Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaiha All Stars Housemate CeeC Announces That Beef With Alex Is Over

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

BBNaiha All Stars Housemate CeeC Announces That Beef With Alex Is Over

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, CeeC, said she has squashed her age-long beef with colleague, Alex Unusual.

CeeC announced to fellow housemates in the ongoing all-star edition recently that she has “settled” with Alex.
Speaking in Pidgin, she said, “Alex people we don settle o. You know say we don tay, we no be new cats o.

“All these our old fanbases, dem go chew all these new cats wey fresh wey dey give dem content. I no get content to give o.”
The duo began their rivalry during the BBNaija Double Wahala edition in 2018.

From dailypost

12 comments:

1. We hear you madam "Shodifokop" There should be a nationwide concert and a world tour to celebrate this🤣🤣. Beef wey be say smoh tin laikdis, she go put am back for fire begin cook am and trust Madam 2faise to pinch her with needle while forming innocenti🙄.

So, the same Whitemoney wey dey advise Ike dat day na im still shaperly mention him name for eviction? Ndi uwa. If dem suddenly begin advise you, just find out why. Whether dem mean well or just wan use you as weapon take dey fight their wars.

Venita and Adekunle list no surprise me mancha😅. Enemy to one is enemy to both. Dem make sure say Angel collect🤣. Angel shock no be small. Anyway, Mercy's, Ilebaye's, Soma's, Doyin's, Frodd's and her own own fans will keep her in the game. She goeth nowhere yet.

I am not sure Venita's and Adekunle's fans are enough to keep Deks in the game but I'll be sorry to see him leave. Pere's and Cross' fans alone might save him. I am not so sure about Seyi's fans but Seyi has been using electricity to shock people for 5 weeks now so who knows? Lucy will probably leave but it's all good😘.

The oga patapata of them all, the general overseer of them all, Ike MUST NOT GO home o😭. He has only his IkeEgo fans to back him. I saw some Ilebaye, Venita, Seyi, Ceec and other miscellaneous voters pledging their votes for him but trust people's words at your own risk😏. In fact, Doyin and Mercy have activated his exit laikdis.

The two of them are using the Ceec friendship factor to play him. Why is Doyin advising him to go and beg Mercy and stay away from Ceec (she calls it "balance it" but we know better)? 😒. Now, Ceec fans will say he has abandoned her and not vote for him. The same Doyin that mentioned his name for eviction with her xgztvz chest is now advising him unto wetin? Avoid your enemies, you pipu wee not hear word. Mercy too is now forming jealousy and anger because Ike moved out of their room meanwhile you dey collect kiss, riding and hugs like kolanut. Ceec that obviously doesn't want any romantic links with Ike (just friendship) is now you people's wahala because you want Ike to go. Our good Lord will shock all Ike's enemies on Sunday!💪

This week ehn, I am a GenZ o. Hian! My mental health matters. Das how I slept and woke up a few hours later and saw Doyin on the HOH throne😭😭. As I faint laikdis, dem call ambulance, Ministry of health, Fire service, Red Cross, USAID, cover all the transformers wey dey area with agbada and ankara so dat I no go go hug transformer when I wake. Ha!! Doyin you do this one🙌. 1-0😓. BVs, please say a prayer for me.

1. All I see is that kuku promised to be a bad boy yet is now a toyboy. Una no want make he chop from gullible shippers abi? He just mentiojex that ppl make .oney from shipping. If he now win 120mil, make he do fake ship na. I feel sad for him whe be tries repeatedly too close venita mouth, venita will blow if she bottles stuff up.
      See, I dint watch his season but they said he is intelligent, how can a smart person reason say be isolating himself will make him win? Dude no dey mingle. Yes nengi isolated herself cos of sex pest ozo, but u saw she tried with laycon. He doesn't even gist with his fellow gen z, am not even referring to doyin or baye. The other 20somethings in the house. E shock me as yorubas are socialite to the core (or so I thhought). Venita has seyi, neo, mercy ike even pere. Kuku kuku gum venny wey be like marmalade to vjewers

Multichioic and powers that be see to focus screening on certain people more than some. So Tey everybody forget pere never smell hoh roo in 5 weeks. Maybe him and seyi go bottom, powers that be go arrange for guests to go, make seyi still stay as dem dey make money from una tears.

