Tuesday, August 22, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - Soma Emerges HOH And All The Gists In The House...

Big brother Naija!!!!

SOMA EMERGES HOH AND CHOOSES FOUR BFFS

Housemate, Soma has emerged as the Head of House (HoH) for this week.
Biggie announced Soma as HoH following the conclusion of Monday’s arena games.
As Head of House, he is immune from eviction this week.
Soma also got to select four BFFs (friends for the week) and chose Angel, Adekunle, Alex and Seyi
He is the fifth Head of House for this season after Adekunle, Kiddwaya, Ike and Mercy.

######################

DOYIN SLAMS CO HOUSEMATE, ILLEBAYE

Doyin has slamme co housemate, Illebaye,accusing her of preferring men and alcohol over friendship.
She revealed this to other housemate, stating that she is no longer interested in being friends with Illebaye as she is only interested in men and alcohol.
In her words, she said;
“The only thing that matters to Ilebaye in life is men and alcohol, No matter the type of friend you are to her, she will always put men over you.”

#############

ANGEL REVEALS THE REASON VENITA REFUSED TO NOMINATE HER FOR THE "PARDON ME PLEASE"

Housemate Angel has revealed the reason why fellow housemate Venita refused to nominate her for a pardon in the "Pardon Me Please " nomination.
She stated that Venita didn't pick her for the pardon me immunity because she didn't nominate her"Boy toy" Adekunle.

#############

ILLEBAYE DISHES OUT ADVICE TO ANGEL OVER "SHIP" WITH SOMA

Illebaye has offered an advice to Angel over her relationship with Soma.

After the altercation between Soma and Angel during the pool and grill party, where Soma almost physically abused Angel, the ensuing tension between Soma and Angel was unavoidable.
During a conversation in the kitchen, Illebaye stepped in as a mediator, advising Angel to meet Soma so they can address the issue.

Angel humped in on the advice and confronted Soma over the issue, stressing that she has been in abusive relationships in the past and so might not have the patience for another one.

Soma also revealed that he has same history with relationship.

These revelations led to a deep and heartfelt conversation that seemed to heal the rift between both of them

39 comments:

1. I'm so happy for Soma last night.
    I knew Angel would be his first BFF
    Soma has successfully separated Adenita for one week. I will be watching Adekunle closely this week.
    😂😂😂😂

1. AdenitA ke?
      We are watching male emasculati9n ho ha

2. Soyinka is unbelievable. I watched her on Sunday talk condescendingly to Omashola telling him he was loud and noisy. She went on to gist with CeeC Abi was it Mercy, calling Tolanibaj akata . She talks carelessly like Mr grandson

2. I screamed when Soma was announced as HOH. It was long overdue for him as he always puts his best foot forward.

Doyin is the worst kind of friend to have. The way she goes round badmouthing Ilebaye unprovoked is something else. The girl never asked u to carry her matter on ur head

1. Doyin is using Ilebaye as a front and for content. Ilebaye is clearly frustrating her evil plans. She said it herself that whatever she does is solely for her benefit. Hope to see her leave soon.

3. The HoH game yesterday was so funny. I enjoyed it.

4. Fidel come oooo Soma cry cry don win HOH

CONGRATULATIONS Soma
    Your win sweet me wella..

Voting for CeeC and Alex this week.

1. E pain me!🤣🤣🤣
      Next week no go pass am. He gats go house abeg😪
      Soma, Seyi and Doyin need to just go make my happiness complete😣

2. Soma go home Ke. He hasn’t even appeared in bottom three. I am so happy he stayed long this time. I wish him more weeks there.

3. Some wey Tacha dey support & campaign for, on Ytube?

4. Make e no pain you @Fidel, some of us really want him to win as he always put in his best. I am happy he won the HOH game.

5. I'm soo happy for Soma. he will rest this week. I am glad he picked Seyi as BFF, this shows is not a bad person, l think he is a sweetheart too. I'm rooting for him.

