Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Housemates Pere And CeeC Clash Seriously

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Housemates Pere And CeeC Clash Seriously

Wahala wahala wahala!!!
Housemate CeeC and co housemate Pere had a heated argument on Wednesday morning and hurled insults at each other including Pere calling her toxic and she replying that he is the one that is toxic...The video is curently trending on Twitter

The argument initially involved CeeC and another housemate, but it shifted to Pere after CeeC accused him of being a bad friend.
Pere, taken aback by this statement, questioned whether CeeC mistook him for Tobi.
This further angered CeeC, leading her to hurl insults at Pere, including terms like ‘coward,’ ‘fool at 40,‘ and ‘instigator.’
During the heated exchange, CeeC escalated the situation by making provocative remarks about Pere’s family by calling '' your mama your papa your grandfather a coward''
Despite attempts by housemate, Ilebaye to diffuse the situation by moving CeeC to other rooms, the argument continued to intensify.

Pere, not willing to remain silent, responded to CeeC’s accusations and revealed that her anger stemmed from his rejection of her romantic advances.
CeeC, upon hearing this, refuted his claim by mentioning that Pere had previously approached her in her direct messages but was turned down.

She told Pere he would leave on Sunday and Pere told her ''see your whole life'' using his hand to measure her up and down.
The video ended with CeeC assuring Pere that he would leave the house on Sunday..
She Said ''Sunday you dey go out oh, watch am''

56 comments:

1. I thought they said parrot revealed what Pere said about causing a fight between Ceec and Alex?

1. Pere is toxic too, he is not a good person

2. Anon 13:17. There is no comparison between Pere and Ceec. Pere has his own issues, but you see Ceec she has loaded issues. I just pity those ones with her in that house.

3. Your ceec too is toxic and full of bad energy

4. Cece is way more toxic
      Haba she’s older now
      How can you be behaving like this
      6years later, you are still the same

Push up (original)

2. E go shock una when Ceec will win the show

1. Holy Ghost fire!

2. Not everyone like toxic and uncouth human. I rather vote for that parrot there than to vote for Ceec.

3. Ceec has not done gra gra reach Tacha, if not for the disqualification, Tacha would have won pepperdem.

4. Tacha or not Mercy would have still won..Babe had the streets and she was truly loved..

5. See how table turns, Pere wanted Ceec and Alex to fight and get disqualified now both of them are fighting him

6. Lol I nor mind o. I'm team anyone that gives us highlight. Bad or good😣

7. My dear, I have been watching and enjoying gbas gbos since yesterday please how can I vote our ákpuda

3. Could it be… that as many people have implied previously, Cee-C indeed has connections with the organizers of this show? Hmm

1. Okay we hear..make una kuku give her the money now now.. Awon set toxicity...

4. Cee-bitterleaves at it again. She will fight everyone in that house before the show ends

5. She came for Pere who did nothing to provoke her. Ike is playing a game with Ceecee and it's working.

1. But true true, they're trying to provoke ceec in that house. Anything she does, fiam! Dem don attack her. The same thing that another person will do and everyone will let slide, ceec does it, wahala! God abeg!

2. Yes Justice for Ceec no more , bullying more votes for her. pleaseee

3. Her fans will never see it o, always defending nonsense but they are quick to call others out. Now they are claiming gang up, only one person carrying nose up and figting everybody. Toxic fans and ac's

4. Fidel, leave them, Dem no go see or notice am. If she reacts they'll start screaming toxic.

5. Fidel, you always says the truth, no matter what.
      It Shall be well with you.😘

6. Fidel that’s a lie,
      People don’t want issues
      Inshort they are trying to avoid anything that will make her feel isolated.
      She doesn’t know how to keep friends, you can’t blow up on friends, or use the “fuck” word when talking to friends
      Or shout over your friends

That’s not friendship and people avoid disrespect or arguments when they are older.
      Cece needs to realize no one is her houseboy. She can’t always have her ways, it’s not her fathers house, but her fans will not let her learn

Push up (original)

6. Pere is too mouthed 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    "See your whole life"
    That girl na short devil

1. Trust Ceec to return the gbas gbos, she said that with all Pere's accent he borrowed Tesla to impress her on set, and here he is back in Biggie's house

7. Clearly she has not gotten over Tobi if Pere mentioning Tobi's name triggered her. Ceecee has not changed one bit. This all stars is an opportunity to change the narrative about. She may or may not win but she needs to stop this toxicity.

1. You wish!

Triggered her indeed. As if she was supposed to cry or be quiet on hearing that.😏

8. She thought Pere is one of those men that will keep quiet and use insult as food. Pere gave it back to her, let her continue fighting, when people there find it difficult to relate with her she will then complain of gang up against her.

1. Maybe she's trying to play Ilebaye's game

9. The gang up and unnecessary name calling of Ceec and Ilebaye will just hand over the trophy to them on a platter, this is Nigeria

1. Not when we have sense and eyes to see. Majority of us still have brains and know what is right and wrong, we can not be swayed.

