Thursday, August 24, 2023

Big Brother All Stars Housemates Tolanibaj And Neo Settle Their Differences

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemates, TolaniBaj and Neo shared a passionate kiss in the bathroom after he said he wanted to break up with her and she disagreed ..
So, they have settled, until the next quarell....

17 comments:

1. Na dem sabi

Meanwhile word on streets is Angel papa dey prison
      I hope it was a fair judgment.

I love Angel scatter

2. Prison for doing what pls, here or abroad?

2. Them for allow Vee into the house, I want check something ๐Ÿ˜. Tbaj no get shame again. Rude, condescending and cusses without a pauzzzzze

1. Na Vee no want go the house. Even when Ebuka introduced her during during the eviction show last week, he said the most sought after female.

3. Like say Tbaj never seen man before.

If shameless was a person....๐Ÿฅด

4. Why do they always to the toilet to kiss?
    Very disgusting.
    And public toilet with over 30 different bum bums.
    I'm sure ninja and kayode dey use am sef.

5. Tolani throwing yourself at a guy. Huh Neo having Narcissist vibes knowing this girl is obsessed with him; now weaponizing it. Break up and she will fearfully do anything and everything for you.

Toxic

1. You people just like to throw big words around! Do you even know the meaning of narcissism?

6. Na who dey even take dis two ๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก serious sef? Their strategy is not strategying at all. Neo go dey do "talk to me nice or don't talk to me at all" upandan like say him head correct. We no quick know say na Tolani, perfumes and air full inside.

Mtscheeeewwwww...๐Ÿ˜’

7. Ona sure sey Neo & Tolani no agree to use Tolani for Neo’s US citizenship? Neo no wan ship but e no wan waka comot. I can’t wait for Sunday & make two people comot, so dat Tolani go exit abeg. Na wahala on top Neo she just dey there dey cause. I dey sorry for her team for all ds embarrassment.

8. Sebi they said there's nothing there, just friendship? Over cacu dey spoil game sha.

Tolani will come out and be very proud of herself and Neo is not a saint in all of these. Them go dey alright.

9. Neo doesn’t love this lady at all, after given her assurance privately, he will go and be doing the opposite publicly,when the lady complains, he will accuse her of not trusting him. Who will even trust him with the way he flirts in the house feeling like what I don’t know. I just pity this lady for loving the wrong person. Love they say is blind sometimes.

10. Lol, Stella you be case. Until next querrel.

11. A topsy-turvy relationship that appears to be spurious.