Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - The Sailing SHIPS + Other Gists.

Friday, August 04, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - The Sailing SHIPS + Other Gists.

E don happen ooooh!!!
Some 'Ships' have set sail in Big brother season 8 all stars edition....
If you stayed glued to the activities in the house on Thursday August 3, 2023, you would understand which ships have sailed cunny cunny...

* HOUISEMATES MERCY AND VENITA STOP CO HOUSEMATE ANGEL FROM LEAVING BIG BROTHERS HOUSE AFTER FIGHT WITH ILEBAYE

After a fight with Ilebaye, Angel was seen packing her belongings to take a voluntary exit from Biggie's hous but she was stopped by Mercy and Venita.

She said to Mercy, "Mercy, you’re the reason I’m here oo. I can’t do this again, I hate every f*cking n*gga and b*tch in here. I know the reason I didn’t wanna come back.”

Angel and Ilebaye had a fight after Ilebaye placed her pant-filled legs on Angel's box. Angel confronted her about it and it degenerated into an altercation.

HOUSEMATE CEEC SAYS SHE STOPPED CO HOUSEMATE ILEBAYE FROM BATHING WITH CO HOUSEMATE CROSS

After a couple of drinks, some of the housemates were drunk, including Cross and Ilebaye.

In her drunken state, Ilebaye joined Cross on his bed and he kissed her.
Later Cross went to have his bath and Ilebaye wanted to join him in the bathroom n*ked, but CeeCee stopped her.

While chatting with fellow housemates later, she said, “E be like say I go stop all this play wey I dey play. Ilebaye followed cross into the shower naked. I was like ah ahnn when did this one start, if they wanna do this one tomorrow fine but tonight he is drunk. I stopped it and she called me a babysitter.”

She later kept on checking on Cross to make sure he was on his bed. Adekunle urged her to sleep on Cross’ bed since she was so concerned about him, but she refused, saying Cross is her “brother.”

HOUSEMATE DOYIN SAYS GBENSHING ON NATIONAL TV IS CRAZY

In a conversation with Soma, Doyin said there's no justification for having s*x on national TV.
She said, "If you can’t control yourself for weeks without s#x, that’s a problem. You should probably pay attention to it."
Soma asked, "Then do what about it?"

Doyin responded, "Go to church, do something about it. Because having s#x on TV is crazy. You don’t even know what you want to be in the next five years."
Soma replied, "I feel you sha."

Doyin continued, "For me, there’s nothing that can justify it, if I ever do it, I’ll take a voluntary exit the next day because I’d never be able to live with myself."

HOUSEMATES WHITERMONEY SAYS FIGHTS WOULD NO LONGER BE SEPARATED

In a conversation with Adekunle and Soma, Whitemoney said housemates are always threatening to fight because they know that fellow housemates would prevent them.

He said, “If anybody drink begin fight, I no go answer you again.”

Adekunle responded, “We talk am yesterday. Okay, una no dey. We don talk am yesterday say if any girl say she wan start to fight, we go leave them fight themselves. E be like say na that holding wey dem de hold them, na him dey ginger them.”

Whitemoney added, “Na that holding na him dey ginger dem. Don’t hold anybody ever again. You want to fight? You feel like fighting? You feel like cutting your wig, you feel like drawing out the eyelashes, go ahead. No more holding.

“If I eventually get babe here, and the babe decide to fight, she say come and stand up for me. I won’t stand up for you because you should know what brought you here.”

HOUSEMATE CROSS STEALS KISS FROM CEEC

Cross stole a kiss from CeeCee when they were standing and chatting. Cross caught her unaware and kissed her on the lips.

CeeC playfully hit Cross, and they both smiled. He tried to kiss her again, but she put her mouth away.

Meanwhile, Cross set the records straight on his kiss with Ilebaye after CeeCee and Venita slammed her for sharing a kiss with him and attempting to shower with him
In a chat with Venita on Thursday morning, Cross clarified that he was the one who kissed Ilebaye.

Venita said, “I asked Ilebaye why she climbed you and kissed you like that."
Cross responded, “But Ilebaye didn’t kiss me, I kissed her. I was tipsy, she was tipsy and she was looking sexy to me then I kissed her. I am not married, it is a fun house.”