I'm voting Seyi and Lambo

6. Congratulations Soma,I was happy for him ,at least we didn't see any tears from him last night.. it's the way he separated Venny and Adekunle for me 😂😂

Doyin rest,I say REST!! Why so much stress untop friendship? Leave Baye alone and stop the badmouthing her upandan..as if you don't like alcohol and men too 😏😏😏

Okay so Kayode didn't allow us to see the end of Perez and Cross conversation! I know Pere is mean, authoritative but guy is loyal to Cross..how can you just wanna throw away a friendship of two solid years for other people opinions? Cross can easily be manipulated and I don't like that he even kept quiet for that long before approaching Perez for a conversation about their silent treatment..Perez pardon Cross every Monday for PMP nominations but it was just yesterday that Cross did same after him pardoning himself which Biggie told him he can't nominate himself for PMP,that shows how loyal he is to Cross..I love them both but hate when they have issues

So Biggie did them dirty by not including immunity in any black envelope 😂😂😂 so many of them was just happy, shouting enjoy your home made meal 🤣🤣 evulz!!
    Their PMP nominations tie pain me abeg! Mercy gang has been winning since,allow the other faction to win too now all for Ceec to scatter everything 😂🤣😂

1. I really need an explanation as per why Pere was crying because he fell out with Cross.
      2 able bodied men? I don't get it.

Congrats to Soma. He certainly is abusive, I watched the clip several times.
      Angel shouldn't go further than the house,guy will smash her cheeks.

7. I was genuinely so happy for Soma
    He puts his all in all HoH game

Cross has served Pere breakfast
    The general cried last night

What type of friend is this Doyin girl
    Angel had to tell her ilebaye isn't stupid
    She has been using the friendship has a strategy.Ceec also showed her shege yesternight.

8. I'm happy for Soma. I hope he really goes far in the game. Man is unproblematic.
    Ilebaye isn't a good friend. Doyin shouldn't have carried the girls matter for head. Unfortunately Doyin will talk cos she doesn't know how to hide her feelings.

1. Illebaye and Doyin will still settle and Doyin will still carry her matter for head like hot puff puff

Why didn't she talk to Doyin when she heard she asked to be pardoned instead, I don't blame Doyin for been pissed

2. Happy for my boy Soma. He is really shining this time around, always ready to do his best in any task. I can now give all my vote to mercy and Seyi and a little to white money this week.

9. At least Soma tears will be reserved this week.
    Doyin rest kwanu,ogini du.

Ada ohafia

10. I am so happy for Soma, at least the emotional truama will reduce.

11. Una doh o. My own perspective about the game is a little different. Of all the 17 housemates that participated, it was only Venita's pieces that were not complete and I feel the time she spent searching and racking her brain over that missing piece would have made her win if her pieces were complete from the beginning. Or they should have made her redo it or left that piece out for other housemates as well. Their way no pure on dat matter abeg. However, the only reason why the thing no too vex me na say na Soma who is also a Puzzle beast like her and Ike win. Congratulations to Soma. Na God run am for am.

Cross: I feel a lot of compassion for him when it's puzzle time. Him head no just carry anything wey strong pass love, play and enjoyment. You can see he really wants to try and do his best but him head no just like mental stress. Thankfully, the world is not only for the mentally accurate alone. Baba dey freelance enjoyment dey catch your cruise dey go abeg. I really wished he won the PMP.

Venita is not their mate in that house when it comes to mental alertness, exertion and strength. She is the hope and model that you can be beautiful, a slay queen and very intelligent. If anyone ever "cur.ses" me with a daughter like Venita, I would shout a very loud "Amen". A babe and more. Venita cannot sack her IG handler from the house but please don't pay whoever it is anything extra. E no sabi. I wish I was in charge of that her account. On the other hand, Ike's, Pere's and Doyin's handlers deserve a massive raise for the excellent jobs they are doing. Those guys can sell water to the ocean✅.

I have said it before that Soma has the potentials to achieve more if he focused more on his game than on his obsession with Angel. He, Venita and Ike are beasts at puzzles and he can be a finalist if he doesn't lose focus. I see another fight brewing between them as it seems Angel is feeling Prince Nelson already. She dey give the guy green light and Soma go soon enter egbere mode again🙄.

