BETWEEN HOUSEMATES CEEC AND WHITEMONEY
housemate, CeeC, has criticized her colleague, Whitemoney’s Chieftaincy title.
Her criticism started when Whitemoney confronted her on Thursday night after the pool party
Whitemoney complained to Venita and Frodd about Ceec’s uncultured words towards him, and said he had never insulted Ceec but she wass always quick to use what he termed as the ‘F’ word on him.
The Enugu State born further stated that he has two chieftaincy titles and should be respected.
The statement, however, didn’t sit well with CeeC, who berated him and asked him to shut up
In his reaction to CeeC’s insults, Whitemoney claimed she would not have been able to talk to him in such a manner outside the house.
HOUSEMATE MERCY SAYS HER BOYFRIEND OFFERED HER N120 MILLION NOT TO ATTEND BIG BROTHER
While having a conversation with Princess, Mercy revealed that her boyfriend offered to pay her N120 million grand prize so she won't attend the show, but she refused.
She said, "My boyfriend told me that he will give me 120 million in three months, that I shouldn’t go for All Stars but I said no, I want this. I came here and as I have come here now, one naira I no go get."
HOUSEMATE ILEBABE REVEALS SHE HAS A BOYFRIEND OUTSIDE BIGGIES HOUSE AND INTENDS TO KISS MORE HOUSMATES
In a chat with Doyin, Ilebaye revealed she has a boyfriend outside Biggie's house.
She said, “I’m a virgin, I have a man outside who I love so much. The most I can do in this house is to kiss a guy.”
She also told Doyin that sharing a passionate kiss with Cross recently, ignited a spark in her and she would kiss more male housemates.
She referred to herself as a "baddie" and said that kissing is just a casual act of fun.
In a chat with Doyin, Ilebaye revealed she has a boyfriend outside Biggie's house.
She said, “I’m a virgin, I have a man outside who I love so much. The most I can do in this house is to kiss a guy.”
She also told Doyin that sharing a passionate kiss with Cross recently, ignited a spark in her and she would kiss more male housemates.
She referred to herself as a "baddie" and said that kissing is just a casual act of fun.
HOUSEMATE KIDDWAYA SAYS CO HOUSEMATE ANGEL LACKS HOME TRAINING
Kiddaway told co housemate Seyi that Angel's rudeness is as a lack of home training.
He said, “What is happening with Angel is lack of home training, my gee.”
Seyi agreed saying, “Yes, a lot of parents need to be ashamed. Omo, too bad. The coming generation will be f*cked. She tends to self sabotage and critique.”
HOUSEMATE URIEL SAYS SHE IS LOSING HERSELF IN BIGGIES HOUSE
Housemate Uriel told co housemates CeeCee and Frodd, that she's losing herself in Biggie’s house.
She said, "I don’t even know who I am again. I’m lost."
CeeC responded, “You have to find yourself in this house o. The operation in this house is scary. I just dey imagine say maybe I truly like someone in this house, na big trouble o. You no fit like man for this house o. I thank God my strategy is no man, no f*cking around.
Kiddaway told co housemate Seyi that Angel's rudeness is as a lack of home training.
He said, “What is happening with Angel is lack of home training, my gee.”
Seyi agreed saying, “Yes, a lot of parents need to be ashamed. Omo, too bad. The coming generation will be f*cked. She tends to self sabotage and critique.”
HOUSEMATE URIEL SAYS SHE IS LOSING HERSELF IN BIGGIES HOUSE
Housemate Uriel told co housemates CeeCee and Frodd, that she's losing herself in Biggie’s house.
She said, "I don’t even know who I am again. I’m lost."
CeeC responded, “You have to find yourself in this house o. The operation in this house is scary. I just dey imagine say maybe I truly like someone in this house, na big trouble o. You no fit like man for this house o. I thank God my strategy is no man, no f*cking around.
Frodd said, “I feel like the good guys are taken that is why.”
HOUSEMATE ALEX STARTS LAUNDRY BUSINESS IN BIGGIES HOUSE
Alex decided to start a laundry business in Biggie’s house. She recruited Neo to join her.
They went round announcing to fellow housemates that they offer laundry services in exchange for Moniepoint coins. So far, Pere and Ike have patronised them.
Moniepoint coins is the legal tender in Biggie’s house.
HOUSEMATE ALEX STARTS LAUNDRY BUSINESS IN BIGGIES HOUSE
Alex decided to start a laundry business in Biggie’s house. She recruited Neo to join her.
They went round announcing to fellow housemates that they offer laundry services in exchange for Moniepoint coins. So far, Pere and Ike have patronised them.
Moniepoint coins is the legal tender in Biggie’s house.
HOUSEMATE ALEX SAYS CO HOUSEMATE CEEC TOLD CO STAR TOBI SHE IS A VIRGIN
Housemate Alex has claimed her co housemate, CeeC told Big brother star Tobi that she was a virgin during their time on the “Double Wahala” season of the reality show in 2018.
She said Tobi was pissed by the information as the duo were in a middle of intimacy.
Alex stated this in a chat with Pere On Friday.
