Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chiwetalu Agu Reveals How He Turned Down N10million For A Movie Role And Got N20million

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Actor Chiwetalu Agu Reveals How He Turned Down N10million For A Movie Role And Got N20million

19 comments:

1. Funny man🤣. Happy you got the real amount you wanted.

2. Smart man. Only Igbo men have this kinda sense. Nice one

Mao Akuh

1. Your comment is both ignorant and comical.

3. Ekwensu e romance a mammywater!😳
    🤣🤣🤣
    Na so baba take run seasoned businessman street. However, you are worth that and much more. He has never disappointed me in any movie. I wish you long life and many more blessings sir. You are a legend🙌

1. I can bet you papa no run anything, you think Adenuga didn't know he's worth more than that, but I like that Pa Chiwetalu Agu knows how to use his bargaining power.

2. Imagine this same caption but a female actress giving the testimony. Comments go popular even with the current policing regime in practice here

3. He is indeed a legend, a natural in acting

4. Good that he knew his worth and refused to settle for less.
    Twins ♊ Squared

5. He deserved it and much more. He’s act in movies are natural.

6. Glo agba m okpa na eze, ekwnsu wee romanciziee mamiwater... Nice move but thank God you were called back to sign the documents. If not, Ndi mmuoo for give you hot chase for Ore road

7. I bought glo sim card as soon as they signed Chinwetalu Agu as an ambassador. That's how much I love him. I'm happy to know he got this much for the deal.

8. Smart money moves.👌

Udi n'Eke Udi.
    Now I want Abacha Mama Onyinye(Nwanyi Mgbeke) and mmanya ocha.
    🥰🥳🥛🥙🥗

9. The power of favourable bargain is something I DO NOT have. I often forget my worth and only remember when I’ve put my foot in and other things have happened. I have the: take the one you can see mentality, before you go lose 100%.

As I get older I see that it has not really favoured me. But I am struggling to see the positive side of waiting for what I’m really worth: jobs, relationships and deals. I applaud patient people. It really is not easy

10. That's how baba Chiwetalu cashed out that deal

11. Chinwetalagwu, Osofia, and Sam Loco are the real Nollywood legends. I miss the late Sam Loco. Their combination no be for here.