Thursday, August 24, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Housemate Alex Tells Biggie She Wants To Buy Flowers For CeeC

Big Brother Naija All Stars Housemate, Alex during her diary session expressed her desire to buy flowers for her fellow housemate, Cee C, as a kind gesture towards her.

Alex felt Despite their differences presenting flowers would convey her goodwill to Cee C.
She mentioned that she couldn’t think of any other act of kindness, besides cooking or washing her clothes, which Cee C does herself, getting her a flower would be better.
Alex added that she would love to use her moniepoint coins to express her kind gestures to CeeC if Biggie would allow her.

Both housemates have been at odds with each other, engaging in consistent rifts and fights.

From tribune

46 comments:

1. This therapy na wah. What did the therapist tell them that is making everyone apologize and Alex wants to go the extra mile of buying flowers. Me too need this therapist.

1. Awww, my Alex. Such a sweet soul.

2. Awwww 🥰

Neesolah

3. Hmmmm.
    I watched a clip were the ninjas were spraying whipped cream on the contestants.
    I distinctly heard a voice saying 'Uju you no try, you no try at all". The voice sounded like Cross'.
    Who is Uju?
    Your guess is right.
    I've always said that just the way Cece 'miraculously' knew that there would be a jury before the first one came up, is the same way your contestants are provided with information at different times in the formation of their story lines.
    Just the way camera can cut to and cut away from different people at different times.
    In essence what I'm saying is, don't take things so deep. Abusing people online, hacking accounts ,c'mon...like wtf!!! C'mon!
    And they end of the day only you LOSE.
    Business man counts his way to the bank.
    Contestants, those who are bankable, go on to make money in various ways.
    You nko?
    You can enjoy it without taking things so serious. See grown fathers and mothers, spewing vile language, bodyshaming, abuse etc.
    Seriously???

1. That was Frodd. He said that because the lady sprayed it on him like he once broke her heart. It was supposed to be a joke na

2. These clip watchers. SMH

3. It was Frodd. He said she might be an ex Uju whom he broke up with.

4. Eka Joy you don see am nau, and they have the loudest opinion.

1. You see,she is not as bad,as you think,even you too 😘

2. Blogbrity, Alex has been growing on me for the past few weeks 😩 can't believe it
      Apple, let's accept her biko

3. Shooter, I have always liked her o! Just that I don't like betrayals. Especially unremorseful ones.😍

4. 😂 story, collect flower from a snake 🤣🤣🤣🤣 she can keep it…… bye Felicia 🥴

5. Snake how, did she snatch anybody's boyfriend?

5. Abeg make una bring gist o. Back to back meetings no let person see road in the last 48hrs.

I only caught a bit of the first Iya Bawakka terropi section which was really nice on Tuesday and the Tbaj-Neo convo last night. Tolani needs therapy more than Ike does abeg. Man say he no do again inside bedroom, you say you wan go show am something inside toi.let begin tell am say you no go quit even if he talk say him don quit. What in the name of shameless desperation is this bikonu?🙄. Neo too stayed there like mumu hugging someone he says he wants to free. The two of them deserve each other abeg🤮.

Currently watching Angel's DS and she needs to stop "attacking and badmouthing" Adekunle over any and every thing simply because she was not pardoned. Make she rest abeg. This new Angel wan begin annoy me mbok.

She used to be doing shakara for Soma every now and then but since she saw him cooking for Ilebaye and famzing her plus after she sight Kim on Sunday, everybody don hold their baby tight o😆🤣. She is a very strong, helpful, though troubled girl but she should not let gossiping and her anger/pain at not winning the PMP mess with her nature or make her turn a bitter soul.

As for Alex and Cee, it's the hangover from that meditation candle they inhaled on Tuesday that is worrying dem. Buy bouquet of flower for Cynthia Nwadiora unto wetin? I laugh in vawulence 🤣🤣. Even if she buy an entire forest for her, Ceec will never ever trust her. Let them be cordial sha if it helps them sleep berra.

