“I don’t think Soma and I are compatible, I think it’s the s#xual tension that we’re mistaking for love.
“I have a whole BF outside and we don’t fight like this.”
Reeks of DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.
ReplyDeleteAngel with acidic tongue and hot temper, runnnnnnn before he twists your wrist.
To be forewarned....
Angel said none of the guys in the house can give her 'common' 10milla for her birthday. She also listed what she did for cross, including g giving him money in dubai and asked what cross has done for her except prayers (lol). Cross was speechless lol. Plus, in her season she was asking some of the guys including yousef to pay with their whatever bb coins for her.
DeleteBabe is very clear about her love language.
Soma needs an experienced mummy like Venita. Angel needs a money bag like Wbiremoney (if his 80m never finish,) or Kiddiwaya. Outside the house she needs a Terry waya.
When she and Ike dragged each other over chicken and ike told her she bends over for a living, she didn't deny it.
Not even yabbinh her bcos I admire her kindness and her self aware plus she is a giver (she gave soma an expensive bracelet at the start of this season, gave cross dirhams) etc. Just a year age difference between her and baye but a world of diifference between them infact the differen e is so clear.
Baye actually demands andemmands and for ridiculous things like bedtime story? Haba, I know teens 1 87years younger than baye thar will feel embarrassed by Baye forming childish
This girl is a lot to handle.
ReplyDeleteShebi white and cross already told Soma not to chook head.
Soma has tried abeg. He should free her and mood swings.
You have whole BF outside ko
Lol Angie babie
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you Angel
ReplyDeleteA very perceptive young lady.
ReplyDeleteFor some reason she reminds me of Tolani baj but more intelligent, more emotionally intelligent, more eloquent. Just more.
This BBN has shown me that you can be smart, pretty, educated, good physique and still have very low esteem.
*Not referring to Angel
Is it possible to have all the qualities you listened up there and still have low self esteem? Sure you know what it means to have low self esteem.
DeleteIs it possible to have all the qualities you listened up there and still have low self esteem? Sure you know what it means to have low self esteem.
Delete22:55/22:57
DeleteDo you live under a flat rock or just confident in ignorance?
Not just possible but quite rampant.
Educate yourself.
I do not have the interest nor energy to educate you.
Soma no dey kuku hear word
ReplyDeleteAngel that confessed wanting to end it all , via suicide in march ds year? She’s got a lot going on for her age. However, I think she likes bad boys & I feel she’s looking at moving back to Cross, since they’re now talking. While discussing with Soma last Saturday , she made mention of preferring guys that behave like her, as well as telling Biggie during her diary session that Soma is on d calm side. I remember vividly, similar discussion btw Ozo & Nengi, where she told him that he’s too good & calm for her, that she likes bad boys. Some girls are like that. Meanwhile, Soma has been behaving like some guy that lost his wife. Lol.
ReplyDeleteI do pity children from broken homes. Some of them don't get that full home training.
DeleteI do pity children from broken homes. Some of them don't get that full home training.
DeleteAngel is one of the most beautiful and intelligent ladies ever in Big Brother. She is someone one can easily be friends with. Even if she be my husband side chick, I no go mind. She go still get my back with coconut head horseband. Lolololol
ReplyDeleteAngel with brain and mood swing.
ReplyDeleteAngel is smart, beautiful, and intelligent but she needs to calm down. Her mood swings every now and then can be so discouraging to anyone close to her.
ReplyDeleteI like her. She will learn with time.
I don't know why Soma will not concentrate on his game but wasting his time with Angel. During her season no guy shipped with her
ReplyDeleteThat is a turn off sign Soma should have considered. Spoilt brat
You reason like the average Nigerian woman: a complete dolt. Always believing the attention of men is a validation of some sort.
DeleteSo because "no guy shipped either her, it as a turn off sign?" Lolll.
Mtshewww. So basic.
She is plainly manipulative. Using guys for her game. She is lovey dovey week in week out Mondays to Thursdays. After voting closes she goes into mood swings