Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus Says Marrying Her Best Friend Was The Biggest Mistake Of Her Life

Tuesday, August 01, 2023

Actress Stella Damasus Says Marrying Her Best Friend Was The Biggest Mistake Of Her Life

So how many husband she marry so? Anyway another segment of the interview is loading

58 comments:

1. Mtsheew! Na this post fit for Mtsheew post! So, what were you expecting that Karma won't come knocking...Only you Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademilokan. Mtsheeewwww!!!!

1. Funny how many people had moved on and even started saying the marriage was destined (because of their “perfect” pictures) when the whole thing crashed. Stella really peppered us! Exactly how Mercy aigbe is doing now. Stella was so heartless and determined but karma no dey sleep

Fan Emmanuel

2. I thought they said we should marry our best friends.

Una just dey change this manual everytime. It's difficult to keep up

3. Be4 that her husband the died,she was married be4. So if we won count about 3 now. More still loading.

4. My fellow anon the thing no tire you?

5. Don't mind her, she didn't only run away with the man but with the other woman's only child. Chai. I was so heartbroken on Doris behalf. This woman should just hide under a rock. This your deed will not be forgotten in years to come. You were just wicked period.

6. Anon 9:10 see how you made me shock on my jollof rice now🤣🤣🤣🤣

Biko, make una no change the manual eeh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Anon 9:10 don't mind all these bloody liars o😂😂😂😂

Whatever you read on line concerning relationships, take it with a pinch of salt

8. The manual cannot be changed. Marry a good person. If the person's goodness is based on the fear and worship of God, you get a jackpot on top.

2. All I will say is that marriage is not for everybody. She keeps having failed marriages. At this point, I think it's best she remains single.

1. I agree with you. Time to focus more on herself and kids.
      Stella is very pretty.

Sluttychic.

2. If I hear say she remain single, she go still marry again

3. They like to praise their former toxic husband when it doesn't work with their current toxic husband.

Daniel has a pattern. A pattern of abandoning women, ghosting them without closure. He did it with Doris and he did same to you. It is a pattern of broken men trying to break women. When you were praising him and enabling him, you didn't know?

Do you think he left to be single? He left to be with another woman. I think he also want another child.

You can't enable a man's behaviour when he was treating another woman badly and when it is your turn, you are shocked. Some of you need to start calling out your brothers, husband, cousin and boyfriends behaviour including your married friend. Tell them point-blank to stop their toxic behaviour else it will turn around to bite you.

We still love you and Doris.

I have typed a lot. Let me leave the other 10 paragraphs for Super mom Dante to advise the ladies and remind them how it is okay for their men to be stingy. Blind copying Mommy Dante in this conversation.

1. Louder King! Nobody is ready for this conversation

2. i love you

3. And his protegy teejay.lol

4. King xoxo.i kind of admire you on this blog. I don't agree with everything you say but ..you are cool.no homo!

5. You are right, some family members that are women supports this toxic behavior when it is done to another woman. They forget that their own dey Infront with another's person brother. Women we need to do better

6. You're very right King,you cannot to cheer on a wicked man,to treat another woman badly,and expect him to treat you differently. 👍👍

7. My darling, you too much.

8. My baby
      Give them 🤣🤣🤣

Push up (original)

4. I've been waiting for this gist here, make we dissect am like insect for Biology practical 😂😂

Jewelu ooo, Heard @dabishop has also remarried and pix making round on the inter😁
    Amebo na work abeg😁

1. He left her to be with someone else.

No man wakes up one morning to leave a woman and be alone. No. They leave to be with another woman and when it doesn't work out, they will start roaming.

2. Exactly! Men move from one woman to another immediately. They don't just break up to be alone. They transition even temporarily

3. Mr XOXO, Nigerian men are hot cake. Nigerian women and foreign women dey rush us, as you dey rush Dante.

4. Lol @11:19

5. Na toxic men and women dey follow each other and move from themselves to themselves.
      Amos 3 v. 3: "Can two walk together, unless they are agreed?" @NKJV

But here, we dey see only toxic men.

5. You no try o, only you marry 3 husband's.

1. More than three , like five at least

6. I'll wait for the appropriate post to drop my ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

This is mot the post.

