Friday, August 25, 2023

Actress Halle Berry To Pay Ex Husband Spousal Support

26 comments:

1. Watch how they come for him. Stellz herself is not happy

2. Gold digger man

1. Yeah right, but it's bad,she didn't do her prenuptial details,it's life's saving

2. And women ain't gold digger?

3. He is not a gold digger. If she is earning more than him then the onus is on her to pay spousal support. This is where fairness and equity come to play. I am surprised that they had not concluded their divorce after all these years. I wish them all the best. I love love Olivier Martinez especially his role in ''Unfaithful''

4. but if it was a woman she is a silver digger ..abeg make una dey talk true and use sense

5. How? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

3. Me if I am this rich I will have a good prenup ooh. Makes life easier.

4. Full disclosure i’m a woman and i believe in equality and divorce shouldn't be to the advantage of women alone. If a man makes more money and the woman gets a ridiculous divorce settlement, is okay but same thing should applies to a man if the woman makes more money than he does. And on a last note, Halle Berry might be good to look at but her attitude is VERY ugly towards all her Exes and maybe people should look into that. 4 men cannot be all that bad and she settles with them because she didnt want to go to trial for the public to hear what those men has to say about her and her ugliness in court. Period and end of story!

1. Thanks @14:59. She settled with the other father of her other child. Do she knew before hand what's up on the event of a divorce. She knows why she didn't do a prenuptial agreement. We cannot be wiser than her in her own affairs.

5. So because she's paying the man now, he is a gold digger? 😂
    But if the table turn, it's ok?
    U guys are funny, do u know what that man has gone through?,the emotional support he has rendered? The time and dreams he has abandoned for the past 8years just to be her?..
    All good 👍for them

1. @ Mrs Sharon. Are you Mrs Sharon Osbourne? 😂 Jokes aside thank you Mrs Sharon. We women myself included always
      ask for same thing as men and wonder why we cry foul if and when it is time for us to pay accordingly

2. Hello..
      Nop, I'm Sharon Aminu just edited to only Sharon...
      Women like a woof😁

6. It’s a fair plan
    8k is not too much and the child will soon turn 18

1. 18 yrs no far

2. @ Blogrity. The amount is nothing to pele her for . It was based on her worth as the Court wouldn't have approved such amount for her ex if she did not have the money to pay. There is something wrong with her though! She is full of drama. She has been with 4 men and have kids for 2 of them and none of them have anything positive to say about her, She was trying to use her connection, power, money and the Media to bully and smear her first baby father in order not to pay him but it backfired and when she realized the backlash, she quickly settled with him and now this too! What a pathetic poor woman

3. Exactly, 8k is nothing for Halle Berry, it's chicken change.

7. In their country, the person who earns more,pay the other money for support.

1. Thank you abeg, it's not about gender as people assume, it's the pursuit of justice. Just that historically, men are richer than women so it appears that way. Wendy Williams had to pay her husband as well. The richer spouse pays the other one.

8. This is really loud .
    She can handle it sha

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the tide has turned today,and some are not happy you think it is always hullabaloo for my gender only sorry breakfast is for everybody