This Biggies parrot will make the housemates stop talking oh...
Parrot, a latest twist in the Big Brother Naija All Stars (BBNaija All Stars Parrot) house, has exposed a series of conversations including Doyin referring to Kidwayya as a ‘fat idiot’ while conversing with her friend, Ilebaye.
In a funny twist, the parrot spoke on Thursday as all housemates were startled while listening to the revelation about several gossips that have ensued in the house.
The parrot revealed Seyi’s conversation where he referred to Doyin as a dirty and stinking girl whose parents have refused to train well.
It also told on Seyi, saying Venita called Doyin, Ilebaye’s puppet master for always instigating her.
Similarly, the BBNaija All Stars Parrot exposed the conversation between Doyin and Ilebaye, the drunk housemates, discussing their boyfriends’ approval of a relationship in the house.
Doyin called Kiddwaya a ‘fat idiot’ who she once admired, adding that she refused to play a love game with Ike because she is hard to understand and he will ‘be on his knees sucking my toes every day.’
Doyin added that her man would not understand engaging in a relationship in the house, while Ilebaye said she can kiss anyone because she thinks a kiss is just a kiss.
However, Ilebaye also said her boyfriend would feel embarrassed about her listening to Doyin’s funny comments.
After the Parrot exposure, Seyi confessed and apologized to Doyin, while Ilebaye and her friend, Doyin, also confirmed that they made the statements as Doyin apologised to Kiddwaya.
From Vanguard.
BIG BROTHER PARROT TALK AND THE APOLOGIES THAT ENSUED
Parrot, a latest twist in the Big Brother Naija All Stars (BBNaija All Stars Parrot) house, has exposed a series of conversations including Doyin referring to Kidwayya as a ‘fat idiot’ while conversing with her friend, Ilebaye.
In a funny twist, the parrot spoke on Thursday as all housemates were startled while listening to the revelation about several gossips that have ensued in the house.
The parrot revealed Seyi’s conversation where he referred to Doyin as a dirty and stinking girl whose parents have refused to train well.
It also told on Seyi, saying Venita called Doyin, Ilebaye’s puppet master for always instigating her.
Similarly, the BBNaija All Stars Parrot exposed the conversation between Doyin and Ilebaye, the drunk housemates, discussing their boyfriends’ approval of a relationship in the house.
Doyin called Kiddwaya a ‘fat idiot’ who she once admired, adding that she refused to play a love game with Ike because she is hard to understand and he will ‘be on his knees sucking my toes every day.’
Doyin added that her man would not understand engaging in a relationship in the house, while Ilebaye said she can kiss anyone because she thinks a kiss is just a kiss.
However, Ilebaye also said her boyfriend would feel embarrassed about her listening to Doyin’s funny comments.
After the Parrot exposure, Seyi confessed and apologized to Doyin, while Ilebaye and her friend, Doyin, also confirmed that they made the statements as Doyin apologised to Kiddwaya.
From Vanguard.
HOUSEMATES ANGEL AND CEEC CLASH OVER WAGER TASK PREPARATION
Biggie gave the housemates a wager task to write a movie script, direct and act it.
Angel was given the task of writing the script. CeeCee was asked direct it, but she found faults with the storyline and general concept. She tried to dictate how the script should go and lashed out at fellow housemates saying, "You guys are full of s*it."
This did not sit well well with the scriptwriter Angel, she lambasted CeeCee, telling her "You think say na only you get craze? Me, I get craze pass you. Bomb dey your head..."
Housemates placated Angel while CeeCee stepped out to the lounge to avoid things getting physical.
HOUSEMATE SEYI SETS BOUNDARIES WITH VENITA
Adekunle had a chat with Seyi about the constant clash between his love interest Venita and her cousin Neo.
He (Adekunle) wanted Seyi to speak sense into Venita, but Seyi declined saying he's trying to avoid forming an emotional attachment to her.
He said, "Now, she’s already crying upstairs. Make Venita remember that I get wife for house. I’m not exactly her husband.”
Adekunle responded, "You no be super hero."
Seyi said, “Yes now, because this whole issue with Neo is becoming too much.”
HOUSEMATES PERE AND ADEKUNLE CLASH OVER WAGER TASK
Adekunle clashed with Pere while trying to defend his love interest Venita.
The fight started when the housemates were about to perform a movie wager task that required them to dress in various native attires.
Pere who was the director of the movie, angrily instructed Venita to remove the cap on her head and place it on Kiddwaya.
Adekunle and other housemates felt it was very unnecessary of Pere to command adults when he can talk to them amicably.
Adekunle said, “Nobody should raise their voice at anyone because we are not going to be paid for the act. We are not professionals."
This led to exchange of words between them.
