Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Flaunts Sons's Birthday Souvenir Online..

Friday, August 04, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Flaunts Sons's Birthday Souvenir Online..

*Lookingatyou* If you say Pim!!!

28 comments:

1. Been there done that when my children were younger so nothing new

2. No peem na nwiii dey my mouth

1. Me on whistling mode fa.
      I'm out biko.
      🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

"When Adam first went out to snuff...
      Tissuueee was not invented..
      When he was done ,he wiped his nose with his hand...
      And walked awaaaayyy CONTENTED!..".

2. 🀣🀣

3. She's the only one living "la vida loca" in Nigeria at this cusp
    Lol

1. she the only one you seen on Instagram ..other people are doing it but not so popular on insta

2. Thank you Anon! Some people even do more sef

4. Pim pim piiiimmmmmm πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

6. Interesting hair. Looks between a butch lesbian and a cyborg - and I am talking about the hairdo

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Money is good mehn

9. Stella, i won't say pimπŸ™„

10. Stella permit me to say 'God when!'

11. No matter what times we live in it will never be the best thing for a 25 year old to be the sixth wife of a 70+ year old man. It’s all a poverty mindset so be careful what you are tapping into. Elumelu, Cuppy or Adenuga’s kids will not marry into this situation simply because money is NOT going to be the basis of their decision to marry. Marriage is a marathon, poverty is a short term situation for many hardworking folks and when it’s time for her 25th wedding anniversary when her mates & mates’ hubbies are 50/60 years old, probably more comfortable than where you see their men you look down on today, she will be the caregiver supervisor for her 90 year old hubby at 45yrs. I hope you still make her role models for your mentees at that point! Do not make LONG term life decisions on your SHORT term circumstances!

12. Sense!!! But, he could die earlier and she will be young widow with serious doe at 45yo. Just saying 🀷🏾‍♀️. Sometimes, we just need to make tough selfish decisions that will make life easier. Maybe not necessarily happier but we all know happiness can be bought.

13. Everyone's marriage journey is different, this is Regina's choice as an adult.

1. Gbam! Gbamer! Gbamest!!

2. Everyone's path in this life is different, do what's best for at every given time not minding what others are doing