Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - CeeC Makes Shocking Revealtion + Other Gists

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - CeeC Makes Shocking Revealtion + Other Gists

HOUSEMATE CEEC SAYS SOME FEMALE HOUSEMATES ARE LESBIANS

Housemate CeeC made a surprising statement regarding other female housemates while having a conversation with Doyin and Kiddwaya
The trio were discussing how some of the housemates were clingyand Ceec chipped in that some of the female housemates like other girls and Doyin verified Ceec's statement that she had guessed it as well.

#################

HOUSEMATE ANGEL REVEALED SHE ALMOST ENDED IT ALL IN MARCH

On Tuesday, housemate Angel in a conversation with Soma revealed that she contemplated suicide in March.
She recounted: “I numbed myself out after my suicide attempt in March because it got so chaotic. Fame divided me into pieces and left those pieces on the floor for me to pick up. It broke me.

“Every time I get into an argument in this house, I say to myself, do I even want to be here? I remember how I got here. No one in this house knows this. I have suffered.”

######################

HOUSMATE ANGEL REASONS WHY SHE RETURNED TO BIG BROTHER HOUSE

Angle while consoling Soma, who was crying due to fear of eviction, said: “If I am being realistic, I will not win the N120 million. I just know God brought me back for a reason, and that reason might be you because you are going through what I went through two years ago. I care about you. I can only be there if you let me help you.”

############

HOPUSEMATE PERE REVEALS HE ALMOST LEFT BIGGIES HOUSE AFTER BRAWL WITH CO HOUSEMATE ADEKUNLE

Housemate Pere revealed he almost took a voluntary exit from the reality show after his brawl with Adekunle.
A war of words ensued between Pere and Adekunle during the Head of House game on Monday after the former accused the latter of “cheating.”

During his diary session on Tuesday, Pere claimed Adekunle shoved him slightly when he was trying to pour sand into his bin.

He said: “I was angry, and it made me feel the entire house was against him. I won’t let them win. The Pepper Dem faction and others didn’t want me to be HOH. They’re scared. It’s like they enjoy the chaos and disorderliness, and they know that I’ll bring all that to a halt. I almost left yesterday. It took so much control to restrain me from doing something that’ll jeopardise my stay here.”

from dailypost

50 comments:

1. ANGEL... it's well with you 🤗
    I'm seeing a new and calmer version of you this season. Angel now wears bra too. This life Sha!

1. As in, she now wear a bra. I like her. I want her to keep growing and also stop smoking. Na small, small.

2. She still dey spray hundred perfumes at once like she did the last season?lol

3. Honestly though.

4. Anonymous 9.05 on Sunday night,when they were dressing up for eviction she spraying something on her face and I don't if that's body spray or oil spray.

She's cool this season and I am loving her already.

5. what's wrong with using different perfumes at the same time? I do that too , so what's the issue?

6. Angel has grown a lot. And the bra sha surprise me. But keep the growth on.

7. Stella that is to make her make stay,and not start running over when she sweats.

8. Stella Maris, you mean setting spray?

2. Adekunle is just buying Venita's fight, whether she's right or not, all for what? Na wa!

I just like Pere this season.

1. For contents 🙄🙄🙄

2. All for love. And British accent 😌

3. For mother of 2,way senior am. Adekunle sha as lost his reason foe being there.

3. Ceecee Oh 😂😂 Na you know sha

Angel Thank God for your life. Just avoid all triggers and you will be fine. Let Soma know that it is all a game and he has to accept eviction is inevitable; it happens every week except Biggie thinks otherwise rather than crying all of the place. I won't endear him to people.

General Pere you wan comot house like Angel. Gosh you guys remind me of our last born when she was 5 years who once she is beaten, she don pack her clothes comot for house..

1. Hahahahaha last born, I rem when I was young, if they beat me, will cry n feel hopeless as per those that defended me were not around, #parents. lol

Mao Akuh

4. Oh my Ceec you are right..
    Angel and Soma una Doo..
    People are blaming Pere but is Ade who actually looked for trouble ,if Pere have actually made a mistake during the Hoh challenge will Ade not wait for biggie to disqualify Pere? Pere didn't notice but even Ade want to tell him ,he can be polite..
    Pere haters are dragging him..
    Thank you biggie for putting Ade where he belong yesterday..
    He was complaining that Pere said he will mark him,I love biggie Savage replied.. biggie said you,you also told him the same word..Ade no pity votes for you..Venita don confused Ade brain.

5. Frods's speech to Mercy last night was so touching. I've always known that Mercy is a real one and that whoever got her got someone. Frodd too is a soul and a friend keeper, they're both good people. I love their platonic friendship mehhn. I'm also like the both of them so God, bless me with one kind genuine friend that truly got my back. Sick and tired of fair weather friends.

White Money's advise to Cross is the typa advise an uncle will give his beloved nephew, dude is a real one actually. Wisdom,maturity,self awareness and self respect. He's an asset, you stand a lot to gain as his friend.
    Angel darling, it's the growth,maturity and understanding for me. May you keep seeing the beauty in life and reasons to keep living. Love you girl.

Mercenaries, Please keep voting for Frodd and Ike.
    Alex fans, please what are you darlings called sef? Kindly vote White Money and Seyi. Please guys.💕💋

1. My love for Mercy and Frood tripled yesterday after their Aquafina presentation ❤ 💕

2. @9:12 yes, team Alex. 90% of my vote for Seyi, 10% for WM. I been want give Seyi everything before but since this is coming from a bv. We move

3. 13:14, thanks dear.

