Thursday, August 24, 2023

BBnaija All Stars - The Breakup, The Bet, The Apologxy And The Question...

Wahala be like Big brother house...

NEO BREAKS UP WITH TOLANIBAJ

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Neo Akpofure, has officially called off his relationship with fellow housemate, Tolanibaj.

He read out a written breakup message to Tolanibaj while they were both in bed.

Neo said, “You are a great person and you’ve been a great friend. A strong push that really inspired me to be here and there is nothing I appreciate more than that.
“But at this point I feel like my honesty has been raised to pretence so many times than I can handle. Because clearly, this isn’t what I bargained for or planned. I promise to be there in every way that I can and I promise to be loyal just like I have. But too many times you’ve chosen to not take my words for it and too many excesses have been a reason for either party to be disrespected mostly because of you or me feel the need to do exactly as you please in different situations without thinking of the consequences of our actions, mostly your reactions.
“I appreciate all that we have been through but at this point I think I need to just get my emotions back in my hands. You are awesome, I trust you to keep being you and being awesome. You’re Tolanibaj. But this is where I quit.”

Tolanibaj asked: “What are you quiting?”, and Neo replied: “I don’t know. Maybe a friendship.”
Again, Tolani asked: “You are quiting a friendship?”, and Neo replied: “I already made up mind.”
Thereafter, they proceeded to the restroom where she told him she is not accepting the breakup.

###############

DOYINS BET

Housemate, Doyin vowed never to talk to either her estranged best friend, Ilebaye, or Venita again throughout her stay in the reality show.

She made the vow in a chat with Ike Onyema on Wednesday.
She said, “I bet N100k till I leave this House, I will not talk to Ilebaye or Venita. Of course, maybe as a team. Outside that you will never see me chit-chatting with them or trying to do any form of reconciliation.”

#####################

HOUSEMATE PERE APOLOGISES

Housemate, Pere has tendered an apology to co housemates Ceec, Adekunle, Venita, Illebaye and Cross after a therapy session by Big Brother.
The Therapy session was organized by Big Brother and all the housemates were invited to participate. They were encouraged to open up about their feelings and any issues they had with other housemates and equally work through it. Biggie also asked the housemates to go round hugging each other, while sharing a word of kindness with them.
 Cross and Pere don't see eye to eye and Cross ended their friendship over trust issues .
Pere seized the opportunity to apologize to Illebaye, Venita, and Adekunle over his behavior and attitude towards them.
An emotional Pere equally apologized to Cross, as the duo ended up crying and hugging each other.

#############

ADEKUNLE QUESTIONS BIGGIE

Housemate, Adekunle posed a question to Big Brother during a diary session. He asked Big Brother to help clarify him on White money's financial status.
In his words...
"I’ve been hearing Whitemoney say that he was poor before Big Brother Naija, but I remember him saying in an interview that he had two houses. I’m just wondering which one is the truth.”

25 comments:

1. Congratulations to them all. This means the therapy worked. To Ade. Just do what took you to BBN and don't worry too much about who is poor or rich. All of you are playing the game. Enjoy it while it last.

1. I feel Biggie brought people who have unsettled business
      Like pere v whitemoney
      Cee v Alex
      Cross V Angel
      Mercy V Ike

I didn't watch some seasons so I no sabi the others.

Ike is a lot of things but his loyalty is100^ mehn

2. The friendship I didn’t know I badly wanted to see was that between CeeC and Alex, so refreshing to see. I hope this is the end of their 5years beef.

Tired of Tolanibaj and her shamelessness already.

Sister Adekunle should leave Whitemoney alone and face his very boring ship.

I am beginning to see potential in this Soma and Angel ship. So cute to watch. Angel is getting seriously pampered.

Biggie called out Seyi and he genuinely looks ashamed of himself, I’m almost beginning to forgive him. I hope he does better.

The new housemates have added absolutely nothing to the house. I think Kim is a naturally boring person. I have no idea what Prince is bringing to that house. Omashola on the other hand, killed me with his diary session, I laugh tire! Lucy is no longer the Lucy we knew.

1. On your last paragraph, I think #120m would have been a motivation to them, even Omashola para for biggie during his diary session, he questioned why he didn't invite him to contest for the money instead of being a guest. Let's see what happens in the coming days.

2. Kim is as beautiful as she is boring. OMG! With that accent!

Lucy is just forming one tin one tin. Weti she dey feel like? Biggie for just allow her leave abeg

3. @Eka, leave Seyi alone. You can never see any good in him and its very okay. What!

4. 16:01, ur brain must be upside down if u can’t comprehend that simple comment

5. @ Fidel, allow them to be themselves, everything is not ' forming '. Have this in mind that everyone doesn't come from the same family background or have the same up bringing. Don't use your own to rate others.

6. @ Fidel, allow them to be themselves, everything is not ' forming '. Have this in mind that everyone doesn't come from the same family background or have the same up bringing. Don't use your own to rate others.

3. So Neo broke up with her and they ended up kissing in the toilet, ok na.

Adekunle please leave WM alone and face your wife,shebi you said you're now a married man in Biggie's house. Leave him,Everytime WM this WM that haba mijin Venita!

The therapy was needed, it ended up so emotional. Chai seeing hard man cry was so so emotional,I even shed a tear. Pere really loves Cross and I'm glad they made up.
    Venita is one emotional babe,just like me😂 she was just crying.
    And Lucy changed her mind,I'm glad she decided to stay. Babe even if you're playing for the money,you still have a whole lot to gain in tasks and opportunity to promote whatever you are doing. See how WM is promoting his party jollof rice,he even told biggie to payronise him by bringing the jollof rice to all housemates. You see small gbas and you want to run away when na you be gbas and gbos join together. The gbas sef na from Kim wey be softie not even ceec.

