Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - CeeC Reportedly Says Alex' Spirit Irritates Her

Monday, August 07, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - CeeC Reportedly Says Alex' Spirit Irritates Her

Just WOW!!!

Housemate CeeCee had a chat with co housemate Doyin and advised her to make peace with Ilebaye (after their fall-out on Saturday). Doyin in turn advised her to reconcile with her long time rival, Alex.
CeeCee refused saying, "I would say no to that because that is everything against who I am and I don’t like to get things by using myself.”

Doyin cut in, “But it was you that was telling me that I need to be more open minded.”

CeeC replied, “Because you were a friend but this person’s (Alex) spirit irritates me. Your spirit f*cking irritates me. I know some people are spiteful. I don’t have issues with people being annoying but when you do it intentional. 
You are like evil, like darkness. If you look it, you are never successful in this life. You keep going in circles. You're chasing shadows all your f*cking life. It's that simple.”
from Dailypost

76 comments:

1. Her pain is that she thought ‘local’, ‘beneath my class’ Alex will never make it outside the house. Girl shocked her she even grew bigger than her. Make she continue, she should sha not send killers to Alex at the rate she’s going

1. Bigger than her how? Eka abeg stop playing.

2. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Is an issue of extreme jealousy and it's so common among ladies. Someone will just hate you for no good reason.

4. What was she termed again after her season? Ceecee na proper bitterleaf. She has an unforgiving spirit.

5. Thank God man no be God. Ceec would have made life miserable for herself and not my Alex. I'm so proud of Alex's growth. May Hod continue to enlarge her coast. Amen

6. Ceec and Alex hate themselves with passion, two of the have been vocal about it, so leave Ceec alone

7. Ceec is still Bigger than her, till now Alex is not a graduate

8. 12:29
      Loll, you that you are a 'graduate', exactly what have you achieved in life?

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 CeeC still holds the ace in having ambassadorial jobs. I still can’t say what exactly Alex does for a living. She didn’t finish school sef. Initially I was indifferent about Alex but after watching her this past 1 week, yeah, there’s something off about her. She slithers!!!! CeeC, it’s time to let it go and just be cordial with her. No friendship, no Kiki.

10. Ceece is bigger than Alex. Don’t even go there. How deals did Alex actually get apart from that skin care brand that I don’t know if it’s Annie Idibia’s relative or management that owns the brand.

11. Ceec's bigger than Alex o.
      I'm reading on some blogs, the favors and connections from BBN Brand, the preference Biggie was giving her and is still giving her.
      Socially, personally, academically infact all round she's bigger than Alex but you see this rubbish ceec's vomiting will be her end even if she wins the prize money.

Fine, she's not on the same table with you and you're"not seeing her", that's ok for a competition in Biggie's house , many fans will unfollow Ceec because of this.
      You don't stay mocking the God that Alex worships, a simple car accident (God forbid) and Alex will be standing for years while Ceec will be sitting or lying low.

Ceec should bridle her tongue before it's too late.
      Like on the internet,avoid people who don't like you, then "focus on your focus".

12. Ceec is bigger than Alex indeed. Make I no talk come expose myself. How many brand when ceec endorse or worked with is she still working it or still in good terms with? name one successful brand under her. Ask yourself why the skincare brand still retained Alex her after how many years. Ask why medlin no want cut from Alex. Ask why even mai atafo is working Alex etc most of the work she does doesn’t even need plenty publicity but publicity she still has relevance and very bankable. She tried to throw a little light on what she does her introductio speech
      Where is cigar Abi na ceegar. Not a fan of both cus they are both not perfect but alec will easily apologize and forgive and expect people to forgive her too when she makes mistakes

13. I gave up When she said even if her late mother comes out of the grave to tell her that if she is wrong that she will tell her to go back.

14. Btw where is fresh air gang people that are saying that Alex likes to take ceec left over who went after Alex’s left over? How is her relationship with Leo today. She even said that pere associating with Alex he’s career will go down the toilet like the other ones career(Tobi)
      How did ceec and royal hair contract end? Go and ask. What about Sapphire scent? Go to her page check for the last time she posted a brand
      In the past one year Alex has worked with Nescafé maggi an automobile brand, phone brand directed a lot of commercials for brand that’s what she was trying to say when she was introducing herself that day etc check how many brand sponsored her unusual fest

15. Was she not the only ambassador that had the guts to speak up against sapphire during the owner's support for Pastor Biodun? You can twist the truth for people that don't know what'sup.

2. Lol. This my fave doesn't know how mince words. Truth is both Ceec and Alex do not like each other and that is ok. You must not like everyone. I also have people I dislike on this blog and in real life for no reason at all and I try to avoid them.

1. There are people everyone dislikes, but still manages to co habit with them. Hope u all saw how shr egged baye bah? She's a spiteful person with a bitter heart. Sorry the supposed boyfriend outside.

