Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Pictured With Senate President Akpabios Wife

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Pictured With Senate President Akpabios Wife

Actress Regina Daniels is pictured in a pose with Senate President Akpabio's wife at the first executive council meeting of Senator's wives Association hosted by Mrs Akpabio....

She looks amazing......

33 comments:

1. Stella, amazing na understatement ooh.
    See as Regina don fine finish...

It's like I go choose money over love oo besides love alone can't sustain a r/ship🤷

2. Good for her.
    Biko did Regina do nyash? If yes for who please?? Papa nkanka that’s the ugliest sugar daddy in the world 😳 I don’t believe she went through that stress

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fannuelllllllllll please don’t another ‘ugly’ it’s not nice Biko 😟

2. did chioma do yansh for who?

3. They look good together
    Some people on IG were even saying that it looks like she's the only one who made the right choice in Nigeria
    Is that even true or some cruise thingy?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂atleast she isn’t bothered about high cost of living like the rest of us

4. Gorgeous but she’s way looking older than her age or is it my eyes?

1. Na your eye o Boya ko look away

2. Of course, it comes with the "package"

5. She looks good before filter and even more beautiful with filter. I hope other southern senators don’t start thinking of replacing their matured wives after seeing Regina. And I wonder what goes on in their mind seeing her and her husband. Chika would be somewhere thinking this would have been me lol and Ini would be wishing she has successfully replaced akpabio’s wife during his tenure as governor. I have done rich older men things and all I can say is that that life is not for me. I like the money that comes with it but I hate their company, bawdy laugh and boring life in fact everything about it. Makes me feel like a fish out of water.I usually pick race once marriage is mentioned cos I know I can’t survive it and those are widowers sef.

1. I’m guessing those 2 ladies you mentioned are way financially stable with fat accounts and properties to their names compared to Régi(I might be wrong). The only difference is being married.

6. Being married looks good on you Reggy ❤️

7. She looks Very clean and stunning 🔥

8. She's doing well for herself.

9. It's the Lamborghini for me 🤑🤑🤑🤑

10. Why does Bianca Ojukwu come to mind? I'm sure she has it all planned out. Who knows? She can one day become an Ambassador too.

1. And she will by Gods grace. I like when people use their opportunities well

11. Make she wash off the paint,I wan see something.

12. She looks so beautiful and mature.

13. Sweet heart,please keep climbing that ladder,show these other B wives how it's done. I'm so so proud of you,rooting for you too. Queen got moves and values. Keep going o,don't ever stop.

14. She's growing on everyone and she looks good BTW.

15. Nothing to envy, look forward or aspire to

1. Thank you, she looks very good but I don't admire or envy her and her marriage.

16. Nothing to envy, look forward or aspire to

17. I am telling you @ 12:56 wasted youth ontop baba because of money.
    Now poverty mentality dey worry people wey awww! She would have still lived her best life without entangling herself in polygamy! She can never pull a Bianca, because Bianca was properly schooled and met Ojukwu wifeless. She nor enter harem like this smallie wey resemble 40 years old now. These women are trying to pet her and empathise with her in her ordeal .

1. Whether you like the truth or not... There's no difference between
      Regina and Bianca.... They both married older men and won't be the first ladies to do so..... Even in the western world... ladies marry older men old enough to be their father. .. stop wailing over the comment section like a child whose toy was snatched .

2. 14:26 Ned is a Muslim and is entitled to many(4) wives. How do you know Regina married for money and not love? You guys stop all these speculations. Do you know how many girls marry older men on a daily? Let people live with their choices in peace must a youth marry a youth? Is it a law cast on stone? About school what meaningful impact have you or Bianca made in our society or world? Stop the bitterness and waste of energy on someone else's choice.

18. Congratulations on making good use of your choice.
    This young girl here will soon be holding different political offices/appointments in Nigeria.