1. Yeah, the one she found out about their breakup on YouTube. It serves her right. The man dealt her a big blow there. She should deal with it. Shey she supported Daniel when he was wicked to Doris. Heartland useless people

7. Hmmmm! I hate to judge but Stella you did Doris dirty, how you kept her son away from her for years without imagining her pain is wickedness and evil. You would have enjoyed your Daniel in peace and allowed David stay with Doris. Enjoy your Karma Woman

1. Comment I was waiting for. How can you deal with a woman like you this way. You ran away with your two kids in tow but encourage a man to run away with another woman's only child. What wickedness. All in a bid to total disconnect the man from. the woman. You better humble yourself and ask that lady for forgiveness.

I don't know what is always in a man that some women do things and don't even think through. A mere man that can still deal with you tomorrow. Okay now the man has even dumped you and remarried. So who is gaining now? Women stop dealing coldly with a fellow woman because of common prick. it is really worrisome.

8. Hmmmm! I hate to judge but Stella you did Doris dirty, how you kept her son away from her for years without imagining her pain is wickedness and evil. You would have enjoyed your Daniel in peace and allowed David stay with Doris. Enjoy your Karma Woman

9. I knew her marriage with Daniel will not last , who does that?

1. This kind marriage no dey last,just 2 to 3 yrs,everyone to your tent

10. Cc.judy Austin

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 her turn Dey come

11. Please stop attacking Stella. Many here have made mistakes although some are more serious than others. Daniel was a very big mistake. Let her stories teach us to chose our own future mistakes wisely. I jump and pass Daniel

1. Stella too is also a big mistake for snatching her colleague Doris husband. Only her has married 5 husbands..

12. Imagine, almost everyone is against her. It's good to live right

13. When Daniel treated his ex wife badly, where you expecting something different? You peppered her like you knew the future, now you've turn to a motivational speaker, advising others. Well done.

14. Ohh how I loved this lady! Still got some love for her, I can't just help it.

I keep telling myself that everyone makes mistake, that nobody is perfect.

Snatching someone's spouse isn't cool, but sometimes life can throw you a hard rock. I like to think that we're all human, and can only try.😎

1. So if life throws you a hard rock the best thing is to throw it at your fellow woman okwaya😕 now karma don knack her 2 by 2 😋she should enjoy

2. Just a harmless question , why do you so much like husband snatchers? From Judy now it's Stella Damascus

3. This your comment confirms something that I've been wanting to say about you.

4. @Flawless, maybe she is a husband snatcher herself and living in sin as Oyibo them calls it. Instead of them to take correction now and amend their ways.

15. Replies
    1. Doris Simeon will one place laughing her ass off.

Stella Damascus, your karma came prepared.

16. What goes around comes around. Give me the beat 🎻🎸🎤🎶🥁🎶

17. Things dey happen hmmmmmmm.
    Marrying your best friend ought to be best, cus they know you .

18. I know her marriage will not last, e get why?

19. All of ona mocking her but Mercy Johnson that did same thing is now ur Nolly Sweetheart. Some of u also supported Nuella until she left TChidi. Not commending Stella but ona hypocrisy no get part two.

1. I’m yet to see anyone that supported Nuella and as for Mercy Johnson, it is fickle minded people that has no values and goes with any popular opinion that are sweetheart her even though I feel her case is a little different. The man played both women and Mercy decided to forgive and stick it out. All I’m saying is that these gang of do you, the world would adjust women are evil deserve their karma hundred percent. Like Stella Dana like Judy like Rosie like Mercy Aigbe even though she covers herself with my husband is a Muslim. The voice of the people are like the voice of God. Even if Daniel is a saint, people already cursed their union with a solid reason too. Curse with a reason required restitution and repentance to be broken. She was wicked and unrepentant and never sought an avenue to apologize to Doris and right her wrong. It is one thing to realize your mistake but what you does after you do also says a lot about you. Keep doing callous deeds and wait for the world to adjust. We will move on for sure but that does not mean we adjusted to abnormalities. It has been 10 years, does the comments here look like anybody adjusted?

20. Simple problem. Simple solution. Stop marrying then!