Tuesday, August 29, 2023

BBNaija All Stars - Doyin Wins HOH, Prince Saves Alex From Eviction +Other Gists

Its getting more Interesting!

PRINCE SAVES ALEX FROM EVICTION

Big Brother Naija house guest, Prince Nelson, on Monday gave his Black Envelope to Alex.
This means that Alex is safe from eviction this week.

Prince was introduced to Biggie’s house two weekends ago as a house guest.
According to the rules, he will be on the show but cannot win the N120million prize. He can also not be evicted by housemates.
The three Black Envelopes were found by Prince, Mercy Eke and Venita.

Prince’s envelope ordered him to give his immunity to another housemate and he chose Alex.
Mercy’s envelope read “better luck next time”, while Venita’s envelope contained a riddle.

#################

DOYIN WINS HOH

Doyin has won the head of house for week 6 and she is immune from eviction for the week She chose Mercy Eke, Whitemoney, Cross, and Kim Oprah as the BFFs (friends for the week) who will stay in the Head of House room with her as well as enjoy the privilege of being in the luxury HOH lounge.

###############

WHITE MONEY AND DOYIN TALK ABOUT LOVE'

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Hazel Oyeze Onou, aka Whitemoney, has said he loves all the women in the reality show.

He stated this while professing love to Doyin on Monday.
Whitemoney said: “I have always been telling you. I told you, collect love, collect love. I have been telling you to collect love.”

Doyin inferred: “You started telling me like two days ago; Saturday night party.”
Whitemoney rebuffed: “No, since I came to this house, I’ve been telling you, Doyin, take love.”

Doyin cut in: “But you like Lambo [Mercy Eke], you like CeeC.”
Whitemoney added: “Guess what? I like all the women. My name is Fela. I’m the Otamiemie Master.
“Listen, I’m an Igbo man, a chief. I’m not limited to one woman. I love all the women and I will show you love.”

Doyin declared: “God forbid in this house or outside this house, will I ever be with a man that is in love with all the women.”

##################

Prince Talks About ilebaye

Houseguest Prince had a conversation with other housemates and he said 
“Ilebaye wanted me to cuddle her but I refused, I know she likes me but I don’t want any ship. I just want to be friends with her.”

############

*Mercy Eke declares war on housemates

Big Brother Naija housemate, Mercy Eke has declared war on any housemate trespasses on her lane. she said
“I’m not doing that peace and positivity anymore, If you misbehave, you collect. I’m not going to take any nonsense from anyone.”

####################

*Doyin campaigns for Illebaye 

On Monday,Doyin begged Soma to save Ilebaye from eviction this week
She said
“Please, Soma, let’s save Ilebaye this week, She is the only one who has not gotten Pardon Me and she has not gotten to the HOH room.”

40 comments:

1. OMO Doyin shocked me yesterday, HOH well deserved.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Correction: Doyin BFFs are Cross, Kim Oprah, Mercy and Neo not Whitemoney.
    Ilebaye felt bad that Doyin didn't pick her as one of her BFFs, all well and good she's saved from possible eviction this week.

1. It's a good thing Doyin didn't pick her..let her collect her space and go be friends what her besties that nominated her without a second thought

3. As much as I love Seyi, I think we should let him go this time. For his sanity and that of numerous people. The hate was too much for one person. Some are already jubilation that he is up for eviction
    🙄 Just my thought

1. He brought this on himself. No one should take the blame for him.

2. Exactly Cynthia

3. Angel said that Soma is attracted to her because of the sexual tension in the house, that what he has for her is not true love, this info is for those trying to ship them

4. Like y'all are better than him in any sense. I will vote for him and campaign for his vigorously. #votingforSEYI

5. If they like let them jubilate, all my vote is for Seyi. Even if he goes home, he gave enough content that would be missed. We hold more on the nagative side of others and easily forget the good they have done or the value they have. None of them in that eviction list comes close to Seyi when it comes to intelligence but trust Some people to always throw his mistakes to his face and want him evicted.

