Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 All Stars- Alex Verbally Reveals The Reason For 5 Year Beef With CeeC

Thursday, August 17, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars- Alex Verbally Reveals The Reason For 5 Year Beef With CeeC

Big Brother Naija Season 8 Housemates Alex and Neo had a coversation concerning her 5 year BEEF with her rival also in the house

Alex said: “It’s only one person that I’m not in good terms with. And everybody that I’m in good terms with are more in good terms with this person [CeeC]. So, some how, I feel unsafe. It’s like when I discussed stuff how am I sure it’s not a discussion that you people…”

Neo interrupted: “You mean CeeC, yeah? I wish I know the root of that matter [your rift].”
Alex replied: “Yeah. There is no root. It is just man, Tobi.”
Neo cut in: “Tobi wey don marry [laughs]. You guys crack me up mehn.”

Alex continued: “My dear, that’s just it. Somebody that is already married that has a child is the person that you are fighting me because of.”

from daily post

67 comments:

1. It is well
    You ladies should bury the hatchet and be good. Tobi don marry born and expecting another sef.

Why be enemies for that long,life is too short for enmity and war.

1. Neo called her 'snake' so he already knows her ways

2. Neo that has 4-6 women including his blood venita feuding with each other over his matter should know better about woman and man matter. As for Alex and Ceec, Big broda knows what their doing.

3. This show na gamble o.

I wattched in different clips about ceec and alex.
      One day Alex was begging biggy to go back to the old nomination style. That this current vote to save style is costing her money. Alex explained that after the game, she lost a lot of money to mismanagement, that she had to work hard to get to where she is now.

Ceec explained to Cross that after the game she went through a whole lot. That she couldnt even reply shades and call outs. That she had to work hard to clean her brand to get to this house and man and woman matter go still affect her.

I find it interesting that both of them experienced life down and ups and are still sticking to the same script. I blame Biggy and greed for 120million. Ceeece dey collect warning upanddaan like palliative and still breaking rules.

Sha sha Big Brother set this whole thing up. That entity set them up, ceec alex, cross angel, ike mercy, tolani neo. pere and whitemoney.

E remain tacha, Toby and, Erica.
      Meanwhile I rewatched Baye vs Ceec fight and noticed that Kiddiwaya played the same role that he played in erica vs laycon fight.

Well played, BBN allstars

2. You had ' beef ' with someone years ago and the record is still on your mind. Try to delete and forget some unnecessary issues for sanity sake.
    Is like they are using Alex and Ccee to sell the show.

3. You had ' beef ' with someone years ago and the record is still on your mind. Try to delete and forget some unnecessary issues for sanity sake.
    Is like they are using Alex and Ccee to sell the show.

4. Do they even know how cheap they both look fighting each other because of a man; Expecially this Alex girl? Zero self esteem.

1. Really? And your CeCe has too much self esteem for sale. Funny

5. Alex has no shame. See her strong face.

6. Chika(hello iya boys)17 August 2023 at 12:51

Nah them sabi.let them Continuous

7. Alex if I was CeeC, I will forgive you but cut off from you. You feel what you did is normal but my dear you almost caused more harm than good to Ceec thank God she could overcome the disaster you and Tobi almost caused her. Alex abeg dey your dey you are just been insecure.

8. Very laughable something 🤣🤣🤣 just imagine the reason for 5years beef,man who is happily married with a son fa.. SMH for them two

Just like one anon said sometimes ago,don't miss heaven cos of malice or unforgiveness

1. Another child is on the way 🙄🙄🙄

9. She's crazy by mentioning Tobi's name. Bury yourself in shame. You snatched and bragged about it" get you a Tobi" and Tobi dumped you 🤣. Both 9f you should move on. You broke girls code and your proud of it please get a life. Both you are toxic. You want people to hate her the way you ganged up against her 5 years ago. This is a reality show do your thing.

1. Lol

Fan Emmanuel

2. Tobi moved on from your rude Ceecee you mean? Alex didn't snatched nobody. Why una too dey lie. Toxic Ceecee Toxic Fans

3. This is false allegation. Alex didn't snatch Tobi from Cee. Cee and Tobi were not dating when Alex and Tobi started. Maybe you didn't really whatch the show.

4. Snatch kwa? Where did you watch your double wahala? Like ceec, like her fans

10. Alex should getat, black mamba! Why will she not hate you forever after what you did? Ceec is not still pining for Tobi, for weti? It's the betrayal of Alex that will forever make her hate Alex and me sef I cannot forgive someone like her. Because she fit kill person.

