Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - Mercy Wins HOH;Alex Finds Black Envelope + Other Gists

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - Mercy Wins HOH;Alex Finds Black Envelope + Other Gists

A female head of house has emerged in the Big brother Naija season 8 all stars house!

HOUSEMATE MERCY WINS HEAD OF HOUSE

Mercy is the new HOH for this week.
She won after Neo backed out of the final game and Doyin chose to allow her win instead of playing the game.
She chose Frodd, Angel, Doyin and Whitemoney as her BFFs for the week.
Alex found the black envelope as is also free from eviction on Sunday.

################

HOUSEMATE WHITEMONEY SAYS CO HOUSEMATE CEEC IS DISRESPECTFUL

Whitemoney whole gisting with Angel, clarified his beef with Ceec, who he accused of disrespecting him.
He noted that CeeC sometimes talks jokingly but still holds a disrespectful tone in her presentation.
He said, “The only problem I have with CeeC is disrespect and I don’t like it. If you are doing it with a lot of people, you won’t do it with me. She talks to me anyhow most of the time. She might be joking about it but I called her and said I’m not just cool with it."

#################

HOUSEMATE FRODD RECOUNTS ATTACK HE HAD WHEN HE WAS YOUNGER
In a conversation with Kiddwaya and Doyin, Frodd recounted an asthmatic attack he had when he was younger.

He said, “I just perceived one heavy smell like the scent of something. I can’t remember what it was. My head just blanked out. Guy, I fell from the stairs where I was. I was forcing myself to breathe.

“Luckily for me, people heard the fall. It is a long stair. It’s not this short four/five stairs here. It’s at least fifteen stairs. So, they saw me on the floor and rushed and brought me inhaler. If I was on the floor for another four or five minutes, I would have passed out.”

'#########################

HOUSE MERCY SAYS BIGGIE WILL''COLLECT STRIKE''

It is a custom in the Big Brother house that every housemate nominated for eviction must pack their belongings every weekend in preparation for possible eviction.

But Mercy has found herself packing every week and still return without getting evicted.
Expressing her anger in the dressing room after Sunday eviction show, the self acclaimed Queen of Highlights issued a warning
She said, “Big Brother, you are making the Queen of Highlights to pack every week, you go collect strike o. I no dey joke.”
Whitemoney responded, “That one is loud oo. That’s like, this is not part of the plan, come-on.”

#################

HOUSEMATE FRODD REACTS TO STOLEN CHICKEN

Frodd and Mercy had kept their food in the fridge, only to discover later that the meat was missing.
Expressing his anger, Frodd asked Biggie to give them a day for purging, which would grant housemates the freedom to fight without consequences. And vowed to beat any of the housemates responsible for the theft.
He said, "Biggie, there’s something I have been asking you since 2019 till now, a day of purge.
“I go beat you here and beat you outside. How will I keep food in the refrigerator and someone went there to remove the chicken?”

From dailypost

70 comments:

1. Doyin did not allow her win the game was fair, Doyin had more buckets of sand but mercy had FULLER buckets

In all Doyin walked herself to the most trusted alliance in the house, she was even pleading for Illebaye to be saved

I knew those boys were not to be trusted you guys had 8 people on your side and all 8 people could not vote Neo 😌

In all am happy the girls played against the boys yesterday, and all three immunity were for the girls

What's wrong with Venita, she couldn't save Doyin but the person she pardoned saved Doyin, to think she was the one that told Ade of the plan, saving someone that is obviously stronger than you I pity her

1. 🤣🤣🤣 Even Tolanibaj House husband no save am sef...Venita should remember she is there for the money.

Doyin and Ilebaye just love themselves but they like fronting each other. How come nobody mentioned Ceecee's name for pardon.

2. Why are they saying doyin allowed her win
      When doyin was walking faster
      Biggy said they should play with decorum
      So they dint run
      Mercy was working smart and doting was working fast
      Mercy packed more sand
      You people should dead this narrative

Push up (original )

3. As in! Why wouldn't she want to win?

2. Soma be acting siblings and I every Monday with his emotional blackmail., 😭
    Happy Angel was there for him thou

1. That was really disgusting to watch

2. If it's only me ehn, I will go and fling Soma from that house. Very annoying human being! The crying was so irritating. Weti dey worry that boy?

3. I don’t think it’s any emotional blackmail, he is just scared because of how he went home early during his previous time in the house.