6. This @12:59. Very intelligent guy and that’s what attracted me to him. And I don't think there is anyone in that house without shortcomings, same as for each and everyone of us I am team Seyi and Alex. All my votes are for Seyi this week

4. Let me help conclude the Whitemoney and Doyin convo

Whitemoney: Point of correction, I love all the women, I’m not in love with all the women

Doyin: Oh ok.

Thank God say I dey watch.

5. Amebonawork your boy Ike dey craze and well mouthed. You hear wetin him tell Mercy yesterday about making WM king, him tell am say make she dey play na so she make Frodd king na him e chop eviction🤣🤣🤣🤣. Ike will make top finalists; that one na guarantee level

1. You people should continue given accolades to ill behaved people, no be only top finalist. Irresponsible behavior is now cruise and content.

2. You sef hear am bah @Phoenix?😅🤣. Dat boy mouth na venom full am.

@Anon: Please leave our peaceful Phoenix and other BVs out of your drama. Na only me dey hype Ike Onyema for this blog for cruise and I don't even vote. There isn't a soul on the BBN posts that didn't condemn what he did to Ilebaye. This cruise wey everybody dey catch now, if una never turn the comments to war and bitterness, una no go rest.

6. Well done, Doyin. It's a well-deserved win. Congrats.

It's as if Prince came to the house for Alex. Congrats to her.

1. I think Prince and Alex are friends outside the house.

7. Congratulations Doyin you really tried. You’re are strong. A well deserved win!
    In the words of big brother “the steady one”.
    Babe would still have won even if she didn’t lobby cross to give up 😄.
    Cross was cheating during the game and I’m glad biggie called him out even though it was late 🙄

You see this life, time reveals all. Doyin carried Ilebaye’s matter on her head and even fought Venita but Ilebaye still went ahead to kiss and tell with Venita.
    When Venita nominated Ilebaye for the eviction yesterday, I screamed.
    Now she’s going on a lamentating spree because Doyin didn’t pick her as one of the BFFs. She must be delusional 🙄
    This same Doyin went campaigning for her for PMP before biggie run them street.

Abeg wetin Prince do them? Even after making their hair??? Wawu

Byeeee Lucy, you wanted out so here your have it.

There is something about Adekunle, he’s an intelligent guy but he focuses too much on other people’s business and gives off jealous vibes. The housemates are beginning to notice that hence him being up for eviction. Even the new housemates Prince, Omashola and Kim called his name.

Soma for the love of God please leave Angel and her skoin skoin alone. She asks severally that she likes boys from the trenches wey get money. aka yahoo boys.

1. Lucy isn't going anywhere because her nomination is fake, she goes when biggie decides.
      I'm sure they were all angry with prince because he didn't choose them for the impunity thing but he chose his bestie Alex.

2. If you know Adekunle from their previous season, you will know his attitude has never changed. His jealous nature, he likes pitching people against each other and forms saint. Adekunle is slow poison.

8. HOH well deserved I knew Doyin win going to win...with her we die here pose
    See me helping her to beg cross I was rooting and praying she wins

1. I was actually pushing Cross in the spiritual realm 😂 I made it a gender war cos men are wicked. Immediately Cross noticed he was left with a woman he gathered mora so I was seriously pushing him to fall

Fan Emmanuel

9. Lmao 🤣 Doyin is a clown
    She thinks HOH is lounging around.
    Biggie called her to the diary room, she was like biggie abeg naw let me rest small 🤣😂
    Dey play!

10. Ceec was pained that Doyin won HOH.
    She refused to come out to the lounge when the HOH read the brief tacks to the housemates.
    I like Doyin response even when Neo insisted that Ceec must come out.

1. The good thing is that despite the perceived dislike for Ceec by the house, none of them nominated her for eviction, so happy for her

2. A lot of them was pained that she won, man no be God. If not that she won she would have been up for eviction with the way the house is against her. People were complaining that she gossips Ilebaye without knowing the gravity of hurt the actions of that girl did to her. Now Ilebaye has started gossiping her to others, hope you guys have something to say now.