From dailypost
Adekunle needs to bring his head back into the games cos that fight with Pere wasn't necessary at all. He was supporting Venita not minding if she was right or wrong.
ReplyDeletePere went cold on everyone when they did the task since Seyi refused to apologize to him. I felt for him though. I want him to win the next HoH, make I see something.
The parrot twist is meant to cause gas gbos in the house as house mates don't need to wait till they get out of the house before knowing who said what about them.
They are so going to loose that wager
ReplyDeleteThe housemates sympathized with kid that was called fat and not Doyin that her parents were insulted.
Not supporting what was said about Doyin's parents, but I think it's a payback for what she said to Adekunle during the reunion.
DeletePlease what did she/he/say.
DeleteSome of us are watching solely from the comment section.
But 'fat idiot' tho!! π€
After you apologise for saying it...do you also stop thinking it??
Wow yesterday was a vawulence full day! This extra housemate, the parrot ehn πππ
ReplyDeleteAdekunle, I know you like Venita, How you dey tell Okebiri Nwoke - Seyi to talk sense into Venita for what now? Abeg they will sort themselves out. Na money dem dey find...
Ceecee and Angel I have been waiting for their own drama sef! General Pere you don start this your Alpha male vibes again hmmm.
Thank you for the update.
ReplyDeleteThe first quiz last night was quite galling, some of them don't even know the full meaning of ATM! Chai!
ReplyDeleteThe ATM and Capital of Bayelsa off me
DeletePerez is too authoritative for my liking, something he and Adekunle would have just resolved amicably? Na wah oh! Adekunle hmm! Better focus on your game and stop this ship with Venita,must they even be in ship sef? Mtchweeew π
ReplyDeleteThe parrot is really parroting in that house,see vawulence everywhere.. what's with the body shaming? Everyone can not be the same size now
Cece and Angel ,make them calm down
I watched bit of their moniepoint task presentation last night,I laughed all through π€£π€£π€£ most don't know the meaning of ATM,Kidd says automatic transaction machine π€£π€£ hey God!! PDF and so many other questions
I’ve said it somewhere before, Venita will ruin Adekunle’s game. E no kuku concern me, I’m starting to see him for the snake he is.
ReplyDeleteBecause he defended his love interest he is a snake? If he had kept quiet and didn't defend her you people will still call him snake. Na wa oh!
DeleteI saw how CeeC behaved and she was so wrong! As a matter of fact, it's the only time she's ever messed up. I hope she does better
ReplyDeleteCeec has god complex issue.
DeleteShe has apologized sis. Lets keep loving her please.
DeleteThat is the issue with people who have God complex. They are extremely delusional. You see yourself as a demigod that should be worshipped meanwhile others are seeing you as a rat. Then when you don't get treated like you expected, you rage.
DeleteAll of them will be alright at last. I am trying so hard not to have a favourite because I don't want to be let down.
Na dem sabi.
Serious complex issues
DeleteVenita the manipulator knows she’s losing out so she is doing what she knows the best-manipulate people.
ReplyDeleteThankfully biggie didn’t show her true session while everyone else was partying
You only have this week I guess- next week you’re leaving
… Thankfully biggie didn’t show her yeye session while everyone else was partying
DeleteSee mugu Ike saying yes-yes to all what Venita is insinuating.
ReplyDeleteThank you Gen. Pere for not giving this b*tch the attention she desires.
All what she’s doing now is to look for sympathy from gullible viewers
Tell your General Pere to carry his shoulders down, he is too proud.
DeleteThat parrot is my fave from now,I need vawulence and a little bit of onye kuru that thing
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
I'm team parrot tooπ
DeleteIt's the way Doyin was cursing and ranting for me, like she doesn't talk sh.t about others. Ceec has a very long way to go. Her ACs will keep on cheering her on.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, bring highlights about my Alex biko. I love the way she is growing on me.
Why is this lady's mouth always open????
ReplyDeleteI always get irritated when people hang their mouth open.
Do they think its sexy?
It gives this imbecilic look.
Which kind parrot be this π π
ReplyDeleteNa biggie go carry all of them go house π€£π€£π€£
Vawulence everywhere
Doyin be opening her mouth π like running tap π€£ π this is what happen when you talks alot but i like her sha.
Angel and CeeC una two go dey fine.
Adekunle no use your hand spoil your game because of Venita.
Frodd chaii πͺ.
ReplyDeleteMike carried himself better π€§π€§
You are right about that. Mike was a gentleman to the core in Pepper dem.
DeleteSomeone who will choose to be on a reality show than be present for the birth of his first child, what do you expect? Not like he even has any chance of winning.
Delete@12:28, e no make sense at all. First child fa! My wife and I agreed yen, yen, yen. It shows the length some will go for money and fame
DeleteThe parrot is the mvp ππ