1. Drink some water kkkk. This life no hard at all

2. As in ehhh 😵!
      No remorse or anything. It's as if she's proud of what she did.

If I were to be her friend, I go dey fear her, she's poisonous.☹️

3. Betrayal Gini? Your Ceec is uncouth...abuse Tobi and belittled him. She is still displaying that rude and nasty attitude 5years on.

4. Fidel, e no tire you. She should be ashamed of herself. She literally threw herself at a man at the detriment of another babe's personality. If shamelessness was a person, it would be Alex. God forbid, I keep someone like that around me.

5. I dey tell you.God forbid person like Alex for my side.Very slimy.snakeeeee

Tutu

6. Doubting Thomas Google is your friend. Alex is a betrayer year in year out, while ceec was reading out Dano Milk letter to self, alex couldn't raise her head for sake of inferiority complex. Hassmates know who thev real deal is..no matter how much hot temper ceec is exhibiting..she is cool

7. Not like Tobi even liked her, that one used her to pepper Ceece. She was just a rebound. Dey no dump her later? Of course she was dumped.

8. But betrayal in what way sef? Ceece showed Tobi pepper from day 1 till the end, she acted completely interested in the relationship Tobi was proposing, like she had no interest whatsoever in him.
      So why exactly is she angry with Alex? A case of I don't want him and don't want anyone else near him?

11. Chai. Both of them no go win this season because of this their 5yr old beef. The audience is disinterested, e go make them lose fans...

1. Who has time for rubbish fights, when you have other more interesting housemates to pick from. They should continue, I think that fight is the only content both came with.

12. No, it is not Man and not necessarily Tobi.It is betrayal of trust. A lot of girls confuse these a lot. You betrayed your friend or the person that trusted you.she and Tobi might even break up in the future just like you Alex but the fact that you don’t feel any type of way cunningly inserting yourself into other people’s supposedly relationship says a lot. Your friends better be careful cos you seems not to have realized how wrong you were.

1. Alex and Ceec weren't friends. Ceec was nasty to Tobi, abused him for several hours and the Guy moved on.

2. They were not friends yet Ceec was confiding in her? They might not be bff but they were friends for that period to be sharing girls gist.

3. I watched double wahala and they were never friends. I don't blame ceec cos she was young and in love, but as a contestant on BBN, no matter what boys tell you, it's best to control emotions till you get outside the house. Same mistake Erica made with Kidd and now Tolani is almost making with Neo. Allow the boy to do whatever, you do your own. Let him flirt, so what? You can't truly define a relationship in Biggies house. For all you know, you might just be a part of their game. Mercy did it best, she was in a ship but never stopped Ike from mingling. I mean Ike was basically besties with Tacha, who was not her friend and she never intruded their friendship. When you get out the house, then have a conversation and find out if it's real or not...

13. Grow up girls 🙄🙄🙄

14. Some one close to Alex should advise her , tell her to move on. If she can reconcile with cece fine if not she should just move on.The whole thing is embarrassing.

15. Alex, u did all u did to CeeC in Double Wahala, proudly took over Tobi. U guys became an item & were even given a chieftaincy tittle at ur place together. Infact , his people were already calling u Iyawo , but b4 we could say Jack, d guy made a U turn & d rest is history. U got into d BBN8 house, CeeC was d first to open d hands of cordiality to u, which u later told ur fellow housemates that u were prepared for her & never wanted to hug her. Next day , at a round table with other housemates, u were asked what ur highlight was & u boldly told them that CeeC’s strikes of five years ago were ur highlights. Another person’s pain , ur joy? From there, u started ur coded campaign of calumny, going to housemates that cared to listen, including Pere. Unfortunately for u , it was only Pere that supported ur gaslighting bcoz others didn’t tell u ,but they discussed it among themselves, blaming u for poking CeeC. Not until ur Enugu State brother (Whitemoney), sat u down & advised u on ur actions, that ur conscience spoke to u & u stopped. Since then, u went mute, but codedly forming friendship & alliance with any housemate that had altercation with CeeC. Surprisingly to u, she’s in good terms with everyone in that house at d moment, except u. U have resumed ur norm since Aquafina Padi award , yet no one is buying ur game against CeeC. If u are a good lady, why was it that not a single guy among d housemates mentioned u as their Padi,while d wicked CeeC got two mentions. U & ur fans called CeeC a bitter liar, when she said she was friends with Pere b4 BBN8 & has she been vindicated ? U think d organizers are not watching? I pray CeeC continues keeping a distance from u & never reacts at ur side talks.

1. God bless you!

Tutu

2. 💋💋💋
      I don't understand how her supporters can't see through her evil soul

3. Shooter I'm still wondering the same thing. This girl is spiteful but her supporters chose to feign ignorance about it.