11. This morning I don laugh taya 🤣😂😂😂😂
    Their task is to communicate via singing only. See music both off key and in key plus down key🤣😂
    Whitemoney and Sholzy 😂

1. hahahahahaaa. i can imagine warri (Sholz) singing

12. I doff my hat for Doyin yesterday, babe is a go getter and strong willed. She said to Cross " give up already because I'm winning this one. I'm pitying you o because for me o I die here. If I don't win this hoh I'm going home on Sunday but you're not going. I will do anything you want,just give up already" 😂😂 the bribing and determination was top-notch and Cross game up.

Pere really love cross, the way he was massaging Cross' legs after the task was so emotional. I think he's a nice person but he refuses to show that part to the world.

Doyin picked Neo not WM. I thought she was going to pick WM since he has been coming closer to her lately. He was the one person that danced with her at the Saturday party. Truly if she hadn't won the HOH, she for chop nomination back to back.

13. Congrats to Doyin 🥳 the way she was lobbying with Cross eh🤣🤣🤣that girl na politician and Cross told her,if I let you win,you will give me 2 BFF which she agreed

For cry out loud,what's the too much delay in the DS on who to nominate for possible eviction yesterday? mtchweeew 😏😏 make dem dey play,all of a sudden you don't know who and who is in the same house with you? Most of them nominated Lucy,if only they know 😂

It was Cross face for me when Biggie brought his box of pizza for him🤣🤣🤣🤣 after Kim hurriedly took it upstairs just to discover it was empty! Biggie na savage 🤣🤣🤣 after all the shock and laughs,Biggie gave him 5/6 box of pizza which they shared among themselves

Angel's intuition is write by telling Kim that some of the new house guest are fake housemates but Kim quickly cut her short to kee that narrative 😂😂😂

Pls una wey dey vote oh,help keep Adekunle,Ike and general Perez in the house

I love Prince and Alex's friendship

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      Yes o! Ike must remain.

14. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES29 August 2023 at 12:28

Seyi I believe this is the time to go, I don't think you can escape eviction this Sunday because I can't wait for you to leave,
    The anon jumping up and down defending Seyi please avoid me please.

1. May be he will still escape. Don’t jubilate yet.

2. You can't wait for him to leave? what will now happen if he leaves? Oh, they will give you the 120m. Hahaha @tastelesscakes

15. Doyin the conqueror, a well deserved win. A lot of the housemates are against her because of her issue with Baye, but babe has kept her head high and still playing the game. If they like let them not respect her reign, na them sabi. I wish she will remove herself from anything that has to do with Baye and focus on herself, that girl doesn’t worth any act of kindness from her again she has done enough.

16. Amebonawork abeg come teach me how to vote I want to vote for Ike. You made me like him.

1. Chukwu abiama go zie gi🙏. It means God bless you😍. Please check out his IG page. Just search Ike Onyema. He is the only one. If I put the @handle, Stellz go chop my comment. And while on his page, enjoy all the savage comments and posts by his even crazier handler. Thank you🙌

17. Nigerians and double standard, the wicked and evil actions of Pere and Ike is given a pet name of being mischievous, they are being excused. Even the irresponsible behavior of Ilebaye is termed cruise but when it comes to Seyi everyone is out for his head.

1. You dey mind them. @13:29.

2. I liked Seyi since the first week and that hasn't changed. A guy who has friends who are ready to catch a grenade for him in the house and back to back Jury who saved him from eviction cannot be a mon.ster. Ike's act was against one individual, Ilebaye who is also badly behaved while Seyi's comments were against girls/females in general. It gave people who were already upset about his escape from eviction a rope to h*ng him with.

Even he knows what he said ain't right. In fact, he couldn't even repeat it to Venita, his close friend. His first child is a boy, the second might be a girl. Then what? You can think crazy things in your head but you will be judged for the ones you say in public. He has apologised and I hope he takes it back when he gets out there too. Alcohol was his undoing and he should totally avoid it.

3. Amebo, even after apologizing, some people are still against him that they want him evicted today, as if his eviction will put money in their pocket.