Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Daniels On Quote

Friday, August 04, 2023

Actress Rita Daniels On Quote

25 comments:

1. We're all strong men and women and we all have our stories!

Living in Nigeria alone is a novel on its own.

1. Honestly. Surviving in this present Nigeria is another level of being strong.

2. Nigerians always competing who suffered the most, emotional blackmail and seeking unwarranted pity.

1. For real 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Yes oh! Ned Nwoko gave you no choice to enter, but to present your daughter. Ekuse oh

1. In Igbo local parlance, it's called "ichóróm, ka íchóró nwam". Hahaha.

Go rewatch that Pa Ned Interview, big man was offered an article,he said "noo noo, who's that article that came here with you,the younger one,yes, I want that one". Opari!

He maintained that he's helping "her" and "them" to stay off prostitution. Chai.
      #debased
      #badmotherhood

4. Everybody have their stories to tell. And we are all strong in our own different ways. 🙄

5. Lol. To each his own. We know you sha. You didn't suffer as you are trying so hard to portray. Live with your choices. Nobody cares. Na to talk and move on to the next juicy gossip. We all have our own story

6. I kinda believe you madam.

Mao Akuh

7. I believe her. If not for anything but the wisdom she gave her daughter Regina Daniel. That girl is wise. She turned from a liability to a very huge access to Ned Nwoke. She didn’t bring division to his home. She embraced all the children. She upgraded her businesses, she even charmed people into liking her very hated husband again. Yes, she also knows how to share. Another girl from a different mum wouldn’t has achieved all that she did in a this very short period of time. Yes. She turned the mockery of Nigerians to envy because of her wisdom. And I can assure you guys that wisdom mostly comes from a wise mother

1. Mama Rita, we hail oh!

2. I'm so shocked how many netizens have turned around to start hailing this girl, based on what she displays on SM? Okay oh...To each his own but getting married to a grandfather for soft life will never be something I will applaud or advise anyone to do.

3. 😂😂😂oshey family member

4. Lmao! Na real family member. Wisdom ndi mmuo

8. The challenges we face as individuals tend to strengthen us and help us inspire others with our success stories.

9. Which movie has this woman acted in please, cos I haven’t seen her in any nollywood movie.

1. For her career, she acts well. Got good carriage too.
      YouTube has her films.

10. Anon 17: 39
    Allow people make their choices and live with it. She married her " grandfather" but making good use of it. Where that babe don reach today, you can only dream it
    So let her breeeeeeeeeeath.

1. Thank you NK, especially as marrying a "father" or "age grade" doesn't guarantee marital bliss either.

Marriage is as you make your bed...

2. Where she reach? Poverty mentality is a very bad thing

3. See where your Big Man Mentality still keep you na, tongue lashing who no send or know you. Abeg go and drink some cold water 💦

4. Teacher NK, I am Anon 17:39, please stop making such statements to anonymous people cos you don't know who is who under anonymous. You don't know where I have reached to say I can only dream it.

I will also advise that you don't get carried away by SM displays especially about people you don't know personally. Being a senator's wife is a good thing by there are many more worthwhile things. I really like you on this blog so I took time to reply. Thanks.