1. Honestly those neo and tbaj are friends with benefit. Nothing anyone can tell me. Neo is breaking up their friendship but carried her on his laps and was accepting her kisses? Those duo are not okay.

2. I tire o! Small gbas, she nor fit gbos! Make she dey go abeg!

Any small thing dem don dey shout toxic. Come be like say na we ghetto pass because weti dey toxic Lucy when dey give her panic attack now?!

3. Seriously, I was surprised when I still saw her in the house last night o. Wetin happen? She no gree go again? Make nobody dey use voluntary exit whyne us abeg. We are not buying the lies. Na the same Lucy wey dem dey tell us say na im go put Venita and Ceec for their place be this? I laugh in savagery. Abeg she nor reach! Even Doyin go clear her commot for road.

Wetin concern Adekunle with how many houses wey Whitemoney get? Hian! Baba face the loff assignment wey we give you and Veni-baiby abeg. Nigerians will pretend they wish single mothers well but the moment wey she see person dey show her smoh smoh love laikdis, they will all appear in their coven garb to start badmouthing her and the man.

Adekunle is not yet married and Venita is divorced, so which moral law are they breaking by being friends in the house? They feel he should rather be with the younger girls but baba no dey feel them na. Dude is obviously sapio-s*xual and knows he will lose brain cells if he got into anything deep with some of the other girls. Whatever it is would probably end after the show but abeg make una let dem breeeef in that house. The jelosi and ha.te too much. Boy toy this and dat on top loff wey no suppose give anybody headache. Intelligent fine ship wey I dey enjoy. Make olodo people sef ship demsef na abi person hol dem. I no wan parannoy o😒.

I need to go and search for this emotional session wey dey make all of dem cry like egbere laikdis o. Make Tolani go house o before she go chook person knife for neck because of Neo matter o.

4. It may seem as though the new housemates have whispered to Seyi the consequences of his loose mouth and disgusting utterances outside the house.
    He has been going on an apology spree since then.

Adekunle wetin Whitemoney collect for your hand??? Can you focus on your sugar mummy and let him be🙄

Tolanibaj: I don’t want a relationship
    Also Tolanibaj: I’m marking my territory.
    Ikegwuru!

General Pere really likes Cross but he need to understand than certain behaviors of his wouldn’t sit well with Cross because he’s an empath. Case in point the bullying of Ilebaye ( her clothes situation).
    This is why it’s important to form friendships with people who share same values as you.

1. Anon stop watching in your dreams. Biggie told seyi what’s up

2. Pere obviously values his friendship with Cross more. In fact, I feel Pere is in a friendship with himself sef because Cross hasn't shown any loyalty since the beginning of this show. He never mentioned Pere for PMP until this last one where he was practically forced to. And why is Cross judging Pere for "talking" in the same space where he was present during the discussion?

Ike, not Pere trashed Baye's clothes. You were there during the convo but didn't caution him but you are now acting drama because it was shown publicly and you want to form innocent and blame your shi on alcohol. Miss me with the pretence abeg! I don't even understand why Pere is apologising to Cross upandan and everyone knows I am not even a Pere fan. Make he rest jare.

I am waiting for when Venita would "snatch" one handbag, sorry husband and people will start to rant online. Mama see fresh boy wey she no snatch from anybody now, una dey call am sugar-mummy; when she go do 2nd wife or marry one divorcee wey leave him wife after 25 years now, una go begin shaaat. Na here we dey. I go laff tire when that day comes.

3. @13:49
      Yes we know biggie called him to order but some of the new housemates have been speaking to him about his behavior. Seyi is intelligent so he understood the reason for their correction seeing they are coming from outside.

5. Adekunle leave whitemoney the hell alone and focus on your game. So jealous and annoying

6. So happy for the reconciliation between housemates yesterday, Biggi did them good with the therapy. Seyi has apologized with tears to all the people he wronged and apologized also for all he has said or done wrong. We all outside should please forgive him too. Wish them all a happy stay in BBN.

7. Adekunle has so much potential.
    Looks and diction wise, he would have been a nominee for potential successors to Ebuka.

But there is so much naturally lacking... made worse by the fact that he chooses to focus his energy on low level, trifling, vapid pursuits.
    I'm not such if he finds safety in this or if it's the ego that is built so high that he can't see over it.
    Either way, it's a pity.

1. This!!!
      He should quit obsessing about other people’s lives and mind his business.

8. Can Adekunle just leave WM alone?

9. Adekunle obviously is too envious of WM. Niggi, WM is big, as in.... bigger than you. The envy ain't changing nothing.

10. Adekunle wan take over from what Pere did to WM in their season? Wetin sef? As for Seyi, Biggie stylishly hinted him what his utterances could cause him outside, but nothing anyone fit tell me sey Kim & Prince never tell am sey dem write petition against him& viewers are calling for his eviction. Even Alex must have been advised on how viewers ,except her fans blamed her for her altercation with CeeC, & sensing that she didn’t get 💯% support, she had to borrow sense. In all, I love d peace project from d organizers & d peaceful & cordial ambience in d house so far, bcos if d housemates had continued with that kinda toxicity, d organizers might have themselves to blame, with d outcome of what d incessant fights would have resulted to, which might dent d image & integrity of d show. Surprisingly, I like Ike & Seyi, probably for their intelligence & mischief. I honestly enjoy watching those two & Cross as well. Lol.