Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Seasson 8 All Stars Housemate Frodd And Wife Welcome Baby Girl

Saturday, August 12, 2023

BBNaija Seasson 8 All Stars Housemate Frodd And Wife Welcome Baby Girl

Bsuinessman and Reality TV Housemate Frodd and his wife Chi have welcomed their daughter and both mother and daughter is in good health while Frodd is in Biggie's house trying his best to win the N120million for mother and daughter.....

The photos were captioned....

''Dear Friends, Family and Loved Ones
We are overjoyed to share the wonderful news with all of you all, our family has been blessed with the arrival of a beautiful baby girl! ๐Ÿ’•

As we bask in the happiness of this new chapter in our lives, we are reminded of the incredible power of a father's instinct. Just today, Frodd spoke about his excitement and anticipation, and his words became reality as we welcomed our precious bundle of joy.

Our hearts are filled with gratitude for the support and love that you have showered upon us throughout this journey. Your well-wishes and blessings have meant the world to us, and we cannot wait for you to meet our little miracle.

Our bundle of joy has already brought so much light and joy into our lives, and we look forward to watching her grow, learn, and discover the world around her. We are excited to embark on this new adventure as a family, and we are grateful to have you all by our side.
Please join us in celebrating this special moment, as we give thanks for the Almighty for making it easy

With love and joy ❤️

41 comments:

1. Congratulations Frodd and Chioma.

Sluttychic.

2. Aww! Congratulations to Frodd & his wife. Welcome baby girl.

3. Congratulations Mr and Mrs๐Ÿ˜may God bless her arrival

4. Awwww Congratulations Frodd and Wifey ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. After their wager presentation yesterday, Biggie called him to the diary room to share the great news. Frodd was teary eyed when he came out...Congratulations Papa Adanna!

5. Awesome God. Congratulations to them

6. Congratulations to him and his wife. I wish he was there to witness the birth of his first child instead of chasing fame though.

1. Make una rest now! Kai! Nigerians can sha drag unnecessary things,it's their business and the wife understands ..but if it's abroad he sent her to give birth,there won't be issues of him not around abi? Hian

2. Very foolish and poverty mentality comment. If he doesn't hustle and make the money, how will the child live a comfortable life?.

3. Thank you so much Paris.
      Dear Frodd, congratulations to you and your family

Fan Emmanuel

4. Hustle my fat nyash. Dey defend rubbish. Poverty mentality kwa? What is the correlation? I think his action is even the definition of all you wrote above

5. He needs all dem cash to raise Adaora. Be calming dan.
      Infact let me reply you in Awka-etiti voice "I na amaghรณ bu du ihe na akรบnรบ)
      You don't know what time it is.
      This generation be chasing cash, seriously.

Congrats Emeka and Aunt Chinwe too on becoming a grandma.

It's only 2 of our kids DH witnessed. Dude got his head fixed at the bottom of the Sea the whole damn times.

Free Frodd jor!๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿฅบ

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 August 2023 at 09:09

Welcome beautiful baby girl, congratulations Mr Mrs Okoye.

8. Congratulations Frodd. May God bless the little one.

For those that have issues with this, men send their wives to give birth abroad alone all the time, no outrage! Men leave their pregnant wives and travel for greener pastures all the time, no outrage! Men leave their wives and travel for business meetings all the time.

This is not different in any way. He may not win the 120m but he could win millions in tasks. Na the same money e go take train the pikin. He could get more visibility for his brand which is needed in his line of business. Yesterday, he did so good in acting that he may just bag an acting gig. He may get brand endorsements.

Most importantly, he went with his wife blessings, you have no right to judge him negatively because he is looking for their daily bread. It’s just unfortunate that this opportunity came when his wife was heavily pregnant.

1. Well said Eka.

Congratulations to Frodd and wifey.

2. You have said it all eke.. busy body will always look for what to say when they clearly know that it is not there business..

3. Thank you!
      Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to them.

4. "... don’t ask me why but a man that cannot be available for his wife after childbirth no matter what, is not a good man, Period!"

This quote was part of a comment you made in yesterday's chronicle right of reply!

You stated NO MATTER WHAT, yet here you are making/giving numerous excuses!! Eka, pull down your skirt, your hypocrisy is showing!!

5. SMH, Can’t you see the difference
      This man is hustling for his family. That’s why it’s okay
      Other dude was just staying out late to avoid chores

6. So no matter what (in terms of quarrel) is same as a man that went out to hustle for same family with his wife’s full consent? Look for something else to say about. If hypocrisy runs in ur blood, it doesn’t run in mine

7. @SMH you dey see these people? What is the definition of hypocrisy again? Talking from both sides of the mouth. Selective amnesia or something

8. Don't mind them @Eka, Frood is there indirectly for his family because he's in that house for their general well being. All these hatred for Eka will be your undoing if you don't repent.

9. Congratulations Frodd
    GOD bless and keep your baby

10. Congratulations to the couple. May God bless the newborn and the family.

11. Congrats to Frodd and family.

12. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

13. congratulation frodd and wife, i was so happy for him yesterday!

14. All the congratulations are in order. May God keep and protect the baby always. Whatever you lost madam, God will replenish them.

Mao Akuh

15. Nigerians with their unnecessary dragging...
    My partner took me to my Mum's place ( Delta state) in February to give birth and left the next day because of his work, I gave birth to my daughter in March and he couldn't came to see his daughter till May because of work.

He wasn't around during her naming ceremony too, he named her through WhatsApp video call and nobody crucifie him.

1. You dey mind them, let me here that my husband reject this kind of opportunity because I’m pregnant with Jesus Isi emebiri ya
      As if Frodd is a doctor or midwife

Fan Emmanuel

2. Hmmm! You say wetin?

16. Congratulations frood

Nigerians like dragging people, from went to the house to hustle I don't see any wrong in it, what if it was a business trip and he was not available at the moment

My labour lasted too long I gave birth when my husband went home to rest, doesn' mean he didn't care

Frod even asked big brother yesterday if there was news from his wife

Yo see that Seyi guy I pity his wife, guy is so Egocentric and manipulative, why stop frod from spreading his good news with Angel and housemates

1. Thought maybe he didn't want to share separately with Angel,who will likely run the stairs screaming and break the news before Frodd.

Angel was really worried ,she had to come sit opposite him and try to pacify him.
      ๐Ÿคท

17. Congratulations to Frood and his Wife.
    The birth of a baby is good news, either the father is around or not, he/she is highly and warmly welcomed.

I pray Frood gets to the final, I like him๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

18. Congratulations to frood and wife.

19. Congratulations to them....... Josaria