2. Lolll. That is why she is your 'fave'. That disgusting spirit of bitterness runs as the common denominator. Compressed like a stagnant mushroom with the most bitter fluid in the veins not blood.
      Peoole like this never achieve the heights they actually achieve because that malevolent aura chases off so many good things and only attracts people who will use ABC never advise you correctly.
      It's sad to see that years can pass and some people actually never grow or outgrow some terribly negative defective characteristics.

3. But the lady is spiteful na,see how she has been gumming body with Ilebaye since Ilebaye’s fight with CeeC. Miss me with her type.

Fan Emmanuel

4. Alex with her 'mambaish'attitude have made ILebayi her friend just because she quarreled with Ceec. Did you see her face on Sunday when they made up?

5. I don't know how you guys don't see how spiteful Alex is. Alex is a gas lighter, she is this person that will intentionally make friends with someone you have issues with, then act like she's innocent, like she doesn't know what she's doing. She did it with Tobi, she's also doing it with illebaye.

3. Cc
    internally disrupted person

1. Long beef that isn't necessary.
      To think they hugged on the first day of the show.
      Hian.

Ceec better watch it.
      Fans are revolting already.👎

What Alex is doing she didn't learn it. Take a closer look, she loves leftovers.
      Even Ilebaye knows she's coming over to her because of the quarrel with Ceec.

2. Left over indeed. Human being left over. She has always been close to ilebaye even before the fight with ceec.
      Na when you talk say Alex being an Enugu person cannot range scores with ceec an anambra person na I’m no even Peter obi wining or Biafra May never be a success. anyi bu ofu Indeed

3. This madam XP you are such a vile creature Chai. What is Alex loves leftovers? And that she is close to Ilebaye after the quarrel with Ceec. Do you even watch this show or you are part of the coven Ceec said she surrounds herself with in the form of management team that gossip about Alex day and night?

Right from day 1 Alex has been friends with Ilebaye and also Pere... Ilebaye calls them Mummy and Daddy. Even Angel said this BEFORE and during Ceec's fight with Ilebaye. That ilebaye is Alex's daughter. There are even videos showing Ilebaye saying she trusts Alex and wants to confide in her the challenges she is facing. Why are you so blind to this?

Today instablog posted a video showing Ceec talking about her team hating Alex and she said her team even said they will come for Alex's jugular this season. We can see that with the hate and decampaigning on Alex but God pass all of them. Thank God Ceec has found a new person to do female rivalry with and not Alex.

And NO I do not agree that Ceec and Alex hate each other. Ceec HATES Alex while Alex does not want to keep malice. Alex said it multiple times on the show that she thought she and Ceec were cool, had called her outside to house to check in, and was disturbed by her attitude in the house. I blame Alex for not knowing how to play Ceec's game. She is the mature one seeking to squash a beef with someone who has acid in her hands. Sebi Mercy and Frood have kukuma advised her to play the same game. Do your own and hide your hands. I hope she will listen and stop talking about Ceec's silent aggressions and just retaliate silently too so she can kukuma be the mamba they are calling her. Because its when she is discussing Ceec's silent aggreesions that big brother will shine the camera on her like torchlight.

My own is that If Ceec can be saying all these bitter and delusional things on camera, imagine what she would be saying in private. And I am so happy people in the house like Mercy, Doyin, WM, Frood and co are beginning to see Ceec is the one holding beef and not Alex. Ceec of 2023 is a graduated version of bitterness of the Ceec of 2018. Her type of bitterness can cause cancer and she needs SERIOUS deliverance. At this point it cannot be about Tobi again. There must be a deeper jealousy no one can understand. Sheesh

AND NO CeeC is NOT bigger than Alex by even a quarter of a mile. While Ceec started of working with close to 20 influencing deals which one has lasted? People have already spilled what Alex has been working on online and here sef. Alex has left influencing alone to go into producing film and commercials, working with NGOs and will launch a production project soon too.

5. Cece and Alomo bitters is closer than tv and remote control. Girl hasn't changed, hasn't grown, does not want to change, neither making efforts to grow. Thanks goodness poison is not anywhere near the house.

1. You captured it well. She has this God complex I just don't like. Ceecee it is not that deep in **Ebuka's voice**

6. CeeC needs to take it easy cos what is this na? E pass wetin we know? You don't like her, then keep ignoring. All these harsh words are really too much.

7. The truth is, she is the evil one with darkness surrounding her. Alex is very successful and it pains her much cuz she thought Alex wouldn't amount to anything after BBN 2018. Short winch!

