Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kanayo.O.Kanayo Asks Mindblowing Question...

Saturday, August 05, 2023

Actor Kanayo.O.Kanayo Asks Mindblowing Question...

This is one question I have always wondered myself cause i live abroad and i see this behaviour live 24/7

81 comments:

1. 1. Because they have strong laws on Women rights and justice
    2. For the kurukere ones, easy route for green card
    3. Their women will ensure you sign up pre-nup, so you no fit lose guard..
    4. If the men do anyhow even if he doesn't, once police come into the picture; they will take side especially if she is white than a black man. You find your black ass in prison

These and many more

1. Which pre-nup? You think real life is Hollywood? How many oyibo even know the meaning of pre-nup?

2. Foreign women are more reasonable with finances and not as demanding as Nigerian wives. They don't feel entitled to the husband's funds cos they believe in hardwork and that home running expenses are to be shared. Gifts are shared and not a one sided affair. If Nigerian women behave same way (some do, no doubt, and are supportive), they will earn the respect and treatment they deserve. A Nigerian man carries 100% of the bills, behaves responsibly, shows care and love to the wife and in laws, but after a while, taken for granted and disrespected by wife. A lot of Nigerian husband's are suffering and unhappy in their marriages but don't want to voice it out in order not to look weak in the eyes of family/friends/society.

3. @11:51, I just dey laugh you. Foreign women don't feel entitled to husband's funds? Dey play, until they divorce you and walk away with every single penny, no mercy. You have no idea. Yes they believe in shared finances during dating but marry and see. Ask our brothers who married and saw...

4. Thank you@11:51

5. Anonymous5 August 2023 at 11:51
      Are Emmanuel Eboue's and Hakimi's wives not foreign women? Tiger Woods nko, is his ex-wife a Nigerian woman?

6. Anony 11:51
      Hahaha

You sound soooo ignorant.
      You know how many Nigerian men who are "loafing about" abroad because their oyibo wife cleaned them out after divorce and threw them out?
      To even find flight ticket money and return to Nigeria and start afresh is a problem.
      Abeg ooo

7. 1st commenter. It’s obvious you have never traveled out or mingled with foreigners. Because your write up na trash.

8. Anon 11.51, in this very abroad wey I dey? Shey you dey whyne me ni? These babes/women have no mercy!!

9. It's the neeegrow mentality.
      Subconsciously they feel the women are even doing them a favour by even marrying them based on the colour of their skin.
      I wonder if naija man go leave shit for toilet as the pig that he is and have the guts to tell oyibo wife to go and flush it. Buahahahahahahaaaaaa you Nigerian women don see shege sha. Pity.

10. 17:49
      The same reverse whitey complex affects some Naija women as it has affected most blacks for generations.

And you think there are no dirty Oyibo men/women. Pity.

Make una cure unasef of self/color h8te

2. Cos their system works over there. If they do anyhow, they call cops in them.

3. Because there is a law that protect women unlike my country where if u treat women right then u are a simp..
    Women are not value or regard..

1. You really think it's because of any law..
      Like the men wouldn't just rather stay single..
      Dey play!

You better read views below from men on the actual reason and learn..

When we'll tell some of you we like natural ladies, Una go talk say na stinginess dey worry us, as Una won look fake by force.. you think say we no go rather go meet the original jeje🙄

I used to think I was the only one that prefer natural looks until I had this discussion with my fees and most of us prefer it,. But you people don't like to listen when we talk, bringing up various excuses, saying we'll leave the natural and go and follow Instagram baddies, like being natural means not looking good, it just means less make ups and stuff, so we leave you guys to do whatever you like..

2. Onu diarrhea,onu tap only you simple question you re triggered what's natural look doing here, failing simple questions over gender war creates in your world, hisses mtcheww

3. Lol 11.17..

If you like continue looking fake na you Sabi..

If you can't find the Nexus between my comment and the question asked, then Omo.. it is finished..

You guys would always want to accuse me of gender wars when you do worst here daily, all your colleagues post here, what are they on about..

Mtcheew

4. Dante you say we should listen to you
      But have you dated white women
      Have you been around our men that are dating while women?
      Just cause you’re a man doesn’t mean you know the answer to the question asked

5. Lol.. 13.12

I think your answer is in one of my comments below.. so now that you've found the answer to be positive, would you now listen?

