Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Housemate Mercy Eke Tells Biggie In Tears That She Wants To Go Home...

Thursday, August 31, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Housemate Mercy Eke Tells Biggie In Tears That She Wants To Go Home...

BBNaija All Stars housemate, Mercy Eke has requested for a voluntary exit from the ongoing show after her altercation with Alex.

On Tuesday after the Guinness game engaged Mercy and Alex engaged in a verbal war of words and Mercy broke down in the dairy room because she says that co housemate Alex had used the words  “Go and die” and it affected her greatly.
Expressing her desire to voluntarily exit the house, she said: “When Alex said ‘go and die,’ I felt like it wasn’t a big deal, even though she claimed not to remember saying it.
“However, as I thought about it more, I realized I would never tell anyone to ‘go and die.
“I felt incredibly sorrowful after the argument. Engaging in a quarrel with Alex, of all people, was unexpected. Now, I’m at a loss. And I feel like I’m ready to go home.”
from dailypost

42 comments:

1. This show messes terribly with their mental health.

1. Oh my darling, don’t cry
      They keep looking for ways to rope her in, she’s not interested in hating any housemate, ike, leave her alone.

Push up (original)

2. I thought Ceec is the only toxic girl they have in the house?

1. My dear, toxicity get different definitions on the Internet nowadays and it is used specifically for certain people. Yeah, it doesn't apply to everyone. Watch how no one will use the word on both ladies involved in the alteration. Double standard that stinks.
      Mtsheeeeeew.

3. I may be wrong, but I think Mercy has been kinda insecure since Frodd was evicted from the Biggie's house. She should not take what Alex said to heart, most of them in that house has loose tongue.

4. This one na ajebo act. ordinary Go and Die you dey cry... They never tell you say you dey coffin and even grave join.. Mtchmmm
    Next time you hear Go and die, reply I shall not die but live to proclaim the goodness of God. na catechism i don teach you

1. Chika(hello iya boys)31 August 2023 at 17:24

My sister the matter self no cause quarry ooo, even Alex was nit talking to her during the task...after the task she went to go and meet Alex that she was angry because Alex group did not win.. Alex just said mery I wasn't talking to you or anyone ooo..My Dear Lambo pele you go they alright...

5. Mercy I'd actually advise you stick to this request for a voluntary exit cos you ain't winning shit this time around and it may lead to another level of depression for you. So I'd advise you just leave voluntarily. 🤷🏻‍♀️

1. 😭😭
      My Lambo will always be a Winner. We love her but she's not winning this very one. Na my Ceece turn be this.

6. The small quarrel with Alex wasn't serious na, she told Alex that she's always angry anything she loses a task and that one got angry and started shouting, honestly I didn't hear when Alex told her to go and die. I like Mercy but I think she misses Frodd and she was sad that Prince their mutual friend was siding Alex.
    Mercy you're a strong woman and you can pull through. Ike be doing all the underground instigation.

1. Me sef nor hear o. Ehen
      It's not Frodd anything that's making her act like that. She is now feeling like she won't win, so she wan use style form sympathy. Abi we nor know Mercy with her sharp mouth normally? It's "go and die" that wants to kill her. Akuko!
      This season ehn, I be team neutral till final😪... My eye clear dey see all their nonsense shenanigans.

2. Onye kwuru dat tin @your last sentence?😒. Osundi, hmmmm...leave Igwe Tupac out of this rogbodiyan o. Na today wey be Thursday Ike dey do the devil's work after pool party. Nobody instigated this Alex vs Mercy fight. It was how Mercy quickly ran upstairs when Alex increased the volume for me😅🤣. Na only Ike dey chest him problem without blaming alcohol or anybody. Mental problem sef dey fear Ike.

Funny housemates. Any fight wey dem win, dem go claim Jackie Chan but when dem no win argument, dem go begin complain about mental health. Anybody wey wan go including my favourite ship Adenita should jejely take voluntary exit. As long as dem leave only Ike Onyema for that house, I will keep watching the show to the last day whenever I have time.

Howdy?😘

3. 😂😂😂 I hear you my role model.
      Shey you hear when Ike was telling Doyin that mercy said she is a dirty girl😂

4. Our Lambo na real Actress na, we Sha know every every.😂😁

7. Mercy is trying to attract Sympathy.
    She is not going anywhere, She is playing her game Wella.

1. No mind all of dem jare. They want to leave but if dem no win Pardon me or dem nominate dem for possible eviction, dem nor go rest. Dem think say everybody na mumu. Sympathy format wey Ilebaye and Doyin don carry wholesale since the first week na im she wan dey try for week 6. E don cast o Lambo🤣.

Let dem give us correct content that is worth 120m and quit crying like bush-baby wey im mat loss. You wan collect 120m from fellow crase people and you think they will all just agree to dash you the money without tormenting your mental health fess? Dey play. I just know say next week HOH game go madt. I pray I have time to watch everything from beginning to the end.