She said, “CeeC told Tobi that she was a virgin and Tobi just lost it. I don’t know the narrative she was trying to push. I don’t know what they were.. And he got upset. He said, ‘You dare not, you f*cking grabbed my d*ick and you come here saying that you are a virgin.”
“Whenever CeeC and Tobi have an argument, they come to me. I was the only one who could talk to Tobi that he would listen to, so she [CeeC] had seen that I was on her side.”
Housemate Alex has claimed her co housemate, CeeC told Big brother star Tobi that she was a virgin during their time on the “Double Wahala” season of the reality show in 2018.
She said Tobi was pissed by the information as the duo were in a middle of intimacy.
Alex stated this in a chat with Pere On Friday.
She said, “CeeC told Tobi that she was a virgin and Tobi just lost it. I don’t know the narrative she was trying to push. I don’t know what they were.. And he got upset. He said, ‘You dare not, you f*cking grabbed my d*ick and you come here saying that you are a virgin.”
“Whenever CeeC and Tobi have an argument, they come to me. I was the only one who could talk to Tobi that he would listen to, so she [CeeC] had seen that I was on her side.”
from dailypost
Alex, this ur talk no follow. Allow sleeping dogs lie, else they bring 'it' up
ReplyDeleteDid u drop this when CeeC said she used Rico’s death for clout? They are both talking about themselves as expected and at least she’s not adding lies
DeleteAlex, this ur talk no follow. Allow sleeping dogs lie, else they bring 'it' up
ReplyDelete* in frood's voice* I'm the youngest in the house no pressure, I'm a genZ baddie πππ all she does is sleep, wake-up, fight then go to bed again. This ilebaye na real ata-rodo
ReplyDeleteCeec lives rent free in Alex's head,all her talk is Ceec, in the arena, inside the house in the Dairy room. Ceec don't even have her time anymore
ReplyDeleteSo when CeeC was talking about her all through last week, Alex was living rent free in her head?
DeleteEka they have paid heavily for PR for Ceec. They have been trying to change the narrative for her since.
DeleteIn this scenario Pere was asking Alex what happened between Ceec and Tobi and she was narrating. This Bbn is so biased, they move camera when c
Ceec is rubbishing Alex to housemates and never give Alex much camera time except when conversations like this come up. Rubbiah
Dont worry. People will soon arise for Alex and start countering the decampaigning they want to do.
If she was their peacemaker, how did she end up sleeping with Tobi (according to Nina, who said Miracle told her Tobi *ack Alex)?
DeleteThis is a lesson to women/men who have tell others everything going on in her/his marriage/relationship. You are empowering the person with details they need to strategize their takeover.
Anony 17:09
DeleteSwallow your pain.
Ceec is the same one telling Doyin how she's understudying people's strategies for this season. Find the clips and watch it.
Ceec has her flaws, yes,temperament wise,it comes with her height. She's undergoing therapy fighting to curb it and control it.
Alex is sniffing the grounds she's walking on, why?
She's not ruffled by anyone's personality,okay? or scheming,she said she knows who's real and who's fake but she'll pretend and focus on her game.
Chic ain't seeing Alex,you know how painful that can be? Eishhh!
Alex is the one who has "after gbenshing" pictures with Tobi, it's not Ceec.
As Ceec said, everybody in the house knows who the goat is.
By the time the season is winding up, we'll see who the actual Ewu Gambia is.
Alex being pained that Ceec is a virgin then isn't ceec's business.
She doesn't belong to the street. Not in the lane of parting legs to obtain the good things of life,you know what's before her table. So? π₯Ί
What's hard there to accept?
It's called "dey your dey,make I dey my dey".
It's a Dey-ing something.
Your Alex should maintain boundaries please.
Alex should really focus on her game. Leave Ceec be nah. I don't like keeping people like Alex around me at all. Conniving people.
ReplyDeleteExactly! She stays throwing rocks and hiding her hands. Best way to deal with her is for CeeCee to pretend she doesn't exist.
DeleteI don’t like keeping people like u around me.
DeleteWhere did you hide your mouth when ceec was talking about Alex? And who is looking for your type either?
DeleteEka Joy, the feeling is mutual. I'm entitled to my opinion. Do I attack yours??? Please, keep out of my comments henceforth.
DeleteAnon 13:14 use your ID next time. Mindless coward.
15:32 are you new here? Just stepped in off the boat? You don't know that many us who comment DON'T have an 'I.D' and CHOOSE to NEVER get one.
DeleteYou dinnor know???
Hope your 'I.D' is helping you buy fuel o, iz very necessitry.
PS: The term is spineless coward, afi mindless.
PPS: I am not the anon you are tearing pant with above o, when. I just dey chook mouth. Ok bye.π
Chai. I'm liking Omotola small small.
DeleteJust dropped similar comment π
The airs and goals around and before Ceec ain't same with Alex.
Shioor.
Dey your dey make I dey my dey but Alex won't budge.
What nonsense!
They're many like that on this blog.
People their circle can't meet yours, running around typing rubbish in anonymous.