HOUSEMATE CEEC TELLS CO HOUSEMATE PRINCESS THAT SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN CO HOUSEMATE CROSS

In a chat with Princess, CeeCee made it clear that she was not attracted or romantically interested in Cross.

She said, “Maybe in the house, people are actually thinking we (I and Cross) are trying to be a thing or something. Which is not the case. But I also now want to stop talking to him like that because I don’t want people outside thinking that way (that we are dating).
I no want any narrative. The reason why I will just move away is because I don’t even like him. I don’t see him that way, right? If I liked him, obviously, I don’t see him that way. I have zero like. He is so not my type.”

THURSDAY POOL PARTY AND THE KISSING GALORE

This week's Thursday pool party wasn't as energetic as the last one. Housemates were more relaxed and chose to just chill in the pool, save for Alex who held it down with her beautiful dance moves.

While others were relaxing in the pool, Resident Gen Z baddie, Ilebaye and proper bad boy, Cross decided to devour each other's lips to the shock of fellow housemates. They were stunned to see them kissing and they were not drunk this time.

Biggie's camera later panned to Soma and Angel who were also kissing in one of the rooms.
It's safe to say that ships have started to sail in Biggie’s house.

HOUSEMATE FRODD COMPLAINS ABOUT LONELINESS

Housemate Frodd, on Thursday night, contemplated exiting the reality show voluntarily to go back to his newly-married wife.

He said he never attempted the loneliness he is experiencing on the show.
Frodd, while chatting with Whitemoney from his bed, lamented in Igbo dialect that his genitals are shrinking.

He said: “Oh God! I’m sleeping alone. I need to collect a voluntary exit from this house. I did not anticipate all these things…”

Dailypost

53 comments:

1. frodd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ilebaye has been having konji from day 1

2. Cross and Cee c, I see you oh 😏😏😊

3. THIS GIRL CALLED ILEBAYE IS THE LIFE WIRE OF BBN!!! NEVER SEEN ANY GIRL SO CHARGED WITH EMOTIONS, TACTICS AND DRAMA, MANY THOUGHT SHE WILL LEAVE EARLY BUT SURPRISINGLY SHE'S GROWING ON A LOT OF PEOPLE NOW. IT WILL SHOCK HOUSEMATES!! THE BULLYING TURNED AROUND TO FAVOUR HER. SHE HERSELF KUKU GET PROBLEM, ONLY HER CONJI, ONLY HER PEPPER BODY, HER INNOCENT FACE AND BEAUTY ALSO DOES NOT HELP MATTERS! HAA LET HER JUST BRING IT ON. I WONDER HOW HER PARENTS FEEL, CHILDREN OF THESE DAYS NO SEND. GEN ZEE BADIE INDEED!! SIGNED - MADAM CAPS.

1. I been really like to comment based on you write on Baye... But oh boy! The caps dey give headache. Weti naaa😣😣

2. Dear Anonymous, lose the caps! Why are you screaming?

3. Shebi I said it here on day one that Ilebaye is that girl 🤣🤣

4. No one is bullying her please, all this are her strategy and it is working out for her. She told Kidd that flirting and being the baby of the house is the strategy she came with. Let’s all stop this sympathy, she knows what she is doing.

5. Ste...you did this one. Enabling rude caps isn't your thing, what's gwan?

Back to the matter.
      I said it from day 1 that I'm excited that Ilebaye made the first 20 contestants,few could relate.
      Girl on 🔥 fire mehnn.

When I say Big Brother Naija show is scripted,some say I dey lie.
      Am I still lying,hun?🥺🙄

Uriel's script is actually an embarrassment.
      She's been trying to water down Princess' personality from day one, driving the cool chic to complex levels,why Uriel?
      Face your script and leave her alone.🙃🥺

4. FROOD😄. Newly married making singles want to marry the next day. Love is sweet joor.

5. This my boy Cross will always be at the center of all the kissing and smooching in Biggie's house 😑 so Venita,Mercy in the mud cos Baye now kissed Cross with clear eyes

I watched their painting task and was rolling on the floor with laughter after seeing what Frood painted but IKe tried tho! The mental painting no be beans and the housemates passing the what and whatnot in the painting no just get joy 🤣🤣🤣

Pool party wey Kiddwaya nearly finished the barbeque meat before the others came out? 🤣🤣 I watched till like to 11pm before going to bed,I didn't know kissing went down

1. Ah! Baye and Cross kissed better kiss o. Well, small gragra dey the kiss. Everybody just dey look dem like film trick😁
      E pepper Angel, the imaginary voluntary exiter, nai she go kiss Soma for room 😪
      Nor be say Angel and Soma kiss sweet like that sha but the beginning 🤭🤭
      Soma: Can I kiss you?
      Angel nods
      Me:😭😭😭

Hey Fidelia!! I like those kyn romance. Nor be to kiss like goats!!

