Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Mercy Eke Gets Support From Two Time Big Brother Winner Reggie Bird

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

BBNaija Star Mercy Eke Gets Support From Two Time Big Brother Winner Reggie Bird

Reality TV star Reggie Bird, a two-time winner of the Big Brother Australia show recently tweeted about BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Eke, who is currently in big brother all stars house competing for N120 million prize.....

Reggie tweeted and hailed Mercy, acknowledging that she is about to attain a revered status that only she, as a reality TV star, had achieved.
She threw her weight behind Mercy to emerge the 2023 BBNaija All-Star champion
In her post, she revealed that she would continue voting for Mercy from her country, hoping she wins and joins her on the pedestal as a two-time winner.

She posted "Keep going @official_MercyEke, you may be joining me as a female 2-time Big Brother winner."

According to Wikipedia ''Regina "Reggie" Sorensen (formerly Bird; born 19 March 1974) is an Australian television personality best known for being a contestant on and winning the third and fourteenth seasons of Big Brother Australia in 2003 and 2022 respectively, and is the only contestant to win in the series twice''.

21 comments:

1. Queen of highlights. Oshey pra pra πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Unfortunately, Mercy is not winning this one. I don't know who will win but it won't be Mercy or Whitemoney.

1. May be you will come and hold our hands not to vote for her, enemies of progress. They are now allergic to winning because they’ve won before.

3. Good..
    But for the fact you won two different times..that doesn't say Mercy will also win in this all-stars season..
    Cecc will definitely win..
    Even biggie knows that is Ceec that will win.
    Even kayode the head of BBN camera crew also knows that..
    Legendary Ceec that will win..
    Ceewin for the mulla.
    Ceecx120m

1. With her rude and toxic self abi.

2. Oki,as you be among panel of judges,both you and kayode. Make una kuku close show,carry the money give her na..

3. Ceec is taking the money oo, she carry the show squarely on her shoulder

4. Is Ceec that will win..
    Ceeclassy
    Ceec the winner of bbn all-stars season.

5. Thanks for supporting her. Mercy is a winner always, and winners keep winning.

6. Queen of highlights be giving them hot hot.

7. Nigerians will not allow one person win twice

1. Nigerians like me and others will allow one person who is worthy of it win twice. So Mercy by Gods grace is winning twice.

8. CeeC is winning this time around. The money is Ceecified.

1. Oya now,make una carry the money give her,close the show

9. Mercy × 120million

10. CeeC will win the all stars.

11. Anon 12:48 how is she worthy? What interesting stuff has she been doing in the house?

1. She is worthy because she doesn’t provoke or fight unnecessarily, she is down to earth with those around her. She relates with everyone peacefully, without insult. Tell me why I won’t vote for such a pleasant fellow like mercy. She remains like she was in her set.