4. Soma really pissed me off yesterday,what's that. So irritating to watch. I'm highly dissappointed abeg. Infact I'm not rooting for him again.

3. Congratulations to our very own Queen of highlights for becoming the first female HOH in the all stars season. More winning beautiful babe.

Make una dey give us content na wetin we pay for be that.

4. Congrats to the Queen of Highlight..Now that's an highlight!

5. I just love what the ladies did yesterday. Congrats to Mercy, Alex and Doyin.

Kiddwaya and Ike will have my votes this week.

6. Happy for my girls, Mercy and Alex. Congrats Queens.

Guys biko vote vote for
    Frood
    Ceec mamas
    Ike and
    Seyi please. These are life of that house please.
    Mercenaries, y'all go all out for Frood bikonu, he's our baby's right hand man. Y'all remember to throw in some votes for Ike and White money.

First to find the black envelope, first female head of house. Mother never let's us down or makes our job difficult.

1. Or make* our job difficult

2. Mother never let* us down

3. Mothers also remember Soma please.

4. Ceecee is toxic,really want her out. That babe is dam to disrespectful and looks down on others.

5. As in, vote for seyi? As in grandson? Abeg abeg 😂

6. Yes, we are voting Grandson Seyi. Thanks 09:02

7. Seyi needs to go home. It's not about good English, guy feels he's better than most of them.

8. How does he feel he is better than them? Pele o omniknowest

7. It's was girls affair yesterday, congratulations to them 🥳

I'm here for the gbas gbos on their HOH games ..Perez, Adekunle,Neo what the hell? These guys almost exchange blows for a game they were supposed to have fun? Kai! The beef between Adekunle and Perez no be here! I like both of them but this beef eh? 😑😑

Pls oh,what is Somadina's problem? Every Monday this guy will be acting drama , crying unnecessarily for what? Chai! I bet he thought he will be saved every week cos I don't understand why he get so emotional every Monday after their nominations..guy need to man up abeg

1. Pere met his match, he enjoys bullying and he thought Ade is White money. Ade gave it to him wotowoto. He said Ade is being marked . That when they go outside. Pere should be made to sign an undertaking.

2. I strongly believe Soma has anxiety attacks. His own type of cry doesn’t look like pity strategy

3. I like the way the ladies beat the guys to their game yesterday.
      Don't mind Soma, I hope the crying will not be his undoing.

4. I like how Adekunle gave it to Pere yesterday, he thinks it’s everyone he can intimidate.

8. Congratulations to Mercy,Alex,Doyin

Voting for Kidd and Soma this week..

Soma's cry is irritating 😑 😒 me
    Soma should stop ✋ already,is Biggie's house his house..

1. Thanks for voting for Soma, he just doesn’t want to go home yet.

2. 👌✌🏻And I believe he will not go this week..

3. And he will go to that home o

4. Fidel have pity, please dash him small vote

5. Fidel leave soma jor 🤣🤣

Might vote him since Alex is not up

6. Will give all my votes to baye.

9. But Doyin didn't let Mercy win. The game was a fair one. Please vote for Ike

10. I love when women win. Go ladies

11. Congrats to the mother that mothered their mother😛😛😛.. Queen Lambo Mercy Eke

12. Congratulations to all the winners. Let's go hard for our favs this week. Thank God Alex is not up this week. All my votes are for Seyi. God no go shame us.

Vote Seyi biko

13. Doyin is not smart. Doyin forgot she is playing a game.

1. That Doyin can gossip for Africa, she is the real parrot in that house.

2. Don't mind her, she lowkey wants that HOH title so why didn't she fight for it, they all keep forgeting it's a blaady game, no permanent solidarity till they get out of the house.

14. The HOH game was played between Mercy and Doyin, she didn’t let mercy win. Both played the game and mercy won. The girls did well by sticking to their plans on saving Doyin, but was surprised she didn’t save anyone among them but went for Ilebaye. This game is getting serious, trust no one.

I don’t understand the siblingship between Neo and Venita, how do your befriend someone that is against your sister in the house and keep on fighting her. Can’t he just be on his own and let Pere and Venita fight if they like.

Pere and Neo wanted to recruit Soma against Adekunle. They planned on how to make him not to win the Hoh. They almost had a fight after the game, that was when Soma eyes cleared. He later went to ask Neo why they want to recruit him against Adekunle. He even pardoned Adekunle.