As for ceecee, honestly this people should arrange games that fit her frame. Nothing u can tell me, this lasr game dem arrange na for ski nny people like doyin to win. If they can make Tyrio lannistdd look average height&sexy, they should arrange games for people like ceecee. Even in her season she never won . She glows up when she is happy, she deserves a win. She and Pere deserves wins. Baye has already shine in her guineas and drama task. Ceec and Pere she win something, they are humans. Mercy be like permane t hoh guest while ppl like pere no no how d place be, itz not rite

2. She for dey drag empty ego dey go. Last last, Wetin she gain?
    The Tobi already moved on and married.

1. The tobi is so annoying on social media Abegii. It’s almost as if he’s purposely posting him and his wife to pepper Alex and cecee. Very childish someone.

3. So, now that Prince gave the immunity card to Alex, Ilebaye don see say no road for there and quickly ported fully to Neo wey no know wetin he want ba? Issokay. Smoh pikin no know melecin, e say na ewedu😅🤣.

Una see Doyin ehn? Na me and Angel Michael go block am on dat day😏. I didn't expect her to give Ilebaye BFF badge but why was she campaigning for PMP for her? So dat Baye's fans go say she be better person abi? The one wey everybody plan to give am with Church mind, you block am, collect am for yourself. E come reach the time wey you say you no go ever talk to am again, you come go dey campaign for her. Oshey Ogbon Sodiq🙌. Na she Ashake sing that Ogbon song for. If person get over-sense, either make he look stoopid or make e crase. One must happen.

Then, she gave Cross and Kimoprah BFF badges to make two points: Pepper Baye and show that she is really not interested in Cross. Wehdon! Then later in the garden, she told all the other HMs around how the two lovebirds are doing love-in-lounge so tey she decided to give them privacy by sleeping downstairs. All these pepperoni info na because say Baye dey there make she for dey hear dey get high BP. Ha! Doooooyin! The God of Ilebaye wee joj you next week😅🤣. Doyin no fit follow us go hefun o. She go scatter the place.

I just thank Biggie for Ilebaye's two strikes. If not, una for juss wake up see say Ilebaye don kpuff Doyin for sleep. So, Ilebaye fit get self-control laikdis? Hmmm. The girl knows Doyin is provoking/goading her but she dey avoid disqualification. Na Baye go still poizin am outside laslas😅🤣.

Chai! Mrs Islander no fit sleep or dream better last night o. Lemme goan check on her.
    🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

4. Wetin Adekunle do weh viewers want make e go

1. Na jelosi dey worry dem jare. Dem feel say Adekunle suppose dey do this arabanko wey Cross dey do but as the responsible boy "marry" the most intelligent, finest and oldest female housemate laikdis, the thing pain dem wella. Whether he stays or leaves on Sunday, he has represented himself and his family well. He should be super proud of himself. Better, responsible companies go give am endorsement and if not, movement!👌

2. All I see is that he promised to be a bad boy yet is now a toyboy. Una no want make he chop from gullible shippers abi? I dint watch his season but they said he is intelligent, how can a smart person thi m isolating himself will make him win? Dude no dey mingle. Yes nengi isolated herself cos of sex pest ozo, but u saw she tried with laycon. He doesn't even gist with his fellow gen z, am not referring to doyin or baye. The other 20somethings in the house. E shock me as yorubas are socialite to the core (or so I thhought). Venita has seyi, neo, mercy ike even pere.

Multichioic and powers that be see to focus screening on certain people more than some. So Tey everybody forget pere never smell hoh roo in 5 weeks. Maybe him and seyi go bottom, powers that be go arrange for guests to go, make seyi still stay as dem dey make money from una tears.

As for ceecee, honestly this people should arrange games that fit her frame. Nothing u can tell me, this lasr game dem arrange na for ski nny people like doyin to win. If they can make Tyrio lannistdd look average height&sexy, they should arrange games for people like ceecee. Even in her season she never won . She glows up when she is happy, she deserves a win. She and Pere deserves wins. Baye has already shine in her guineas and drama task. Ceec and Pere she win something, they are humans. Mercy be like permane t hoh guest while ppl like pere no no how d place be, itz not rite

3. 15:18, what are you saying? The deserve win, let them work for the win na

5. Better for them.. it's long due

6. Their fans no go like this news o 🤣