1. Exactly. God will continue to uplift Alex let her choke on her hate. God forbid that kind heart.

8. Gurl is just being truthful, by saying how she feels.

Ain't nothing wrong in being honest.😎

1. By saying her fellow human being won't amount to something? Hmmmm

2. So what she feels against her fellow human is ok. Hope you are not a Christian.

3. Hope you're sinless?

Ndi saint nwaegbe.😏🥴

4. I wonder why you have God in capital letters on your blog Id

5. Anyone that is a fan of ceecee must exhibit any of these characters
      👇👇

Bitterleaf syndrome
      &
      Pride with little or no options fa!

9. What exactly happened between this two People? I'm asking again because I don't seem to understand the hate. It's very deep

1. I would love to know too.
      Those of you who are wall geckos in people's houses and know how how many times they breathe every night, comman tell us.

2. Na man oh. And the man is even married with a child. Ceecee grow up,i mean it's not that deep.

10. I don’t know why people keep insulting ceec , the feeling is mutual between the two ladies, people on this blog hate some persons for no reason, but once it’s ceec they begin to explain , una go explain tire no evidence

11. Eka joy please how is Alex bigger than Ceec, you may not like Ceec but don’t let sentimental cloud your senses , Alex is not bigger than ceec ,maybe eventually but for now she’s not and I know ceec has more prospects.

1. How is CeeC bigger than Alex?

2. You how do you know she has more prospects????
      I'm sure you don't even know CeeCee reach house (like a friend, acquittance or even colleague

12. Okay, I don't care about ceec c or Alex or any housemates winning or losing. Whoever wants to win in that biggie's house should win. But I watched the fight yesterday between her and that Gen Z or what do they call her. I must say ceec c was very vulgar. Calling her fellow woman a slut and other demeaning names. I get upset when a see a man and a woman engaging in verbal alterations and the next thing you hear is, *ahewo* it is like the national anthem when a man fights a woman in Nigeria. But hearing Ceec c say it like that was very low of her. I think that was when the other girl lost it and dragged her.

1. Wanted to write *Altercation*
      Not that up there.

2. Very venomous and ugly spirited thing.
      The way she was thrusting herself into the girls face goading her was irritating.
      Someone you should just knee in the stomach and fling her horse nyansh to the ground.
      Very very razz thing feeling fly with itself. Alaba lawyer that cant make one intelligent sentence without a 4 letter word or something sensible.
      I hate people barking in my face, when you are not a dog. I will just fling you aside, nonsense.
      If you want to boasting of being a lawyer at least let people see it in you first before leaving them more confused.

3. =============================================================
      The housemates said the genz virgin girl follows men to bathe completely naked (its a communal shower, not seperated as females or males) that even alex bathes with her bikini on, cus of how open the place is. Then how she has kissed cross and neo. Maybe thats why ceecee said so.

I am just glad that people like ceecee and angel (even tacha if she is watching) now understand how it feels to live with a young lady that acts like theydid in their original seasons. House mates like lolu and tobi will never forget ceecee and as for Angela, how she treated Kayvee so tey he became mentally unstable sef, Sammy nko?

For me, i now understand the gen z babe, Baye she wanna have herr faan, its jest thet doyin encourages herr to go down that gbas gbos lane end she cent control her emotions yet (probably still going through puberty and adolescence). I bet if her confidante was someone else, like nengi) she the gen z cld still be notorious but in the area of kissing & teasing mele housemetes for fan.
      I think ceecee at first was trying to be harsh to the gen z babe so as to caution her. She was trying to correct the girl but was excessively blunt. What you beevees here call 'harsh truth' or 'bitter truth'. but gen z too offence and then it all deteriorated and ceecee had to ceecee.

@11.11 The housemates said the genz virgin girl follows men to bathe completely naked [[(its a communal shower, not seperated as females or males, communal, so una dey see each other nakedness korokoro that even alex bathes with her bikini on, cus of how open the place is.) ]] Then how the gen z has carried on with boys and has kissed cross and neo etcetcetc. Maybe thats why ceecee said such words.

I am just glad that people like ceecee and angel (even tacha if she is watching) now understand how it feels to live with a young lady that acts like theydid in their original seasons. House mates like lolu and tobi will never forget ceecee and as for Angela, how she treated Kayvee so tey he became mentally unstable sef, Sammy nko?

For me, I now understand the gen z babe, Baye, she jest waenaa have herr faan, Baye is behaving like an attention seeking, slightly selfish teenager with confusing emotions because she just left her teenhood but she no get that snobbish wickednessof other notorious housemates.
      Like If that was her behaviour while being heavily drunk with whisky or whatever, then the real Baye no get that egotistic, bitter, mind (tacha, erica,ceecee,venita,angel and if the baye can learn to hit the wall crying like venita, swim it away like Neo or breathe deeply&do crunches like Cross when she gets in a rage, she go dey alright

13. They both don't like each other. The difference is, Ceec doesn't hide hers. She doesn't know how. She's open with it but Alex will pretend in your face and behind you she's slandering you.

