Wednesday, August 23, 2023

BBNaija All Stars - Housemate Ike Says He Was Shocked When CeeC Slept On His Bed

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Ike Onyema, talked about how co housemate, CeeC slept on his bed.
He stated this during his diary session on Tuesday, August 23, 2023 

He said that he was surprised to see her on his bed because he wasn’t expecting it.
Ike said, “Today, CeeC finally came to the pink room and slept on my bed. Ah CeeC? That one shock me o.”

He added that he looks at her as a “friend and strong ally.”
Ike had earlier lamented the loneliness he is suffering in the ongoing season, saying he was one of the “hottest boys” during the “Pepper Dem” season in 2019, dating the eventual winner, Mercy Eke, but this season he is single.
He said, “Is it just me or is the All Stars looking like a Pepper dem reunion? Now our Pepper Dem alliance is going to be stronger than ever.”

From dailypost

10 comments:

1. They were all over you in your season because you just enter Naija with your American accent so they were all carried away but now them don see you finish say nothing dey 😂😂
    Sorry o

1. Mind yasef o Jazmine😏. No shade @Ike Ike will be tolerated. Baba don use "wanna gonna" chop free things far before dem wake up🤣🤣. IDAN👊.

2. Ah, you nor even hide mouth small talk am! That is called see finis.

3. Come hear say him no dey flush toilet after poo poo

4. You are wicked 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Anon kuku kill me o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Ceec slept on your bed so?

3. Make Ceec go back to her bed abeg o. Only one day wey she don go tap body current now, baba don dey talk say this week na "angelic, apology, love and light" week. Hian! We don't want peace in that house abeg. We don't want a nice Ike o. Let him keep dishing out vawulence. There is enough fake love and light already. Ike's strategy is the content I signed for😎. I loved his diary session as usual. Werey boy🤣.

Let me goan check out his IkeExclusive songs wey he dey tell Biggie about whether I go see am online.

4. You mo get shishi plus you no sabi flush toilet after use. Your fine boy don cast, everybody don understand say you no get anything at all. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃😃 who want follow broke ass fine boy with dirty attitude 😏🤣😂

CeeCee want to pity you but you will not keep mute before she change her mind😏