Thursday, August 24, 2023

Actress Funke Akindele Celebrates Birthday...

Nollywood actress and movie Producer Funke Akindele is a year older today Agusut 24, 2023 and she posted nice photos to celebrate ''46 years of Gods goodness''

She captioned ''#togodbetheglory Happy birthday OLUWAFUNKE AKINDELE!! You will never know sorrow in Jesus name!!! Ayo ni o!!! #funkeakindele

34 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the one and only OluwaFunke Akindele with the vibes

1. The black outfit made more sense

2. Happy birthday Funke.

Her in the pics where she is in white looks like Eniola Badmus.

1. Yes she sure looks like her

3. Happy birthday Beautiful Funke. You are strong, courageous and confident. Enjoy the new age and many more years in good health

4. Happy birthday to one of my favorite actress.God bless you ma

5. Strong woman. Happy birthday Funke

6. Happy birthday Funke🎉🎉. More awesome years ahead.

7. You look so beautiful in the black number..Happy birthday sis

8. Happy birthday to my all time favourite ❤
    May God continually shine his light on you

9. My woman crush of all times. Happy birthday girl.
    Women look more beautiful when dressed fully covered. Just my thought sha.

1. They sure do. There's no sexiness in nudity.

Happy birthday Funke! 🎂

2. Zaram and Anon; You are both right.

10. Happy birthday funky Funke, God bless your new age

11. Happy birthday to my favourite producer and actress, Funke.

12. Happy birthday the Legendary Funke a.k.a Jenifa. May you live long in God's sufficient wealth and peace.

She is aging gracefully. Such a eye candy ☺️

13. Happy birthday my love.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

14. Happy birthday to one of the best Nollywood has produce. I love you Jennifer.

15. Happy birthday to Funke Akindele.

16. Happy birthday strong woman 💞

17. Happy birthday beautiful Funke

18. Happy birthday La Funky

19. Ayo ni oooo
    Happy birthday Funky 🎉💕

20. Happy birthday Jenifa,God bless your new age l🤩

21. Nobody here contesting her age as usual? Walahi trolls know who not to step on lol.