Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Trademarks His Initials RMD

Thursday, August 03, 2023

Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Trademarks His Initials RMD

Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo has trademarked his unique Initials RMD.....

13 comments:

1. How about trade marking his original name?I remember one post stella made about him some time ago. BV's did alot of expose' on this guy, from when he changed his name during WAEC/ HSC to the ones that know him gangan....to his house in Benin, the lady he was dating then. Hahahaha, it was like BVs were high that day, very funny post

1. He has built a brand around that name so it's to be expected. Just like Tina Turner, Miley Cyrus and some other celebrities, there's nothing wrong in protecting the name that puts food on your table.

2. 12:49 or anyone, please, can you share the link to that post.
      Thank you.

3. Who knows him by his original name and what has his original name got to do with this? Do you yourself know his original name? Some of y'all be asking extremely da.ft questions. Isn't the purpose of trademark in this case for business purposes and so others will not make profit of it?
      Who will make profit of a name that is not in any way making waves?
      And yes, I read that post.

2. SDK, I have told you before to trademark your name before someone will do it and sue you ontop...Most of these celebs are BVs sha.

3. Ok o, who is following this flow next?

4. Thank God he trademarked RMD. lemme go and trademark rmd. After all he different Abi.