Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Housemate Mercy Eke's IG Handler Says There Is A Gang Up Against Her

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Housemate Mercy Eke's IG Handler Says There Is A Gang Up Against Her

Big Brother Ooooooh....

Mercy handler posted on Instagram

''This is the first time our girl has missed out on a workout session in the house. As we can all see, yesterday wasn’t one of her best days in the house. She has been holding back a lot and trying not to break down.
The ‘Mercy Eke expectations’ are really weighing her down 

People just want her to be strong, chest everything thrown her way and never complain or react. Isn’t this a bit too harsh on her? Isn’t she supposed to be given the grace others are given when she does same thing they do?  

Somehow, she is expected not to be weak, because how dare you be weak?
She’s expected not to break down because it will be termed as fake and her seeking pity. She’s expected not to feel or do things every other person does in the house 

The gang up and plans to sabotage Mercy Eke is sad to see, but MERCENARIES, this is only a motivation for us to work harder to ensure our girl secures the bag. Our only focus should be voting for her to win the N120million, every other thing is a distraction and we need to stop feeding them πŸ™πŸ½

Don’t forget you are the Odogwu OG fanbase, not one single soul can bully you on these streets. We move‼️‼️‼️''

28 comments:

1. You win nothing too..Chihate

2. Neither have you won anything in your life.

2. Mercy has no highlight this season, Some housemates have snatched it away from her

1. Snatched or not. Once a winner is always a winner 🌹

2. I wonder who has the highlight more than mercy, except you mean nagative ones.

3. Voting for her to win as if after the win she go share money with her fans.... Una really get time some kind things πŸ˜ͺπŸ™„

4. Let them continue sabotaging, we will continue voting. Mercy the winner of BBN all stars.

5. Hands down! Mercy alm the way

6. Leave them o. let them keeping wasting their money on a south African company. There are hungry people around, they won't dash them money

7. 14:01 Let the 'hungry people' work for their own money, instead of this smelling, poverty stricken entitlement that hungry people always show.
      The audacity to expect people to be working and entitled to their money.
      'Dash' as per Robin Hood.
      Lazy ass.
      Abeg Geddifok!!!

8. Anon 13:32. I wonder. See how they are soliciting for votes for her to win120 mil. As if they will share with us.

3. Which OG Odogwu fanbase,Mercy ain’t winning shit….
    Whatttt the Queen of gang up crying about being ganged up,at this point she would be lucky if she reaches top 2

1. Cry us a river,she is winning the bbn all stars.. your hate cannot bring her down

2. Gang up for who, or you just wan talk.

4. Who dey gang up against furniture. Person wey be queen of gang ups herself. Forcing by force highlights since Frodd left.

1. There's nothing beautiful about your life,that's why you call a human like u furniture.

5. ike is really on to her sha
    its a silent sabotage sha

6. Mercy that has been involved in ganging up against some housemates or d handler just want to have something to put out there? Ds one no follow unless ona no wan talk true or u are watching from blogger clips bcoz Mercy is one of d “gang ups “ herself.

7. The BBN fans are even more toxic than the housemates. I understand commenting on the show, supporting or criticizing housemates, but calling them degrading names is terrible behavior. Calling them mamba, dwarf, agama and cursing them is bad, not for them but for you. When some of you begin to have issues in future you won't remember times you were unkind, and spread negative unwarranted toxicity towards someone that did nothing to you. Don't think your actions dont have consequences. Behave better pls

8. She is the one ganging up against others.

9. She is not bringing highlights this time. Nobody to use for her game. Every move is forced.

10. You will always be a winner, my Lambo.πŸ˜πŸ’™

11. Mercy my winner...my baby has grown.
    Some people fighting up and down na wetin dey mean by highlight

12. She looks so greased up. This is how my then toddler niece looked some tears back when she went to work in a tub of Vaseline🀣

13. My own is: what foundation /moisturiser do they use to get this dewy look? I need it.

14. Stella,it is wahalurrr not wahala.