Ceec doesn't know how to let go when you hurt her. People like her want 100% loyalty because they're willing to give that same loyalty for whoever they call their friend.

The Genesis of their fall out na MAN. A man that has moved on, married and even has a child now. Living his best life.

Alex has a thing with being inbetween others and their men. It's a pattern. She even did same with someone very close to her in school and mentioned it in their season. This season again Pere is looking like another circle that will play out if he doesn't leave the house.

1. Honestly Alex is a big time pretender, I don't know why people don't see it.

14. She said nothing but the truth. They don't like each other which is totally fine. But being spiteful about it is what makes Alex her the manipulating one. When I realise my spirit don't tolerate someone, I steer clear their way. I would make a conscious effort to not have anything to do with that person. It's not pride or bitterness. That's me practicing self care. That doesn't mean I will go around recruiting people to justify my intolerance. Which is what Alex does. Ceec don't care if she is in the house or not. Alex should do the same. Simple as that.

1. Pls where are you watching from?

2. It's like you are using power bank to watch this ba?

3. Nah,she's watching with a frypan😁😁

4. Alex. Alex. Alex. On a post about cee c. Jeeeeez, make una calm down abeg, this is too much

5. This one is watching from expired carton of soap. Everything you described is Ceec and not Alex

15. This cece is a winch very troublesome being,knowing fully well she's battling with insecurities and hiding under I don't take bullshit.infact she's not properly raised and biggie should caution her on the way she beats people in the guise of playing.

Guessmeey

16. Such vile and strong words 😔 😔 😔 😔

1. My sister! And some people still defend it!
      This same people who want a better Nigeria!
      What makes a great nation?
      Good people who are empathetic!
      My tired is double tired 😪

2. Very strong, at some point she said even if her late Mum should tell her otherwise or rather positive traits about Alex she won't believe and will ask her to go back to her grave. Veryy strong words. Just for her fans to be blaming Alex for her own words. Haba, it's not everything you defend, some just sit it out...

17. Whether Alex is a 'pretender' while Cee c is 'truthful' and can't hide her 'feelings' as some of you have said, it doesn't changed the fact that these words Cee c uttered are too much except she is truly a bitter leaf as the name projected on her. We that watched her in 2018 are still here. She is who they call her. Simple

1. They are just trying to do PR and spin narrative. Like, see what your fave is saying. But their focus is Alex, saying whatabout Alex. Whataboutism kee you dere. When has the other girl ever said such about your fave. Never. So their next narrative is to call her pretender. The audacity of them all!

2. Anon 14:11 Whoosh you said it.

They expect Alex to be as vile and bitter as Ceec. And because she is not as vile, then she is a pretender. Ceec is possessed as far as I'm concerned. I have said this a million time. She has the spirit of narcissism and there are about 8 or 9 spirits that control narcissists. Check out the article by Kris Reece. You can see all of that demonstrated by things like grandeur (her illusion of being better than Alex), lies, pride in her, unforgiveness, projections and delusions are all signs of it. People with narcissistic partners on this blog can relate. It started from childhood and can't be cured over the 5 years that she did the last BBnaija. Please go and listen to Stephanie Ike's 8-part series on modernization of witchcraft, you will understand narcissism better from a spiritual perspective.

18. Na ceec dey talk about hating someone even to their spirit, but watch her fans try to spin it on Alex. Cos Alex has never said such they are calling her pretender, for not being sooo vile like their fave. You guys are jokers😂😂😂

19. Some humans a just wicked. How can you hate a fellow human this much. Una well-done

20. The two don't understand each other. Alex should avoid CeeC , Is obvious CeeC doesn't like Alex. She is always picking a fight, talk down on Alex and picture herself as an angel while she is not.

21. The two don't understand each other. Alex should avoid CeeC , Is obvious CeeC doesn't like Alex. She is always picking a fight, talk down on Alex and picture herself as an angel while she is not.

22. The two don't understand each other. Alex should avoid CeeC , Is obvious CeeC doesn't like Alex. She is always picking a fight, talk down on Alex and picture herself as an angel while she is not.

23. I think Biggie's judgement was very fair. The entire house ganged up against Ilebaye, a girl they are all older than, goading and pushing her to her extremes while she was drunk, all the while calling on biggie to see, just to get her disqualified... hating on her for having a strategy when having a strategy should be expected to win such a huge sum. It wasn't a fair and normal alteration, it was planned so a double strike is ok...

24. Ceecee should work on herself. Fat, angry and bitter. She is never happy in that house. Her facial expression is horrible.

As for Alex, she is a pick me. She likes people's men. She acts all self righteous.

Both are nothing to write home about. Someday I tolerate one, some other days, I don't.

Give me Venita and Mercy.

Next.