6. Dante so who is forcing these men to the altar every Saturday? You people should stay single!!

7. Dainty T
      Don't bother with the mediocre lousy one, this is above his comprehension

4. The system over there support women. For here in 9ja we are in a man's world 🌎.

5. It can only because of these two purposes;
    1.Because some of those foreign marriage is all for papers.
    2.They know their upbringing/culture is different from ours.

6. They will ask Nigerian men question....Nigerian women will be answering...Smh.

Naija men are more affectionate to foreign women because they rate us. Even other women from other African countries treat you genuinely affectionate so we return the favour.

Nigerian women on the other hand will kill you with billing....dump their family and personal financial problems on you.

Not only that...they will most times not even appreciate what you do for them. Kill yourself for naija women...they will even insult you on top.

Foreign women. 'Love' differently to Nigerian women. When we experience this....our true childlike emotions come out and we return the favour.

This is not even peculiar to white women only. Kenyan....southafrican....Rwandan women even relate the same way.

I know most women on this blog will disagree with me. But I am just sharing my experience as a man who has dated on both sides.

1. I have met both sides too and their ladies go all out in breaking bed, they look out to please you and do to you want you enjoy, tell me why you wouldn't also try to please her too, not like many Naija girls that would lie like log of wood and expect the man to be doing every.. you'll see some shamelessly saying they can't make the first move on sex, that they'll rather give their boyfriends/husband green light.. if you even hear what some of them call green light, you'll be disappointed

2. So are you married now? Like did you find any to settle with permanently, abi na still ontop trial and error?

7. White women are also more romantic than our Nigerian women. White women have no shame, they can do extreme sports to prove their love and commitment. Nigerian women on the other hand because of culture and religion, there are things she might not do, might not agree to do for the men.

1. I disagree.

Some Nigerian women pretend a lot. They even do more but will pretend and be forming.

2. I don't think saying white women have no shame is right, tho I understand the context you used it, I think you mean that they're not ashamed to prove their love..

Cos na most naija girls no get shame, imagine not wanting to do the barest minimum but wanting the other person to cross the seven seas for you, how shameless can one be.. see them arguing about transportation fare the other day and calling Ola aka gum,. Asin these are working class ladies oh.. not students..

Shameless

3. XO🙄,

We're telling you wassup now you're arguing, are you a man? 🙄

Ok oh, make Una no listen, Una go complain tire

4. Of course they are VERY romantic while dating, until you marry them😁 marry and see oh, marry and see. She will divorce you, take all your money and that romance go clear ya eye. She will go ahead and have that same romance with another man😅

5. The insecure user lazy, selfish and entitled Nigerian man or another one ?

8. It’s where value is placed and perception that foreign means higher value.

1. Thank you! Some of them grew up seeing caucasians as demigods. Some didn't even have the opportunity to interact with them until their adult years so the complex is real.

2. 17:42
      The complex cuts both ways. It applies to both men and women of sub-saharan (especially West African) descent. The way some women chant about Caucasian men makes ...

9. Not only Nigeria men,Africa in general. Its the culture.A very good man is seen as weak and controlled by his wife or partner.

10. Fear of the law and their ulterior motives.

11. Because foreign women put them to a certain standard they have to uphold.

Some Nigerian women are pick-mes , they praise the bare minimum and expect nothing even in marriage so if their husbands barely provide and cook one tasteless meal once in a blue moon, they praise him. They call their brothers that love their wives, woman wrapper. So why should he do better? Same man will marry a foreign woman and go to the ends of the earth for her.

12. Truth is cos the women are assets not liabilities..

The fact that she's giving you a better citizenship is already a big deal, before we include the other non entitlement mentality.
    Many naija ladies are not adding anything to your life and the have a very bad entitlement mindset, the worse is that they don't want to even listen or change, when you talk, they'll quickly try to shame you: "only a broke man would ask a lady what she's bringing to the table, only a broke man would complain of tfare, I am the table, my money is my money and his money is our money" and all other bullsh!t..
    If na you, won't you rather pick the asset and treat her like a queen than do same for the liability? Even women only pick the cream of the crop, men of value value and asset , so why not men, ABI na we no get sense say make we dey find liability 🙄..