4. @14:24...lies, lies, lies

5. Wait. They got chieftanacy title at her place? 🤣😅😅😅. Disgusting lexy the snake forming victim and innocent. With her strong body like yam

6. Anon 14:24 you are such a liar and I am sure you are one of those paid to clean Ceec's image. And to the rest of you that say Alex makes you vomit or whatever... may you keep vomiting when you see her because she will be here for a long long time. Hiss!

Alex owes NO loyalty to Ceec as Ceec said. They were never friends. Alex was friends with Tobi and Miracle and was "in love" with Leo. Ceec only approached Alex once or twice to pls talk to Tobi to have a discussion with her (Ceec) when he had had enough and Alex did just that.

7. Yes, he liked Ceec in week 1 and 2 but by week 3 he was done. She couldn't take it and was always instigating fights with him, then she will sneak into his bed at night to cuddle. She will isolate him from everyone, fight everyone and lied so much!

Tobi's personality could not handle it and he decided to break free. It is the rejection that was been spun around to make Alex look like snatcher, meanwhile Alex was following Leo.
      Even when Tobi and Alex became closer in the last 3 weeks, it was Tobi chasing Alex and wanting to be MORE than friends. There are videos everywhere. Yes, they may have dated outside and it didn't work out BIG DEAL. Even if they didnt date Tobi could NEVER have been with Ceec. SHE WAS/IS TOXIC!

Funny enough I don't know understand the hypocrisy on this blog with people applauding Ceec's toxicity here yet when we read chronicles of women saying their spouses are abusive (verbally, physically or emotionally) 50% of the comments are always "divorce him!" meanwhile this Ceec was so abusive towards Tobi yet, in a sick way, you expected him to still remain for Ceec to get with? Isn't it MENT? Does it mean Tobi does not deserve happiness because he no do again? What kind of witchcraft behavior is that?

As for this 2023, even the blind can see that Alex does not care to have bad blood over 5 years beef and had tried to move past things and just be cordial with Ceec but that one has been out for blood. And I repeat, Alex NEVER said her highlight was Ceec's strikes. She was narrating a story about her highlight and mentioned the strike and that is what people carried. Even Ceec was laughing when she yabbed Alex about it then.

Ceec OBVIOUSLY fell out with Alex over the disagreement in the first wager over what to put as Ceec's highlight. Ceec wanted to add the part she walked in on Tobi, Miracle, Alex and Nina in the finale but her narration was that they were all happy she had gone while Alex disagreed and said they were happy to be together but NOT BECAUSE CEEC WAS GONE. And that caused friction that blew up the next day. When Ceec (alongside Uriel and Princess) critiqued Alex's work but did not provide a solution, Alex called them out but only Ceec's own led to a fight.

If you are not blind you can see there is paid PR to help Ceec clean her image and hang it all on Alex because how can you explain how Ceec spends time gossiping about Alex, recruiting people to hate her (Doyin and co) talking about Alex being jealous of her, wanting things she (Ceec) has, bringing Alex's mum into her talks, talking about how she will never forgive Alex even if her mum comes from the grave to tell her, that Tobi's life has been destroyed since mingling with Alex, that Alex will never succeed in life, and that anyone Alex talks to is her (Ceec's) enemy, etc. Isn't that why she was angry at Pere initially? Because he was friends with Alex and told Ceec that she behaved irrationally during the fight with Alex of the first wager?

See eh, I don't like Ceec. I wont touch her with a 100 feet pole but I am all for second chances and improvement. But you see this PR people are doing to whitewash her image using Alex? It wont fly. You will make Ceec to remain an even bigger delusional person, angry, bitter and insecure. It is obvious she is desperately seeking marriage and validation from being with a man so this smear campaign will come back and bit her and worsen her reputation. While despite the odds Alex is facing, EVERYONE can see how she has evolved and is shinning! Sebi arisers have risen on her matter. We will see how things will end.

16. Iru Ewu, please get out!

How about you approach her and apologise for your betrayal?
    So you expect her to just pretend like nothing happened? Like you didn't do anything wrong to her? Omo, you're really a snake, Abeg.

I was watching your arrogant face yesterday when you were capping dust. SMH 🥴!

17. Very irritating girl this Alex. She just rubs me off the wrong way.
    With her strong face . Msschewww

1. So irritating. I literally have the urge to throw up each time I see her on my screen. She disgusts me big time

18. See her capping like we didn't watch her 5years ago. Cunningly inserting herself between two lovers. Back stabbing a fellow woman. And the end, she got jilted. So what's the essence of being sneaky like a snake??? Mtsheeeeeew...... I'm glad people are seeing her for what she is. Conniving human being.

I just love how my babe kept her distance. Let it remain so. She can be forgiven but should never be given chance again.

