Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Celebrates 33rd Birthday....

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Actress Destiny Etiko Celebrates 33rd Birthday....

Nollywood actress Destiny Etiko is a year older today Saturday August 12, 2023...
According to the new trend among Nigerian celebs on the social media, she put up her account details to be appreciated and so far, she has received about N5million from her followers.....

Heres wishing her a happy Birthday...

30 comments:

1. Age dolecoders let us gather here and do the calculations of true age.

Thus destiny's own is going to be 33+2 =35

She nor too lie for her own.

2. Happy birthday beautiful

3. This one that is almost 50 years old

1. Haaa! Abeg I no wan laugh

2. Chaiii 😂 why na🤣

3. King XOXO... hahaha.
      You see on this one eh, I'll wait for you at "Úzó mpía" kúó gí duka duka.💪🤛

I'm 40+, how can a young girl I watched grow breast be 50?
      Asi kwa!🙄

This na Chinaemelum for Uwani that time, small girl o,maybe like 38 years.
      Same as Stanley Igboanugo from Eze Street.
      Dem neva old biko.

Happy birthday Destiny.
      God bless your hustle.

4. 59. Haba. Fear God small..
      Lol

Bianca Bruno

5. She looks very good for 50. Same as Susan Peters, Ini Edo, Korra something, Lillian back, Rita Omotola.and Genenene and the rest wey una dey decode.
      All hose Hollywood stars should come and drink from the fountain of youth from nollywood stars.

My own is 5milliion will mean a lot to me o. I just read where Venita was paid 1million for 4 days of acting work. GOD WHEN??

6. If she's almost 50 then you re almost 100.

7. If she's almost 50 and looks this good?? Amaaaazing.

8. 🤣🤣🤣 this must be a joke.

9. Abeg ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣

Destiny no vex,

4. Happy Birthday God bless your new age

Spicycynthia

5. Country hard.... destiny manage happy birthday ooo I no get shishi to send anybody

1. Na wa o… Like say she beg you

2. Lwfm… As if she beg you money

3. She no beg am, so who she come put the akanti for ? No be for all of us ? Me, country no hard but damn if I send you $500 now based on yankee levels na something. But u no what ? My papa go appreciate me more now so since you get people wey go support you anyhow, make i support my papa wey go support my DESTINY with prayers and fasting sef.

6. The pics are better than last year oh,babe is improving.she has been receiving birthday gift since in millions,both business partners and big zadddies.happybirthday to you,you are not 33 sha

1. She’s has really improved

7. I follow drop small something for The babe with the German Machine.
    As an akamu seller wey I be. Kikiki. Abi na Soya milk I dey hawk sef? Haha.
    Ndi nne kedu ije group,where una?

8. Happy birthday to her.

Her internet parents will soon come and say your age🤣

9. Nothing wrong with it sha. Why not if you have it to appreciate those your love. Happy birthday talented destiny 🎊

10. She’s 46 I went to the same secondary school with her

1. Bombastic lair!! When you see a woman of 46 that means you won't even recognize her.

2. 00:51 if she is truly 46 she looks very good for 46 years...she could pass for smoke in her early 30s