Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Tolanibaj And Frodd From Season 8 Reality Show

Monday, August 28, 2023

Big Brother Evicts Tolanibaj And Frodd From Season 8 Reality Show

On Sunday August 27, 2023 Big brother announced the evictions of Tolanibaj and Frodd from the ongoing reality show..

There was shock when Frodd was evicted but total silence with Tolani's eviction and many said it was time for her to leave the show....

Frodd announced he had some new businesses and would also open a business for his wife, and says he is launching an App soon while Tolanibaj who didnt look so happy said she would go back to Dj-ing on the International level....

33 comments:

1. They should have allowed frodd stay small. Just love him. The show continues.

2. Frodd's eviction pained me sha, but life has to go on. I wish him all the best outside Biggie's house.

1. was it not him that said he was missing his wife

2. Yes frodd pained me,but at the same time did not pain me. He needs to see his wife and daughter. Tolani really needed to leave that house.

3. Life goes on.
      Biggie's house goes on..

His eviction pained me.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 August 2023 at 09:06

I knew that Tonibanju will not escape eviction this week but Frodd's own shock me sha, but it is well.
    Seyi abeg who be your baba? Anyway even if you escape eviction till the final day you are not winning that money.

4. As e dey go like this, una sure say no be Seyi go collect that money las last? 🤔

1. E no bad if he wins. We all pray to win in life

2. 9:30, I never said it was bad.

5. Tolani eviction was expected but I didn't see Frodd's own chacha! Well Baby Elena will be happy to see his daddy finally

Seyi fans don rally round give am votes ,next week he might not survive it

6. I tried watching this eviction show, saw a male housemate tying the ropes on a lady's short dress, then big brother called them to the lounge, then he asked Venita about her relationship with Adekunle, then I saw ebuka dressed like a masquerader holding the mic. The thing just tire me and I switched channels.
    Those that watch them from morning till night are trying.

1. 😄 Allah I can't sit and watch, I'd rather read some highlights online. Voting nko? Never!

2. 😂 😂 😂

7. When Frod told Mercy that he doesn't know what Venita sees in Adekunle and he asked Mercy, "Is Adekunle your Spec? Is Adekunle not a human being? Adekunle that is very intelligent and handsome, just because he doesn't have money like them doesn't make him less, I find that statement distasteful! Is Ike better than Adekunle? Mtchewww I used to love him till he made that statement.

1. We all make certain statements that are bad sometimes and that doesn't make him a bad person.
      BBNaija is a social experiment and we are bound to see different characters play out. It doesn't mean that they are the worst people on earth and it doesn't mean you're without sin. Criticize constructively and move cos you're making same statement he made thereby shooting yourself on the leg.

2. @Helen, someone like Seyi dares not say such else, what happened in 1854 will happen again

3. Exactly @ Anon 13:12, you seem to understand the trend. Anything Seyi, Adekunle, et al, they will wail, but the moment it has to do with Frodd, Whitemoney, Ike, et al, they will hail and defend. Na their way.

8. Tolani sorry dear, but who will help you to maintain boundaries? May be you will be slapping Baye from your tv screen. Frod eviction was so surprising.

1. My tot exactly, she will be doing it through her TV screen.

9. Chika(hello iya boys)28 August 2023 at 10:32

Frood ooo so painful chaiii
    Papa Elena done tire self

10. Frodd's eviction was a surprise. We didn't see that coming. He even had lesser votes than Tolanibaj

11. You see this Seyi thing I no go put mouth again as much as we want him to leave he is still there
    He might even get immunity today

Truth be told he is amongst the 6 people carrying the show..he trends every Sunday and even during the week when he miss yans

1. 'We' want him to leave ... smh

12. Ds goes to remind all u fans of d housemates that in that house , no body knows who next leaves d house & who will win d show. U guys had high hopes on most of d housemates, including Frood, while focusing on Seyi, Ike & Tolani , & here we are. Any lesson learnt? Vote & focus on ur fav & stop wishing other housemates otherwise . As for Frood, if u listen to his conversation with some of d housemates, he looks laid back, but sometimes condescending. How can u ask what Venita saw in Adekunle? Is Frood more intelligent, more handsome or more presentable than Ade? Still goes to show that each & every one of d housemates, get e own for body, no one is a saint. I loved yesterday’s eviction sha.

1. Doesn't change the fact that seyi has ALWAYS been BOTTOM, AS IN BOTTOM BOTTOM. As in LAST. If he's not scraping the barrel, he is at most bottom 3. All he does is use 20 hours to sleep and snore like a trailer then the other 4 hours to eat like a rhinocerous and yarn trash arrogantly. If DELUSION was a living thing. Everytime he opens his mouth waaaaaaaa, he must cap nonsense. He doesn't have fans apart from the scraggly lot who are shouting 'grace' 'grace' because they don't have anything intelligent to say. Nobody sends within it outside the house. Even his handler is having a tough job showcasing anything positive about him on his page because there's NOTHING. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. With that his 4 month pregnancy belly.

2. @12:21. Are you sure everything is OK? King of highlights is truly pressing necks.

3. I noticed that pride in Frod compared to the Frod in Pepper dem.

13. The eviction sweet me sha. Frodd should go and watch Adekunle from home. Frodd doesn't know what Venita sees in Adekunle? Adekunle is more intelligent and handsome than him. Why would he even ask Mercy the silly question? The same Mercy who dated Ike. Those calling Adenita's ship boring or fake, the ship is more interesting than most of your marriages and relationships. Association of bitter women who always project their sad situation on others. They don't have to continue outside, for now they are happy and loving it which is what matters.

As for Seyi, his haters are only increasing his fan base, after all he was a finalist in pepper them set. None of them is morally upright, just like people outside but some hypocrites love to pick on others, focus on your fave.

Angel has suddenly become a bitter soul just because Venita did not pardon her, has she forgotten she was not remorseful when she refused to pardon Adekunle on V's request?

1. This one too pain you ooo.pele

2. Anon 12:26 a million gbosa for you ... your head dey dia!

14. Go and meet your wife and daughter, Frodd,Tolani no word.