Ike: The emperor, the conqueror, the champion, the lion is here. A na m a nu ko o na a da. Ebube dike aha. Ike my loff🤣🤣, the master game player, Igwe Tupac of BBN. My American thug, Agba Ika wey dey give me joy. Mr "Peace is not on the menu". I knew he was gonna kill that puzzle shi. "You ain't cry my niggur. You took your shi. You ain't cry". Ikeeee! Their nightmare and nemesis. The show. The day wey you go house before the finals, baba I no dey watch again. Biggie take note😒

1. True true, Venita is really intelligent.

2. The time she used in searching for the piece was deducted, I feel reason why she got a missing piece is cos she was the first to play, they probably must have forgotten it wile arranging

3. I admire your accolades on Ike, the guy is everything mixed in one. Agbero, Ajebo, genius name it

4. I have been saying it since this show started ,Venita is beauty with brains. She is someone you will like to have by your side. When it comes to intelligence, no one comes close. That lady is super in everything. She is the definition of what a man can do a woman can do better with jara. I admire her a lot.

5. You're my role model for many reasons 😘💞.

The wrote the absolute truth in your second paragraph.. Cross oh Cross! Even when biggie told him he can't nominate himself, Cross still nominated Cross the boss 😪 Cross only understands cruise, I still like him.

6. Obviously,Venita had quality education at her formative years.
      Her stage presence and delivery is intimidating.
      She's supposed to be in another All Stars house with;
      Mike
      Bisola
      Sir Dee
      Tony thin tall
      Lolu
      Tacha
      Tricky Tee
      Anto
      Elozonam

And some others. People on same mental wave length with her.
      What does she discuss with Mercy sef? Hahaha.
      This batch are on cruise control. Ndi olingo plenty for there.

7. For Venita' s game. She won. Forget Biggie's wayo, we dey see every every.

Spend 13 seconds plus running back and forth looking for the missing piece.
      Not fair. Big brother,not fair.😭

12. Soma's HOH came at the right time, this week's eviction will be hot, and it's a very strong lineup

Tension wan finish general Pere he was even crying cos cross told him he doesn't trust him anymore but na eviction fever dey worry am

13. INEC need to take lessons from Biggie and his housemates on how to play/run politics abeg. Tuale to all the housemates except Alex and Whitemoney. When they knew they were not going to pardon Cross and Angel respectively, why did they promise to? Okay, let's say you followed your heart and you came out, why did you continue to pretend that you did? At least, Venita told Frodd straight up that she didn't pardon him. That was quite honest and straightforward. Let's not forget that Ceec that likes to form "brotherly" with Cross didn't mention him too. Actors!😂🤣.

You see dat Neo ehn, he really dislikes Venita. He wanted to start telling Pere and Cross dat Adekunle or Venita didn't vote for Cross but Kim disagreed and said she knew the couple agreed to pardon Cross. Then he changed mouth and said it was Alex who didn't. With relatives like Neo, Venita's enemies na jara🙄.

Venita begged Angel to pardon Adekunle last week and she instead pardoned Doyin alongside her other group members. So why tf is she angry that Venita returned the favour this week? Pretty clown🙄. You no send me but you want make I carry your matter for head ba? Dey play na. Mercy is quite influential with Frodd, Angel, White money (that one run all of them street and named Cross instead of Angel) and to some extent, Ike. Venita has great influence with Adekunle, Seyi and Ike (who decided to go with the Mercy faction this week). Do me I do you. Equation balanced.

Las las, the election was declared inconclusive by Biggie and I burst into gales of laughter. Angel has been ranting and complaining to every human being and spirit in that house. Shebi I talk am say she dey cap about voluntary exit yen yen yen. You no collect pardon now, you dey vex. Dem think say na everybody dey buy their bs. Make dem dey play. Abeg make the vawulence kwantinu jare. Peace is not an option AT ALL. I stan vawulence till day 72.

1. Okay let me correct a few things. I work from home so I watch this show everyday.
      Angel is upset because venita is mad at her for not “convincing the group to vote Adekunle”. Angle actually proposed to the the other housemates but they rejected Adekunle and instead pardoned Doyin because she was close to wining the HOH title. Is Angel supposed to force them or what??
      So why isn’t Venita mad at Mercy, Frodd and co? Abeg make she REST!
      Even the Adekunle Venita keeps nominating PMP didn’t pick her last week and this week.
      CeeC doesn’t like Angel so she voted Ilebaye. She did still upset about the “disrespect” thing.
      The funny thing is Angel came and was playing with her yesterday evening but you could still see the restraint in CeeC’s demeanor.
      Angel didn’t even asked to be pardon, her clique thought she deserved it because she has gone all out for others in the previous weeks.
      I wish she won cos she deserves it but the game is the game.
      Meanwhile Alex voted for Angel.
      Venita voted Adekunle
      Adekunle voted cross.
      Whitemoney why are you carrying cross matter on you head and he no even send you. Nawa.