8. That is not all she said..
    She also told mercy that her English is insufficient to qurrel with her..
    It is ok if anything other housemates uses these kind of words..
    But if it is Ceec..ye'all will be shouting toxicity and bitter..
    Thought I am not in surport of ceec bad attitude oo but then..
    You see her recent outburst ? It bcs of what the housemates are saying behind her..
    First it was whitemoney and cross walking around BBN house telling other housemates not talk to her except when biggie give them task.
    Now is mercy and some others housemates advising Ike not to make friend with Ceec..
    Ceec doesn't know how to ignore that is her palava..
    From Sunday till now other housemates has equally qurrelled..
    Omashola
    Mercy
    Angel
    Alex
    Pere ..
    These housemates know Ceec weak point so they are deliberately looking for her trouble ,and she is falling for them ..bcs she can't ignore..
    Ceec no matter how bad is your attitude..
    I still love you,and you also deserve to be happy..
    No going back
    Imma surport you until you bring the 120m home..
    Ceecx120m
    Ceecforthemulla..
    Ceecthewinnerofbbnallstars
    Ceecthewinnerofbbnseason8..
    Thepresidentofspatansforlife.

1. Oki abeg lemme😂😂
      Say no matter how bad your attitude is😂

2. Madam read the post again, it is about mercy not your Ceec.
      We no u support madam toxic but we ain't talking about her here.

3. Don't mind them because it's their Angel Alex, see as they are down playing the heavy insults. Talk that made a grown up Lady to cry na small thing?

4. I dey ur back Okiroyalty. Nothing will make me shift my support for CeeC. It’s unfortunate that direct cash is not involved in ds season’s voting , unlike Double Wahala. I can’t forget how I & my group (Babes with solid cash) voted for CeeC like we knew her & all that ganged up against her left b4 her. Just load data on ur phone & keep voting till d end of d week’s voting period. What they have now is stressful but I can’t help but vote for CeeC. Like u said, a lot of them in that house have been fighting verbally, up until yesterday, but it’s only CeeC’s own that is magnified but I thank God that those ganging up against her & their fans can never take away that hidden Grace that endears her to “reasonable” viewers. As for Mercy & Alex, it’s not “go & die” that is paining Mercy, there are other demeaning words that Alex threw at her, especially about her intelligence. Hopefully, in a couple of weeks all of them will find their square roots & entitled viewers will rest.

5. 🙄🙄🙄
      You're growing on me o.

Be like you're my kind of person.🙄🙃😉

9. All of them are just playing the victim cards when most times they are the architects of the fight

10. It’s just that some know how to play a Saint while they are indeed the Villain in the House.

1. It’s all a Mind Game…
      They are all Gamers…

I like Mercy but in that House nobody is a Saint.

It’s just that some know how to play a Saint while they are indeed the Villain in the House.

11. Why did you involve yourself in the quarrel in the first place? You were shocked Alex replied you and have you wotowoto

12. Hmmm, this is serious o, when your favs are at logger head. You ladies should not give me hypertension o.

Btw, edakun, help vote for Seyi. I don't want him to go home yet.

1. You don't want him to go ke, you want the heaviness of the house he's carrying on his back to finish him. He's coming home on Sunday, he's back is paining him. Just go and prepare his favorite food with plenty shayo, sebi u no e like food and alcohol.

2. Gettat @13:33. What if it is not yet his time? Man proposes, God disposes. On God!

3. I’ve been voting & campaigning for guys to vote for Seyi & Ike to remain in d house ,amidst insults from haters , bcoz of their intelligence, mischief & gaslighting, except d spoiling of Ilebaye’s clothes. Surprisingly, Seyi went to d diary room & started yarning dust about CeeC, who has been cordial with him, Infact I regretted voting for him, so I had to face only Ike. Some of these housemates are not smart, but think they are bcoz there’s a way u play ur game & when u are up for eviction, other housemate’s fans will give u pity votes to stay. Some of them are so sure of their fans outside that they end up getting disappointed when evicted. Look at sweet Uriel that has 1.8mil fans & even Kid, Tolani & Frood , yet those fans camping on their pages couldn’t vote to save them, so it’s not d number of fans but active voters. Alex get bad mouth, she finished Mercy. E be like sey she be Festac babe bcoz I was in Festac & saw her banner for votes ,pasted on a block of flats. Good luck to them.

4. 13:33, 🤣🤣🤣🤣 he and his pot belly and gaping mouth should all go home biko. I get surper irritated when I see the smurf on TV.

5. So your ceec never "yarned dust" about another person? Don't even let me start because I don't like joining issues. I put it to you that you neither campaigned nor voted for Seyi. Oga/Madam, rest in Jesus name

6. Hating someone for no reason is a form of witchcraft. God's creation irritates you? SMH, and you'll still cry to God in prayers? Dey play

7. Anon 13:33, kuku kill me!🤣🤣🤣🤣😭

13. The way Nigerians downplay mental health is terrible. Ordinary quarrel, ordinary go and die, ordinary slap, ordinary kidnapping. I see it everyday on social media. If you are in Nigeria you can't suffer mentally because this, because that. We get Nepa, we get police, we get mosquitoes. Yet everyday people jump into the lagoon to die. And they die. The data does not agree with your bragging, many Nigerians suffer mentally. Be kind with words pls

1. Na the new word be that now, depression dey rest for their hands now.👽😁

2. Loud it Anon 13:24! People tend to downplay the effect words have on people. You don't know what people have gone through or are going through, and what effect that 'ordinary spoken word' will have on them.

I used to be very loose with my words but I have learnt and trained myself to think before voicing anything out, no matter how angry I am.

14. You go no where, please stay there and finished what you have started, county hard, fuel is very expensive.

15. Strategy 101, use tears win people's hearts. Mercy is playing games.