2. This one is clearly watching on IG! Nigerians need to stop rewarding bad behaviour. Ceec needs help. She behaves like screws are loose in her head

3. Ceec is winning this season whether you like her or not

4. Winning doesn't change the fact that ceec is dysfunctional

10. My problem with these housemates is that they throw stones and hide their hands ,these people trigger her and when she reacts she’s called toxic…
    From planning to isolate her to Pere,Mercy and Doyin telling Ike to stop being her friend to cross calling her “an angry black woman” all these and more and they expect her not to react??
    I just think some people have figured out she’s competition and are using her short temper against her

1. We that watch and discern their hidden behaviour knows what is going on, Ceec for the 'mula

2. That's another angle @13:50.
      But you see you can't hide under a terrible character flaw, especially one that is doing you no good.
      She had 6 years to improve.
      6 years.
      And she's still struggling with the sane issues which perhaps is why she gets so easily triggered.
      How do people, colleagues, family members, significant others, cope with that kind of temper?
      As an employer how will she be?
      As a wife or parent?
      Nigerians, unfortunately are quite feeble minded.
      You can love and support someone all you want, that should not stop you from addressing them when they eff up.
      That's the only way they can grow and evolve.
      Otherwise...

3. No one is isolating her
      Her twitter fans want that so bad
      She’s disrespectful so people keep to themselves not to get insulted, not that they are isolating her

If you had a woman in your work place that always insults you, won’t you avoid the person.
      She wanted to step out during task yesterday and angel spoke to her, next thing shout.
      Today Pere said he will do the work, she still over reacted. Who is her worker?
      Just shouting like a mad person.
      Even neo said any small thing she will say “you are not on my level”
      She stays disrespecting people.

White money tried to be her friend, but na “fuck you” he Dey chop everyday, nobody told him before he ran away.
      Say the truth and shame the devil
      Cece has issues.

Push up (original)

11. CeeC finished Pere with words today. Let them continue with the gang up and continue dashing her more fans.

12. This is absolutely terrible behavior, and some of you will still use your money and vote these housemates. Even if this toxicity was entertaining 5years ago, how do you still find it entertaining in 2023?? No growth in your life? It's tiring abeg. I don't blame Lucy for wanting to leave the moment she entered the house. Such a toxic place. I hope the guests are paid for staying there cos Who goes for vacation, which is supposed to be relaxing, in a toxic environment?

1. Grammer, Tinubu is still the President of this country with all the thievery, roguery and broad day robbery that went through.

2. But the majority of Nigerians did not condone and do not enjoy the thievery, roguery and broad day robbery of Tinubu and his goons. It is evident by the number of people fleeing the country in droves and looking for saner climates. They are fleeing like Nigeria is at war and it is. For those left behind are fighting for their mandate and basically their lives, to have basic human dignity to their existence. Toxicity is not life. Nigerians do not enjoy Nigeria.

3. 13:56 The thing baffles me.
      To see people floating and enjoying when others are throwing violent abuse and calling it enjoyable, is beyond me.
      For me, it is an indicator of severe mental issues because how??
      What is enjoyable about people debasing and degrading each other?

4. My dear, even when the housemates try to squash rivalry, or talk and settle things, fans still goad them to fight fight fight. Fans still don't let go of toxicity, even after 5years. Some of them will be 90, on their death bed and still harbor toxicity. Make una no miss heaven cos of BBN stars who don't know you ohhhh

13. This girl Ceec has issues, this being a game we can ignore some stuff but the insults is a big no, with all the entitiled attitude she should know better by now. Seems she is proud of herself for being toxic. l aint no fan of Pere but he aint leaving on sunday am voting with my clan.....

14. Pere deserved all he got from CeeC. The housemates have been coming for her. I support her to give them what they all deserve.

15. Ceec has bad attitude we all know that and her own is follow come. It'll take a lot to get her to change.

Pere is a man boy I'm sorry to say. See him going back and forth with Ceec ahhh. I was embarrassed for him. And, he's a very manipulative person. He will trigger you and sit back to watch you drown yourself while poking you softly.

Most of them in that house are mentally not strong. From Bipolar in their different stages to other mental health conditions.
    Ceec, Angel, Lucy, Ike, Soma, Doyin, Ilebaye. Trigger them and watch them act out. Even Cross.
    They should not have returned to the show if they know they're yet to master the act of fighting off those triggers and staying in control. They don't do well in toxic environments.
    It's just like taking hard drugs, you stop then comes the withdrawal symptoms. If you go back and not beat it your state after will be worse than before. For mental health conditions esp if you're not on medications, you will hate yourself for failing again and the deep regrets and hurts will come crushing you. It's a hard fall.

1. Obviously you watched the back of your tv

16. Pere finally jam his Karma.

He think say na only him get toxic behavior. Oya naa 😹😁

1. Oh so you know that ceeci get toxic behaviour?

17. Pere insulted her father first and CeeC returned the energy! He deserves every single insult

1. Lies! Ceec did first.

2. Fool, go watch it again. He called her father a coward then Ceec retaliated

3. Very uncouth, rude and mannerless just like the Ceec you are supporting. I am not surprised! Keyboard warrior online squeaky mouse in person.