19. Alex is pure evil and heartless

20. Make una take an easy with this snatching storyline sha. See ilabaye small pikin sef no Dey hold man matter like gala seller even when cross tried to mess with her and doyin. What is all this? Did ceec create tobi.? During bisola’s time, she go kiss 3t, tboss sef go kiss. Uriel kissed neo why don’t you people hold them to same standards you hold Alex to?
    I was angry with Alex for talking about this because even the Alex sef no get sense and don’t like that she sometimes tries to always be act like the good one. till I saw a video of ceec telling white money “person when tell you no tell you the origin of things, then she said tobi na”
    Ceec and Alex where not friends in the house, her core friends were miracle, tobi. So how come to you people she owes ceec loyalty? Did the ceec not ship with Leo after the show just to pepper Alex and tobi.? Whatever happened with tobi and Alex happened after the show.
    I remember when tobi and ceec started their usual fight after Saturday party when they started their fight teddy a was trying to settle them tobi vex reveal say ceec Dey touch I’m d*k tobi sef don check out from the situation ship then. How come alex snatch tobi?
    I know someone who carry this Alex is a betrayal and boyfriend snatcher for head but when we were in school she dated one guy even when I told her that some close us was dating him because to her he was fine and rich. Meanwhile one of our reading mate and friend(she actually introduced me to the girl) dated the same guy actually the girl was still dating him when she sef chose to put head but the girl moved on when she realized that the guy hand plenty girlfriends. Now she is team ceec because her finance broke up with her because he confided in her about his sister who had an complication from an abortion this my friend spread the story. Now the x fiancé is married to someone from our town( mind you he got married 2 yrs after breaking up but she was still calling him her fiancé till he got married.) she no Dey let me hear word with “I can relate with ceec”

1. 👍You actually watched this season,don't know why they are saying she betrayed her friend.They were never friends,infact tobi and ceec never had a relationship but situationship and the guy moved on to where he found peace.
      Why is ceec making an effort to be nice this time around?show your choko,then apologize
      when you have reasoned you behaved badly.

Na Alex I blame,she doesn't need to be friendly or speak about her in that house,make everyone dey their dey.

2. Thank you! I don't know the view from which the other accusers watched the show. What you narrated is exactly what took place.

Na wa o. In this life pray never to be falsely accused by people. Even people that didn't watch the show full time are all over the place defending what they don't have proof of.

3. Thank you Mariam, Tobi never dated ceec.

21. I don't understand this so called beef. Ceecee didn't want Tobi. She mad cursed him out so bad I couldn't believe it. She told him he was nothing and would never become anything. The things she said were just vile and evil. She insulted and abused him verbally ranting and cursing like a witch. Tobi who had previously been all about her like a lovesick puppy just stood there and never once took a swipe at her but she wouldn't stop. Whatever happened between Alex and Tobi more or less developed towards the end and outside of the show. And besides Alex wasn't friends with the girl and why would CEECEE be upset about a man she supposedly despised enough to curse out like that? I don't know the girl but I don't like the way she cursed Tobi. He didn't deserve that. Nobody deserves that. If she didn't want him, she could have dumped him and walked. simple.

1. Thank you! She treated Tobi like trash

2. Gbam @anon17:15

22. Anon 17:15 … u left where d main issue started & jumped to d last week of d show. Na people wey no watch Double Wahala or people wey no get time & only depended on whatever clips d bloggers posted , na such people u dey tell ds story. Stalemate that was already there for months b4 d finale week , when Tobi poked CeeC in d room where she was lying down alone & she foolishly went after him for hours with d insults, & that was d reason why CeeC lost out being d winner, bcoz she lost supporters (not fans) who surprisingly went out massively for her as a result of d gang up form Alex & her gang. It’s either u didn’t watch or know d genesis of their rift or u are deliverately running away from d truth. Cheers.

1. Cece could never ever have been the winner.
      She is a rude, mannerless, uncouth, extremely aggressive lady who often behaves like an uneducated lout.
      I'm not saying she is bad but she is what she is.

2. 00:32, watch her win this season and cry blood

23. Association of bitter women, they drive the man away with their terrible behaviours and they won't allow the man be with someone else. Imagine if Tobi had married Alex. Alex is no saint, just like any other person.Let Ceec continue with her nasty attitude she 's beautiful and rich and her likes are supporting her. I pray she ends up with one of you as sister in law

1. Don't mind them. Even Biggie collect from her. Rude, uncouth and nasty girl

24. Big brother naija editors running out of ideas, and incite Alex to come up with "Tobi" saga. BBNaija would be laughing at their scripts eliciting gossips and rumours.
    Don't be fooled.