I love my black queens but majority of black ladies want to look like white right? The wig, the bleaching of skin, the red lip sticks etc etc, instead of me being with a fake, I'd rather be with an original..

My submission 🙏

1. Many Nigerian men don't want an independent woman ..so they can have some kind of authority over u,some believe if u are too independent,u are not a wife material..
      Many Nigerian women take shit from their men and that is a major problem just because they don't want to leave the marriage..they provide,get cheated on, beaten just to answer "MRS".. white women no send u..they can marry 5husband

2. She is an asset because she is giving you a better citizenship and that's a big deal because it's the fault of Nigerian women that your Country's citizenship is lesser, you're not even ashamed of yourself that your fellow Nigerian men have been in charge of affairs since independence and before it.You Nigerian men cannot rise up and bravely take a stand against your fellow men, it's when it comes to Nigerian women una dey get power. Imagine! she is giving you a better Citizenship!..Kai! what a shameful statement.

3. Lol..

See them, like I said earlier, Una no dey won listen..

@Mrs S
      I can confidently call myself polygamous, you know why I dare too? Because I'm the all and all in my home, I sponsor the relationship, I buy her gifts, I give her tfare, I spend me millions for the marriage and then the spending continues, she's an oriakwu 😁..
      When I get more money, I add more oriakwus😁..

How dare she goes? Dem born am well? Person wey entitlement to my money won finish am..

See ehn, if she's been contributing from the beginning, I go even dey fear to cheat on am, in fact not fear, but I won't have the conscience to.. I'll feel it's a very unfair thing to do, and in fact, if she catches me, she go bounce immediately.. that's what's up with dating a white lady, cheating is cheating, not when I'm the only one making all the sacrifices and you're doing almost nothing, are you not cheating me already?

Why are you crying..
      If you like don't level up.. continue looking for how to twist my comment and manipulate men there.. playing victim won't change the reality of things.. no be una sef dey spread legs wahh if man tell you say him na abroad guy? You expect men not to also look out for assets..

If you don't gedifok from here🙄

4. So sister Dante

Are you telling us that red lipstick is for white women only? Haa. Red lipstick fits darker skinned ladies more...respectfully.

There is nothing I won't hear from self hating black men.

5. Everything you wrote up there reeks of inferiority complex. So the nation failure is the women's fault or what's your point???
      And about the sexual prowess, it goes both ways. Some Nigerian men are so unromantic. They don't care if their is women is arouse or not, they won't even care if you ejaculate or not. As far as they are hard, they are ready to go. As far they release, the performance should come to an end.
      And about the Nigerian women expecting men to carry their burdens. That's the society norms. We are made to believe men will care for whom they love. In fact, Nigerian men value the women they spend on than the one that does everything for them. I have it happen. You guys don't rate understanding women. Some will even believe the whole act to be pretence.
      It is situation like this that breeds the entitlement mentality most ladies possess nowadays. And trust me, they are the ones getting married every Saturday to the same men that complains.

To me, Nigerian men are hypocritical.

6. Omot,

Lol, look at you being a hypocrite and calling other people hypocritical..

1. The question was why we treat them better right? I spoke about them giving a better citizenship as a reason, how does that translate to blaming Nigerian women for the situation of the country, don't you have sense? Is it not the same you people that can't do Lagos to Ibadan relationship cos it's distance relationship but can do Nigeria to Canada relationship.. are we playing victim about it?

2. What do you know about being romantic as a Nigerian lady? Nothing trust me.. you think being romantic is all about sex? Have you bought a tangible gift for a man? Have you taken a man on a vacation or trip all expenses paid by you? Have you even taken a man on a date or to even see a movie and paid for it? You that is here arguing about tfare is talking about men being unromantic, the audacity!

3. Oh, now you argee its the society norm for men to carry all the burden but it's not the norm when we ask for submission, polygamy and how you're supposed to park his plates from the table after eating bah? Just listen to yourself and your 'wise' excuses..

Ok nah, as you don talk say na entitled ladies dey marry every weekend, nothing do you..