2. Fidel...😂
      You spoil small.

Paris... Kiddwaya has "huge appetite" and minimal bursting energy.
      He stood munching all the proteins, dang!

Who put Adekunle and Venita in same house for a good number of days? Hmmmm
      Deks wen resemble her ex-husband patapata, Terna na lighter version of Dekunle, mannerisms and all except voice.
      I think all Venita imagines is this guy's face in between her trove.
      Confusion,ga ma adimakwa🙆

6. It's like the whistle has been blown for gbensing to begin. Who will open the gbensing floor? A huge prize awaits the couple.

7. Are Princess and Seyi even in that house?

1. In my life, I've never seen anyone as boring as that Princess🤦🤦
      Kpakpa, insert yourself inside one fight sef so you will have ONE highlight, she and her strong yansh no go gree.
      Who was even fighting yesterday sef, the rat said "let me just be going abeg"... I just gave up on the girl and her life🤦

2. @10:57 Because they are not fighting and gbensing on national TV! Anyways, they are very much there with their beautiful selves. I am team #Seyi and we love him like that. We pin, we full ground, we no dey make unnecessary noise. We are never moved by toxicity. T for tanx

3. Fidel why call her a rat nah. Na wa o

4. Seyi doesn’t involve him self in rubbish fights for highlights. You can check on him during any intellectual activities, he is so intelligent and smart. That guy is one of the best there. He is just himself and doesn’t use others for strategies. When you bring issues to him he tells you the truth no matter what. Seyi and Frodd are the two most sincere and honest housemates.

5. Leave my Princess alone ooo. Lol

6. @14:12 Hi Five. Its a reality show, just be yourself, not using some strategies to confuse people. BBN is so associated with toxic behaviour that those who don't indulge in that are almost not rated. We truly deserve the kind of leaders we have.

7. Anony 14:12 👌

Love me some Seyi.
      Top notch sense of humour.
      Guy is well groomed and CLEAN.
      His fingers ,oh Lawd😘😋

8. Omo, WhiteMoney is such a cool guy mehhn, you can't help but love him. He has no time for negativity. Always on his lane minding his business. Ego ochaa!🥰😍💙😎

1. They call him fake because of this, just because he chooses to play a clean, toxic free game

9. Ilebaye won't leave unnoticed this time around. Girl came prepared. It's just sad cos she's doing all these for the fun of it. If she had any real feeling for the guys I would ve shipped but it's just an act of I must be remembered for something this time.

Cross always available for loose attachments. I never see any better ship yet.

Princess should come and go home. She's boring.

1. You sure know baye wella. She said all these are the strategies she came with.

10. Cee cee and pretense,she likes cross,just that plenty ashawo dey cross eyes, and she is nt comfortable wt that, cos she doesn't like sharing her man wt another,all this stars abi moon,are just trying to be conscious abt everything, abeg,the Gen Z baddie should give us the show we sub for,lol.

Ada ohafia

1. I agree with you, ceec likes cross but the ahewo wey dey cross body she can't handle.
      Princess oh princess! I thought you came back to show us the princess we weren't opportuned to see due to the pairing in your session and you're evicted. Babe e no dey be say e no dey.
      Uriel please mind your business. If Tbag isn't bothered about seeing Neo and other babe why e bother you.

2. Cross see Ilebaye as an easy lay , Ceec is not cheap, kiss you can't get

3. She says she has a relationship outside the house, she’s not interested in cross abeg

Fan Emmanuel

4. Anony 12:55...Nooo.

If you remove cameras Ceec will be screaming with her legs flying in the sky. Leave mata.

This year though, I believe Ceec has the prize money on lockdown.🤝🙌🤞

11. I stumbled on a Facebook piece where someone was trying to figure out who loves who I that house. When it came to Illebaye, the writer mentioned one or two guys who love Illebaye but that the girl herself loves all of the guys in the house including Biggie and the Ninjas.