6. Haters will always have negative things to say about Ceec..but they do not see where Ceec told biggie she want peace with everyone' ,and she also apologized to all housemates..
    She was given 3 different award yesterday after aquafina water competition.
    Ceec is a good person ,with a good heart..but her problem is hot temper..if she likes you,she can never betray you ..
    The hot temper is actually her weak point,some people tryna use it against her..
    That's y I love Pere,Ceec ,and angel ..you see these three they don't talk behind you..
    People are saying Ceec hate Baye but she pardon her ..pere and cross are friends,pere don't fake friendship..he has pardon cross for straight four weeks now but Cross do not return his favour..I just like pere and ceec bcs they don't fake friendship..let me go and punish Ceec and Pere with more votes..

1. Pere,ceec and and angel..
      Anything wey them talk for you back them fit still talk am for your front..and that is exactly my attitude..
      Reason y I like them..but you see Angel the the olosho-sho vibes nah I nor like about her.

2. She fit get olosho vibes o but she no get pikin.

3. You can say any other thing about them, but you see talking behind others they all do it.

4. Remove Pere in that group, he is chairman of gossip and jamming heads together in that house. He pretends to your face that he is cool with you but does otherwise at your back. He likes gang ups and pitching people against each other. You can still like him, but that guy no follow.

5. I love how you stan CeeC and her flaws. Those judging her have even worse character traits

6. Shooter, people judging her want her to be better, it doesn’t mean they hate her. They are the real ones that love her if you will understand.

7. 13:04, have you and the rest bettered your own lives that you want to form saviour over someone else's?

7. I didn't like pere the last time, I still don't like him this time, always trying to assert dominance by force and bringing people down while at it with his strong face. He's the reason I've not watched the new season of TMC, I'm not his fan.

1. Clap for yourself

2. Thank you Dainty. That Pere ehn, I loved that his brain almost exploded after his plans failed on Monday? And he gossips and slams heads ehn! Alex is beginning to see through him. When he gave Ceec an award yesterday, I burst into laughter because any time he tries rubbish with Ceec even after the award, mama go clear am straight 🤣.

Abi no be Pere wey dey tell Cross say make he leave Ilebaye say the girl no well for head but na the same you go still dey form her "daddy" for her front. The only reason he is tryna be friends with Neo now is because of Neo and Venita's beef. He wants to get damning information from him to use against Venita and dat one just dey open mouth anyhow dey download family gist. Neo that Venita still called "my blood...my cousin" before everybody yesterday. Dem go settle outside.

3. I am still looking for the handsome in Pere. Someone that is so mean facially and in character.

4. I really dislike that pere thing. I really do 🤮

8. Awww! Angel you will be fine,keep evolving and avoid anything that will triggers those emotions

Perez says he wanted to leave? If I believe this,then I can believe anything 🙄🙄 I know that house has a way of overwhelming them negatively but still they will manage to pull through..and they're not even helping themselves with this fighting, bickering, gossip, bitterness

Cece call them names now🙄🙄

I met their aquafina task late,I love the concept 😁😁 I think i watched Angel and Whitemoney and Perez and Ilebaye own

1. Na Pere and him "daughter" Ilebaye lie pass for that house. If I hear say either of them take voluntary exit even if dem drop b.omb for that house, make I lick finger after I chop chips😏. The only person that can leave voluntarily in that house na Angel. Only Angel. The others just dey whine demsef.

9. Let the game continue,most of them are actors 🙄🙄🙄

10. The table has turned and Pere is at the receiving end. He now see how it feels to feel victimized.
    He feels the others are against him just because he met his match. He thought it was his season where he can boss around and they will keep quiet. I love it this season: do anyhow, see anyhow.

1. 👌✅. He don really jam shege this season 🤣. Venita is his nemesis this time but he just join Adekunle as per say dat one and Venita dey close. Venita don give am the 411 yesterday say if he do anyhow, he go see banza. That their convo madt gan🙌.

11. Lolll how old is soma abi semo again???? LMAO, abeg if anybody wants to go house they should go.
    NOBODY is begging anybody to stay.
    There are dozens of infinitely more qualified people who could be there...all this...I almost took ext from the house nyenyennyen is too silly...abeg geddifok.

12. Yesterday's Aquafina water presentation was lit 🔥
    They did well

Rooting for Mercy,Frood White money,CeeC Angel and Alex.

13. Ceec maybe na you prefer girls to boys na. She's trying to push a narrative but it won't work. It's in that type of gist you'll see Doyin onu ugba.
    Ceec is funny sha,I believe in her mind she thought nobody was going to give her an award. When she was called to collect the award,she said to Neo "we don get".

Mercy is a friend we all need. She has a beautiful heart. I admire her friendship with Frodd.

WM is really an igbo man,he's always looking out for prospective business partner/ideas, he's hard-working. I like that about him.

Please what punishment did biggie give to Doyin for taking food from the HOH room to downstairs.

1. She's not pushing any narrative. She said what she said, just say you don't believe 🙄

14. Did you guys see Seyi and Angel during the aquafina presentation? Sucre Papito is fire 🔥. Give it up for Seyi

1. LMAOOOO are you part of the 0.89% pls keep encouraging Grandbaby ok?👏🏼

15. I can't stand pere and his scheming ways I like what Adekunle did to him, he is too controlling