Not like I was expecting you and your kinds to listen before, I know you people don't listen, I only answered the question that was asked

7. Big Man XOXO,

I'm only saying they use those stuff to look white, na white women get those hair, get natural pink lips and the yellow skin they bleach for .

That is the REAL INFERIORITY COMPLEX we are talking about, and not the misuse of the word all over this post

8. Mrs. Sharon,
      That Nigerian men do not want independent men is stereotype. And some women use it to dodge parental responsibility. A woman earns 3 times what her husband earns. She hides that fact during courtship. Then marry the man and watch him work himself to death. She would still fight off his aged dependents and inherit all plus her own.

Brianna,
      Read any good foreign book on intimacy. You will see all you wrote as common with Nigerian men are also complained about by women from around the world.

This topic is even debatable. On the post about May Edochie's divorce case, some Nigerian women categorically stated that Nigerian (and Black) men are not sought as marriage materials by women in the abroad, and that their marriages abroad all end in divorce. If Nigerian men are affectionate as headlined, would they not be sought after and have long lasting marriages?

9. Dante, you are the one with no sense here. Did the foreign country gain their value because of their women??? That part of your comments reeks of inferiority complex and low self esteem. So you love and adore white women because of your selfish gain??? The gut of you to call me senseless on that silly comment of yours. What does long distance relationship have to do with ulterior motives of gaining Citizenship through relationship?? They are two different situations that shouldn't be used in relation to each other.
      2. Go back to that post concerning that Tfare issue and see if I commented on it. Argue about Tfare??? So??? Why should you as a man that know his worth wait till his woman ask before doing the basic things??? If truly you care about your woman, things like that won't give you much of headaches not to talk of coming online to show your bitterness towards women. This is coming from a guy that wants intimacy even before courtship. Aren't you a cheap one???
      3. Yes it's a society norms. Now ask yourself, how many men are carrying the whole responsibilities nowadays?? With the likes of you loitering around. Chauvinist like yourself are strewn across the globe. Men that lacks accountability like you, made that norms seems out of fashion. Most marriages nowadays is 50/50. Na some women sef dey shoulder the whole responsibilities. Don't you read chronicle on here???
      So in respect to doing my own quota of the household expenses, I should also be a plate packer for a man that sleeps around like its running out of fashion. Why don't you use your money to get a slave while you're at it? Or better get a self service toy and direct it on household chores.

10. And on the romance aspect, speak for the women around you. Some of us know what to do when we are in the mood.

11. Omotola school him
      Rude thing

12. Omot,

I only read your first line and jumped pass cos I know you want to cry.. you're crying cos I asked if you had sense, but you were the first person that came to say everything I wrote reeks of inferiority complex..
      Shey you see why we pick white women bah? They have more common sense.. However, I don't expect it from someone who supports Tinubu..

You and your kinds that have not given a man a full body massage that would cost you nothing is the one that will spend money on him..
      Be deceiving yourself..
      You Nigerian ladies are the most unromantic people in the whole world..

13. Dante...
      POINT OF CORRECTION

ORIAKU...Woman enjoying her husband's wealth or largesse

ORIAKWU...Woman who enjoys eating palm kernel.

The right word is ORIAKU.
      Thanks ✌️

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you had to involve my political stance on topic that is unrelated to it. Well, your comments goes to show how bitter obidients can be when a comment counters them.
      Cry??? Why??? I take most comment from you on here as mindset of our ansectors. Probably God want us to know how primitive their line of thoughts was back in the olden days, which was why the likes of you are reincarnated. This is 21st century, women of these days are achievers. Don't miss out on them because of bad experiences. Let go of your bitterness already. Because how could anyone reason like you do???

It's all love and cruise from my end though.

15. Dante...hmmmm.
      I can imagine.
      I am seeing your Holy Alliance.
      It's all good.

16. Will you carry your poverty riddled mentality away from here? All in all indeed, dominance seeking brokie, the cheap and hungry women hoping to harvest the tiny coins you have are what are giving you morale . The ones giving insecure fragile egoed noisy decorumless ones like you hope, they are females at the bottom where you hover. At other higher levels are female and feminine. Those ones who are healthy in mind, pocket, self esteem etc won't touch you with a ten foot pole. Internet giving platforms to all sorts , smh

13. I think they know that they can't do anyhow that side. Abi you wan make them collect 😂?

Plus inferiority...😎

14. Maybe low self esteem/inferioritycomplex, maybe their calculated and the mask will drop once they've achieved their goals.