2. Alex pardoned Angel and Whitemoney pardoned Cross as usual. So, what are. You on and about...

3. @14:22: Venita approached Angel to pitch "Project Save Adekunle". Yes. When the group disagreed, did Angel report back to Venita that she couldn't convince them and that she too would be voting for their consensus candidate? That is Venita's ish with her in particular which I consider valid.

So, why is Angel angry that Venita didn't vote for her this week? Venita didn't stop others from voting Angel, she just didn't vote her. Angel should rest with the insults especially those directed at Adekunle. Why call him "boy toy" because his ship refused to pardon you? Was Angel not also voting for Soma, her love interest, so why is Venita's case different?

Anyway, please go and search for the PMP video online. Venita voted for Cross not Adekunle.

Pere, Seyi, Venita, Adekunle, White money, Neo and Tbaj voted Cross.

Mercy, Soma, Alex, Frodd, Ilebaye, Doyin and Ike voted Angel. That's why there was a 7-7 tie. Ceec voted Ilebaye, Angel voted Mercy and Croo voted Pere.

4. @amebona and the anony, I'll be lying if I say I get wetin una dey yarn, grabbed few things jare.
      My eyes be turninoninown 🙄
      Too many names, gimmicks and power plays. I don't watch nomination time beats. I hate manipulation.
      They'll be alright.

5. Mistake.
      *Venita voted cross.

14. When new housemates entered on Sunday, all the 17 housemates were in shock. They all panicked, every single one of them. Na there their head begin correct. Those wey been dey feel say without them Biggie no go breathe again, their medulla shaperly align. You can never be bigger than your platform or regulatory body. Dem go just replace or cancel you straight. Make I see who dem born well again wey no go fess DJ enter club on Saturday. Yeye people.

My pipo eeee, the fear of 2nd wife or sidechick is the beginning of brain reset o. Like play, na so I shock when I see Mrs Islander enter kitchen go dey prepare breakfast for Oga yesterday o. Ewelekeee! So, Venita sabi enter kitchen other than to go supervise or chop? Hian! Biggie and KimOpra, una do this one🙌🙌. She come still apologise give Biggie on top her DS attitude on Sunday. Brain wetin? Brain reset🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Moral lesson: Success without discipline or humility will get you replaced no matter who or what you think you are. Chegharia maka ndu gi na eviction🥱.

Ara a gbala Doyin since last week o!😳🤣🤣. After Venita and Ike give her left jab and right jab finish, Biggie come finish her with upper cut. She just dey talk to herself, dey hide under table, dey confess say she don dey go crazy since Sunday wey new housemates enter. She never saw that coming and it hit her harder than any other HM. She don see say acting as Ilebaye's voltron strategy don cast, so na now she no wan be her friend again ba? She was giving Ceec attitude earlier but after she see new faces, na im she rush go dey beg Ceec since on Sunday. She think say she dey whyne Omatshola, not knowing say she dey whyne herself. Baba just dey use her catch cruise🤣.

Mercy and puzzle ehn🙄 but I no go tok before her fans beat me. But Mercy own still better pass Tbaj o😡. Person wey dem for don leave to go house on Sunday make everybody rest. If na water wey dem use baff Neo dem say make she drink for arena yesterday, she for no lick plate join? They must not stop that Jury thing o! They must continue or bring back those they evicted before make e balance. Tori plenty since Saturday abeg. How many person wan tok finish?😎

1. @amebo...sorry to bug you. Please Biggie's diary session with Seyi just ended.
      He was asking Seyi something relating to housemates stealing things from the store room before taking into the house and sharing amongst housemates.
      Abeg na who be the thief?😲🤔

Dante...if you see this.
      Hope you've seen Seyi crying his eyes out when Biggie went hard on him for his RUN TRAIN speeches.
      Guy is misogynistic, flippant as fxck.
      I stand by my assertions.
      Thankfully, Biggie nailed him.