I will only say what i have just investigated.....
Rosy and Churchil have not parted ways, they are quiet because they are heavily pregnant...
Tis is what my source says and i believe my source until further notice....
If you believe otherwise and have evidence, please slid into my inbox
Tis is what my source says and i believe my source until further notice....
If you believe otherwise and have evidence, please slid into my inbox
People just desperately want to see the crash,not fair, everybody deserve to be happy...
ReplyDeleteIt didn't work with Tonto,it might work with her rose ..
Thank you for this comment
DeleteDey play
DeleteSo it’s fair what they did to tonto? Sleeping with her husband and calling him brother. Anyway some of you are polygamy product
DeleteAre you minding some people. I just don't understand how someone will sit and be wishing bad for another person. Waiting and hoping something bad happens to someone so they can laugh at them. Some people have mind sha. My goodness.
DeleteAnd you wonder why some people just slum and die. Most times it's from harbouring so much bitterness.
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Bitterness everywhere,some people waiting to hear
Delete13:47, pls how many married men did ur Tonto sleep with, during her hay days?? May be even she herself has lost count, so i don’t expect u to know the answer. Pls stop making it look like Tonto is now a saint. If u sleep wt sm1’s husband, some lady wey dey primary sch now, would snatch urs, if u dated a married man, a lady sm whr wud sleep wt urs. It’s life.
DeleteIt would be nice if they have a very messy separation that will make everyone look at Rosy like she is going mad… because that is exactly what they did to tonto.
DeleteRosy did to Tonto what Judy did to May, What Stella Damascus did to Doris Simeon and what Mercy Aigbe did to the first wife of her husband. People only wish on her the pain that she caused another woman, it has nothing to do with bitterness
DeleteKidjo leave these hypocrites, if it was Stella that broke the news they will hail her as iyalaye of blogosphere. Now that GL broke the news they term it bitterness.
DeleteThanks a lot MRS SHARON for this comment, a lot of people are so desperate for them to fail. Them go wait tire.
DeleteAboki you are so real ππππ no ass licking whatsoever
DeleteU finish matter miss aboki
DeleteWell said.
DeleteYou guys are so funny. Na the way things shelle for public na the way people take dey follo them. No be sey people wish dem bad necessarily but sey we dey follo as the drama unfolds and sometimes na karma dey unfold for the whole world to see. Na pretenders dey do the worse. Na tea dey bring plenty people come here.
Delete15:41, I have a friend who married as a virgin, her husband sleeps around. I also know girls that slept with married men, some have good husbands who don't cheat(me included) while some cheat. That your law doesn't work all the time, its just who we marry that determines how they will behave , not what we as their wives did while single.
DeleteIf it works that way, so you mean men who sleep with married women, their wives will sleep with young guys? Abeg go and sleep.
Nigerians love gloating over People's misfortune,that's why the nation is the way it is, so many bitter people. I'm happy the story is fake,and I beseech both to work more on their marriage and out mockers to shame. Ntoor to all bad news peddlers
ReplyDelete1000 likes
Deletebe fooling yourself....we are waiting for the d day....faulty foundation can never stand....
DeleteNothing concern us. May she deliver safely.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Deleteππ€£πΉ
ReplyDeleteConfusion don set in
I want to believe that the story is not true too cause omo (×10)
Ok ooo
ReplyDeleteMarriages are like planes. We only hear of the ones that crash.
ReplyDeleteNa for better and for worse they sign o. Nothing megaa
ReplyDeleteE sweet dey dia, e bad dey dia
Mao Akuh
π«’π«’π«’
ReplyDeleteuhmmπ€
ReplyDeleteokay
Safe delivery to rose.
ReplyDeleteAs if they will announce it if they part way...dumb rosy and, spiteful tonto and a badly raised man church
ReplyDeleteTo only realest comment
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
ReplyDeleteThis is why no couple should be too busy on social media, unless they are getting an income through social media. These folks taking quiet time and restless ppl building strange stories on them.
ReplyDeleteNo leave them, they should keep looking for rich men, giveaway, posing fake pictures etc.
DeleteYou too muchππ₯°. Dem say baba go dey shout for her head for her friend house wey she run go when he wan use beating finish her, dey tell am say if she wan go, make she go but say he will never allow her go with his son as Tonto did. Wetin wan dey bring dat kain leg na?
ReplyDeleteMake Rosie no just try leave dat marriage o because it will be easier for Nuella and S-DANA than for her on SM. But na only you I dey believe...until further notice.π
Hmmm, ain't no smoke without fire. My advise to Rosy is that if the man is dealing with you, forget about the public and go take care of yourself. Don't because of dem say stay and be chopping beating and abuse. I don't like what happened with Tonto but I can never condone domestic abuse.
DeleteNoted with many thanks. Bad news always spread faster.
ReplyDeleteI pray them stay strong for everπππ
ReplyDeleteThe video that they shared to debunk this story…Rosie didn’t look heavily pregnant. Well…I wish them luck.
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe delivery. Everybody deserve to be happy.
ReplyDeleteLies
ReplyDeleteOk noted
ReplyDelete@ Stella Maris, No bi small bitterness. Many shining faces but heart as dark as charcoal. All they wish is to hear sad news. When there is none, they find a way to create one as a rumour.