It changes nothing, you're on a lower cadre? You're on a lower cadre.
Stay steady.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteXp Momma, It is all love from here too. Thanks for pointing out where that anon belongs to. The lower cadre!
DeleteAnd the grammarian, trust me, I know my onions. What I wrote depicts how feel about people that felt I shouldn't be entitled to my opinion. They don't have the mind of their own which is why they only echo what others wrote. Do you get the context?
I will rather be bold with my opinion/comment than hide under anonymity like someone living on the run. Do you buy fuel with your anonymity also?? So what's the point of being a coward then?
Na Kid talk, na Seyi dem dey drag. I laugh in swahili. Seyi did not mention anybodys name, just talking generally, and where is tuenlie in what he said? But trust some bigots to twist it , y'all didn't like him from peper dem, but grace and his intelligence took him to the finals. I saw one claiming to be frankly speaking gibberish about the issue, and the disgust in his/her voice as usual, each time its about our Sucre Papito. Una go tire. Oshisko
ReplyDeleteThat frankly speaking hurl needs to chill.
DeleteIf I were her I will just give my viewers gist and let them decide who to hate and like.
She is indirectly forcing her opinion on others
Shey you people know that there's a parrot in that house. Remember the revelation from the π¦ yesterday? Ok continue. He said, they said, we said.
ReplyDeleteNow talking about Tobi, he was called Auntie Tobi then because of his chochochochocho
If I were Alex, that name Tobi would never come out of my mouth.
ReplyDeleteYou both came out of the house, you both formed a bond abi union.
You went to live in his family house and were everywhere together including her home state.
You practically were husband and wife. He leaves you to marry another woman and you're here saying all that he told you. User that he is.
Wait, they dated??? Oh weeeee, jist dey o...
DeleteIf shameless was a person.
DeleteTobi found free kpekus, he chop clean mouth. How's he a user?
Their yesterday wager presentation was great. What!! Ike was Dearingπ I laugh tire but they tried and Im happy they won.
ReplyDeleteThe parrot has started parroting o so amebos should be careful,though I didn't get what it said yesterday.
Ilebaye is that girl.
"daring
DeleteMercy's bumbum claps. ππ
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteAt least Ike can now be wearing washed clothes and not use smell to finish them
It is even the way he opens his mouth for me. How did Mercy like him? Is it because he was IJGB?
DeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Abeg what is “dearing”?
ReplyDeleteSorry anon I meant to type daring. Have a nice day ✌️
DeleteLol pretty sure she meant daring* i.e. bold or audacious.
DeleteAngel is beautiful sha!
ReplyDeleteAlex ,thank u for letting viewers (not ur fans) know who d manipulator & gaslighter is, thank u for bringing more fans to CeeC. D obsession is so crazy that it’s so glaring & questionable. Even yesterday, Frood & Mercy were advising her on a general note, she brought in CeeC’s name & kept stressing on it , to d extent that Frood asked her why she kept on mentioning CeeC that had nothing to do with their discussion. Almost all “analytical” Ytubers have been concerned about her obsession with that name & d worst part is that no housemate, except Pere , is supporting all her game on CeeC. Did u guys watch d truth & dare game yesterday? E go clear Alex eye for Pere body, bcoz e don already give am small sign for that truth & dare .Watch ds space.
ReplyDelete✌️You gorrit!
DeleteWhich YouTuber?
Help us that are watching relays biko.
Anonymous and Xhirted P should free Alex name, your ceece is bitter, everyone is complaining of her, your ceece with her dirty character as if she did not date Leo too.
DeleteLook at that. So XP is not even watching the show directly but from social media. Hiss
DeleteCeec has started unravelling. More to come. Shebi Ilebaye has given her a dose of her medicine? Ikwakwakwaka
ReplyDeleteKeep dragging Alex with your false narratives, I have said this that Alex has so little screen time and when she does its when she is responding to someone about her and Ceec's beef. Bigbrother well done o! Meanwhile for every 5 Alex has spoken Ceec has done 10, its only that Ceec has more screentime that shows her other interactions.
Honestly, I have never seen a bunch of fake feminists like Ceec fans. Even these ones here Ceec came to the show with 5 years beef with Alex over man. Its ok to give her a second chance to try to change her narrative but you WILL NOT Use Alex's reputation to change it. This is why Alex will always have arisers.
Ceec was in a 2 weeks situationship with Tobi. TOBI SAID HE NO DO AGAIN. He and Alex became close. They didn't even do anything in the house but we saw how their friendship grew beautifully. They left the house and Tobi and her dated. It did not work out. And even me I am glad because Alex was too immature. They slept together BIG DEAL! That is the matter we will not let rest. Meanwhile Ceec went to start dating Alex's supposed EX, Leo and you think that is normal?
Ceec is still so bitter and condescending. If she was such a great person (as you say Alex is osho free) why hasn't Ceec married till now? Isn't she hot sturvs? Original abi na strong woman? Decent babe, etc?
Its the hypocrisy of the fake feminist that irk me. Keep trying to tarnish Alex's image ok? You will keep making Ceec dirtier.