15. Fact is some Nigerian men are affectionate and some are not
    No matter the color of their spouse
    Just that as humans we tend to see what we want to see.
    Some say Nigerian men give money and whites don’t also no true
    My white friend was paying and taking care of his girlfriends three kids and ready to adopt them plus there are many stay at home moms abroad. How are they taking care of themselves if not hubbies money
    There’s so much toxicity online and unfortunately people are buying into it and dismissing one group or the other as potential partners

1. Case closed.
      Thank you for the true well said @13:23

16. LOL. Na inferiority complex. They can sugarcoat it all they want but its plain old low self-esteem. I go grad school for abroad that year.. this Naija guy dey our class.. if the foreign girls have issues, he'll rush to help them.."oh Karen, are you ok? Oh Betty hope you are good? Liz, can I get you some water? Oh Charlotte, let me help you with that" - If a naija babe likes let her faint near him, he will ignore. I watched in amusement. Until time for group presentations reached and he was called upon to assess. He was so harsh and critical of a black-majority group while fawning over the white-majority group. The thing is that the black group had a significantly and visibly better presentation than the white one. Unfortunately for him, there were 2 Naija guys in the black group and they called him out that day right in front of the whole class. The chaos that day in class, ehn😆 let's just say he spent the rest of the semester apologizing to the guys who I think even knew him back in Naija. All for what.. white acceptance? And when you get in trouble you won't see any of them, it's still your fellow blacks who will call your family, form brotherhood with you, clean your mess and so on..

17. There's another side to this question. Why do foreign men treat black women better?

1. Ehn!!
      You say wetin?😂😂
      You think say na everything dem dey use do competition?
      If we come analysis the fact about this question now, you go still come dey cry..
      You better let the sleeping dog lie jeje😂😂

2. And thankfully black women are learning too
      Go for a white gut that’s treats you well instead of limiting yourself
      There’s good and bad in every culture
      They will scare you with white guy will divorce you but I know so many white guys happily married
      Coming to work and going to home to their wives for the last nine years that I’ve worked with them
      Some married to stay home moms that still don’t work even though all the kids are grown

3. 15:00, that one above you wi soon come and counter your comment. He doesn't have anything good to say about Nigerian women

4. In fact, let me add another angle. Foreign is not only abroadians o. I know many Nigerian men who treat their wives from other states better than the ones from their village. Is it that some people treat outsiders better than insiders?

5. Anon 16:09, yet he won't leave Naija girls alone. Dante, go ahead and marry a white girl if you wish, just do whatever makes you happy.

6. 19:29
      Is same advice for Naija women? Because the way some named and Anon female Bvs rubbish Naija men here will shock a foreigner.

Then when you see Naija brides and their trailer long trains dancing ho ha ho at weddings with Naija grooms, you begin to wonder.

18. Nigerian men do it mostly because of papers.
    Lazy gold diggers

19. Even the ones who have not been able to sustain their relationship/situationship with women for more than 3 eke market days are commenting all over the place, el oh el. How you wan take give what you don't have?

20. Opportunities for MEN should respond....

But small 2k boys who have never entered plane to Cotonu and can't even maintain a 2k relationship are speaking with confidence. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But then REAL MEN wouldn't even be able to relate because they treat ALL women with RESPECT.

1. Thank you, see the head clown up there trying to justify toxic behavior

21. @11:11.... U NAILED IT 👍👍

22. Omotola Brianna....U Nailed it 😄👍

23. @18:00 ...I LOVE U ALREADY 🫂

24. Basic self hatred that plagues darker skinned races. It's not just men but it's more of them as they were not mentally conditioned to settle hard in relationships.

In a colonised mind, white is better.

Also, someone treating another better than you is not necessarily a sign of love for that person but a message to to you. It's the same men just massaging frail egos by putting pick-me women in a conundrum.

If shit ever hits the fan with the object being love-bombed, it's a desperate pick me of whatever race that swoops in to continue the struggle.

25. 17:57...👍👍👍👍