& a percentage of the 120million for his services so far. He is just never ever boring. He is the best male player and dont need a ship to shine. Ike deserves to win but e be like dem don decide say na woman go win, Ike come to me, lets count to a 100 together.

Ceec is still unforgiving and rude, so she should still stay in the house to learn how to be cordial, respectfuland humble. Between her and Omatsola, I sorry for our eardrums.

Biggy since you are covering for badly behaved women by not showing when they trash mic and scatter people's clothing, then bring back Tega, she deserves to be pampered by you after what she went thru.

Una dooo

16. Nothing you can tell me, I believe Seun is our resident dear king or being powered by him&production crew that believes in him.
    Also whitemoney, he is kuku short with minute casava so he also fits that moniker of dear kings&his anywhere belle face, gbagaun loyal servant hia.

17. Tolanibaj and Frodd have been evicted.

18. Tolani Baj and Frodd have been evicted

19. Tolani baj and Frodd evicted

Good luck to them