Abeg wetin make Pere cry? I watched his apology too and I don upgrade am from Sergent to Colonel...for now.😎

1. Na therapy make Pere cry. Cross has been given him attitude on to all he has been doing in the house. Cross told him he doesn’t trust him again and that hit Pere hard. Most housemate avoided him and sees him differently. The energy housemates gives to him got him worried that he had to apologize after the therapy section with tears. It’s good for people to have a taste of what they dish to others.

2. Yeah, they can be cordial but not bitter.

3. They dish but can't take same back when they got it served.

4. I don dey find you since na. Abeg carry on with your meetings but dey peep small small😂😂
      Neo and Tbaj are not serious,they truly deserve each other.
      That pere cry Sha touched me, he sincerely loves Cross.

5. Lmao! The new housemates reset their brain.
      See as Venita enter kitchen early in the morning go make breakfast for Adekunle sharp sharp.🤣😂
      As they were eating, Adekunle was turning looking at the others gisting at the lounge(Kim was among)…
      Venita: eat quickly let’s go to bed, you too dey look 😂🤣😂
      Adekunle: can’t i observe my environment again?
      Venita: your this one don pass observation. 😂🤣
      Venita let your baby breet.

During therapy session, the therapist asked them to say something they will be grateful for. Speaking it into existence.
      Adekunle: I’m grateful for my two beautiful daughters. Hahaha. Biggie you do this one!

6. She can never ever trust Alex

7. God bless you all for the updates😍❤. Osundi baiiby, abeg no vex for your padi; na me and dem for the pool party today. We go jam for SDK arena for updates tomorrow by God's grace❤.

6. 🤣🤣🤣 Alex, concentrate on your game and leave CeeC alone.

7. Make una leave Alex alone. Give peace a chance

8. Nice one,no man is worth,fighting for.👍

9. That's so thoughtful of you, Alex.

10. Nice one by Alex, it’s time both of them moved on. Life is too short.

11. Chika(hello iya boys)24 August 2023 at 14:33

Pere cried wow that is wild oo..
    I dnt trust that cry jaweee

1. Same here,guy is so mean 🙄🙄🤨

12. You wantu give Ceec flowers as per what?
    Kuku buy proposal ring.
    If your conscience is clean why are you forcing it.
    Peoole choose wether to forgive or not, if you like buy garden, it will nit change what they have in their heart for you.
    Me, I'm team parrot.

1. It's years now,let it go,they can be cordial,rather than bitter

13. Alex is such a sweet soul but if you like carry all the flowers in this life give cece she will still not stop hating you, she said even if her dead mother awake to beg her she will still not agree.

1. They are starting to relate well with each other.

14. Alex and Ceec have been cool since last week. has nothing to do with the therapy. I wonder why Kayode didn't show us how it happened sha.

15. Those watching, is Lucy still in the house or she's left?

16. Alex I feel you have a good heart and meant well but please leave ceec alone, someone that said even if her dead mum comes out from her grave and tells her to forgive, that she won't. Just face your game and avoid her.

17. I like how everyone of them is playing their game well. And how super gullible the comment section is.🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. St least, it's a start.👣👣🍿🍷

19. This is good abeg. Ladies, learn to forgive each other. Many women will forgive men for everything - cheating, domestic violence, neglect, abandonment, raping and even killing them but will never forgive their friends or other women for even the smallest wrongs. See eh, your male friends will marry and leave but you need female friends for life. Tobi has married and moved on, so these ladies need to be cordial for goodness sake. I can understand the grudge if he was married or engaged to any of them but he wasn't. So none of them have any legal, cultural or social claims to him, ever. He was never theirs. Even on this blog we see sad chronicles from women who are even married to their men and most of you shout move on, divorce, move on. But y'all haven't moved on from Tobi since 2018. Hypocrites. Hope they are cordial at reunion if not I'll switch off my TV