1. Ilebaye is for everybody and for nobody 🤣🤣

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      Crazy Analyst.

12. @doyin, bambam left the chat. That ilebaye girl nawa, at 21 I was very disciplined. I am beginning to Love the new Ceec Sha

1. The clips I'm watching, ceec,hmmmmm.
      Loving her color codes matching the BBNaija house and all.
      Her diary sessions,till I got to Guinness Task? Chim o.
      See bumbum🤭😂
      Ceec emebigo. She don spoil🤭😟

13. Venita was seen crying yet again...the Venita from week 1 isn't the same person in week 2. She's probably overthrowing things.

14. Frood na wa . Calm down. So cos you are married and you know you will be bashed if you behave anyhow,you now want to voluntarily leave 😆 🤣 can't stand the heat anymore 😆 😅 😂
    Pls leave already o.
    I sighted him yesterday evening and he wasn't just feeling anything at that moment.
    Venita and Co should allow Ilebaye breath.
    Let the house allow the poor GenZ baddie breath. No long thing it's just a game.

1. I’ve come to realize that anything you’re doing in this life wether good or bad continue doing it, with time people will start loving and hailing you for that. So Ilebaye is now getting massive love for being a flirt. Wonderful!

Fan Emmanuel

2. Fan e no tire you? Nigerians like supporting rubbish. They won’t see intelligent people like Adekunle, Seyi, Venita etc to support or even jovial people like Kid, white money, cross etc. The prefer immoral and useless things that doesn’t add anything to life.

15. Is just a game oh, Baye is playing hers let them play thier own and allow the girl to breathe.

16. The more they feel it's in their place to "protect" Ilebaye from being run over by the guys, the more highlights they give her and the more they extend her stay in the house. A 22 year old girl who wants to play for 120m knows what she is doing.

I've seen her ask WM to be her boyfriend with Doyin's support, make a move on Neo, wink at Kidd, kiss Cross, end up with Neo in the pool and flirt with practically all the guys. It was the way Seyi jejely packed his fabrics and moved from the garden for her after the pool party. She be like "Seyi, are you coming back?" Seyi went "I intend to." with that 'not on your life!' look. Na so baba japa for him peace of mind before one loose GenZ go use am collect free highlight😂🤣🤣🤣

1. Haha @not on your life look.

If I hear say Seyi Torchlight for national TV make this my straight legs bend.
      Ilebaye try the next door biko.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)4 August 2023 at 18:33

I intend to 🤣🤣🤣🤣 seyi ooooo

17. I saw Angel and Soma's kiss coming since last week. They are attracted to each other but Soma no loyal laslas and I was surprised. Small abosi dey him body. I saw him hold Ilebaye's shoulders after her quarrel with Angel and tell her that shebi he had warned her to stay away from "them", meaning Angel, Venita and Mercy. Na only Tbaj and Neo still loyal to each other pass for now. The others na anywhere belle face.

Good for Ceec who saved Ilebaye during her PMP. She been wan use style recruit the girl for her side but dat one don test bullet for her body sharperly, no time😂🤣. I do not like Ilebaye's personality AT ALL but na she be the major problem wey dem get for that house and I like drama. It's how they always cry because of her sha, like wth🙄.

1. They haven't started with the tears yet.

Ilebaye means business.
      Second chance from Biggie?
      She's got this season on lockdown 🤞

2. Ilebaye adopted Angel strategy during her time.

18. After Ike's mock fight with Ceec and Uriel because of Cross, the werey told the guys that "if you see how I just dey touch abi hold y*nsh anyhow ehn" with his adulterated pidgin English. Yeye boy😂🤣🤣🤣.

19. I thought Soma was saying he has a girlfriend outside the house.
    Fear men…

Can princess loose the accent and just be herself? I feel like the viewers will like her if she comes out of her shell.

20. Venita needs to put a pedal on the way she speaks to fellow housemates condescendingly.
    She isn’t addressing her kids, she’s talking to adults 🙄
    She even called Adekunle stupid!

21. I have not been here for a while, but surprise surprise BVs you have stopped judging these hms harshly. Wow! The way you would drag people eh. There is growth here.