In a video posted by Yes! Magazine publisher, Azuh Arinze on Facebook, Saint Obi's first son, Chidera said, “Thank you for teaching me the way of life. I know you are watching over me. I have been forced to grow up into leadership. I will lead, dad. I will protect my mum and siblings, especially from the preying press, as you did while you were here. I will always love you, till we meet again.”
His wife, Linda said, “I believe our (she and Saint Obi) meeting was divinely orchestrated. You were highly domesticated. I miss you. I still don’t know how to feel. This should not have happened. It is very difficult to accept that you are gone, that my children will no longer have a father, and I will not hold your hulky frame again. My children and I pray for you daily. Your death has left us despondent. Losing you to the cold hands of death is my deepest sorrow. Nothing can heal the pain inside. I love you and always have.”
from punch
God knows best
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm!! RIP saint.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
After death, u realize everything u are even fighting for or about is varsity
ReplyDeleteVanity*
DeleteVarsity?
Delete🤣🤣🤣
Autocorrect is a fool
RIP Saint Obi
Varsity uni Abuja
DeleteYou are using rumors to comment about their lives
Delete15:18
DeleteWhat rumours?
Court papers filed by one of them contain rumours?
The Comments with detailed particulars posted by a BV on the several post on the matter are rumours?
Full chested revelations by associates are rumours?
Mankind knows how to shift the posts when the narrative does not align with how Mankind wants it told.
Rest on sir
ReplyDeleteHmmmm….rest on
ReplyDeleteGod accept your soul St and comfort your family
ReplyDeleteToo many fake news on social media. I read one article that his wife abandoned him and left with the children. Na waaaa. It's good to hear from the right source ,and both sides of the story. .
ReplyDeleteSilly comment that you had to type it three times. How do you know it’s fake news?
DeleteSighing at the words of the wife...
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWe are nothing but a dust.
A dust. Toh
DeleteLol@17:25
DeleteNa una get the blog. Real Toh
RIP Saint Obi.
ReplyDeleteWhy 'my children' instead of 'our children'
You saw.
DeleteNa u o sabi. Enter her mouth and edit her words
DeleteMay God continue to comfort all who mourn in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
DeleteMedicine after death? So sad the guy died so young. RIP handsome, at least you are in a better place now. If people had rally round you and spent half of the money they spend on your burial, maybe you will still be here .
ReplyDeleteMaybe if they were made aware, they would have rallied round. This is not the time for blame.
DeleteRip to him still
ReplyDeleteToh! As the northerners wud say!!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace saint obi
ReplyDeleteDeath doesn't care about how rich or poor you are. May God give the entire family the fortitude to bear this loss.