1. Neo has never had sense.

2. Thank you, I didn't see your comment. Doyin had a pact with Ilebaye that they would both nominate each other for pmp and she kept her promise.

15. Ladies Ladies and LADIESSS!!
    Yesterday's game was a reminder that women can win,rule,conquer and shine when they come together and love each other. Stop the stupid unhealthy competitions and hate. Thank you

16. Big brother don finally collect from Ceec tongue. Her rudeness go reach everyone, may be to you supporting her one day.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 see as she abuse am woto woto 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Abeg eeyin ceecee talk? Gist us.😂😂

17. So proud of Mercy. Such a girl's girl to choose Doyin as her BFF. 👏
    Infact this was a ladies week. Mercy HOH, Alex Immunity and Doyin PMP. Winners!
    And even Ilebaye for outsmarting Cross, my Genz babe, you try, babe cannot be bought with a kiss!
    Mercy sha, always first female everything. So full of winning grace in her life. Just last week Ike told her to first win HOH, and the very next week she won😆

Mercy fans pls vote Frodd, Ike, Adekunle or baby Baye!

1. My own is mercy should better stop this her girl supporting girl thing she does in that house. No one has her back there. The same Doyin that always bad mouth her is the one she gave bff card to and even pardoned. Her eyes will clear when she comes out.

2. This narrative if Baye being a baby is so irksome. You lot are gullible. Mission accomplished!

18. 'Doyin chose to allow her win ke' ???🤦‍♀️
    Are you sure you are watching the game from a television set???
    Mercy simply packed more sand in her last run. Mercy was far more focused and intentional.

Meanwhile pikin Awolowo is in the bottom 3. I trust that this week, jury will yet again select jury that is not even watching the show to turn up and ensure he stays in the house.

Jury that no one knows the parameters of judgement. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Seyi will leave this week except Mercy and Alex fans help with votes.

2. Don't worry, man no be God. Grandson Seyi will be favoured by voters. Its a game and can go in a way other than your projections

19. Why doesn't camera show us who is stealing people's food? It is very unhygienic and disrespectful to open someone's stored food, talkless of opening, taking out the meat or rather stealing the meat, then closing it back. Hope whoever did that didn't spit inside or use their dirty fingers to take the meat, eew

1. They re very lucky I'm not in that house, would ve laced the meat with pepper and salt before putting it in the fridge.then be on the lookout for the thief's reaction after discovering the trap😏😏😏

20. Please everyone can you drop a little vote for Soma please, he needs it to boost his self confidence in the house. Mercy, Alex and Doyin fans please remember Soma.

1. All my vote is for him. I'm not his fan, but I like seeing him on my screen.

21. And the person who makes me seriously laff is this Awolowo grandson who is always eating and drinking as if he just escaped from pris.on. Like wtf???????? Always eating,eating, eating, eating, eating....wetin???? And he can driiiiiiiiiink!!!!! You know how some people behave when they see free food? Ehen, that way. Even me that's a complete stranger, I dey shame on his behalf.
    Anyway, this was how Seyi was in his own set, so I'm not surprised.
    No worry Seyi, no need to pack bag. 'Jury' will save you this week. Dem call am 'grace' buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

1. @10:47 Is it your food or your drink? Stop the unnecessary hate! Some of you have inherited other people's enemy knowingly or unknowingly. You will be fine

2. Yes, it is GRACE. Grace means unmerited favour. It is working for me and mine. Amen

3. Hahaha 10,:47, why are you pained more than big brother that owns the house? Wether he leaves or not, allow him to breeeeeef while still in the house.

22. Ah Stella, Doyin did not let her win anything. The game was very fair, both ladies were open to win but played with decorum. I even thought Doyin will win cos Mercy was walking so slowly, and in the last round of sand, Doyin's hand hit Mercy's box almost pushing it down but it didn't go down. Then Mercy put her last bowl in Doyin's box, her hand didn't even touch the box and down it went...

1. Me too, I thought Doyin would win

23. Kudos to the ladies 👍

24. Super excited for my two girls mercy and Alex.pls vote for food

Guessmeey

25. Those of you that want to vote grandson goodluck

1. Thanks @Dimplez. Good luck to you too

26. Since Alex is not up for eviction this week, Soma will have my votes.