Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, July 17, 2023

Wordless Post

39 comments:

1. If it is true: There will be no anarchy Sir. Heavens will not fall. Let the judiciary do its own part. You ain't the first and won't be the last. Nigeria is more important and bigger than you Sir. You are the president, you should be using soothing words as everybody is angry and have every right to. Don't heat up an already fragile polity.

1. If 25% can do the job ehenn!!, I will just mold it and keep in my house

2. All the democratically elected Presidents in Nigeria got 25% in Federal Capital Territory, why must your own comot fight

2. No it won't lead to anarchy or choas
    It would be the right thing to do based on their findings.
    If you are the winner continue to rule,if you are not kindly step down for the right person to be instituted.
    If your ascending the throne didn't cause chaos why would another person's?
    Come down di anyi

3. let there be light in Nigeria in Jesus name Amen

1. DH received from his nephews in New Jersey a bottle of Charles Heidshieck champagne in a cool wooden box for the celebration ahead.
      My mummy in-law is about to answer "Nwanne President"πŸ’ƒ
      As onye Agulu that she is.
      We've been coming on this blog since 2017.

These clowns don't know who Ajie Onyechi Chuba-Ikpeazu is. QC! Senior Advocate ahoy!πŸ™Œ

The world is waiting.πŸ₯³

5. Mass celebration will be triggered. Carnival like parties will take place in most parts of the country.

1. Nigerians in diaspora are warming up sweetly.
      You don't know the half of it.
      You wait🀞

6. Stella Stella!!!

I hail oo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Myself and few others have successfully copied dozens of your comments supporting Kanu, IPOB and their activities in the South East and your confirmation of being a member of the murderous group. We have submitted them to the relevant authority and also given them your handle. Someone has volunteered to give your number too. Thanks to the sister. I hope you will be ready to defeat a whole country in court. Let the case begin

2. And you and your mob are Anonymous?, who is the coward here

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ezege, who be this anonymous clown 🀑 that replied your comment?

4. Hahahahaha...13.40 you and your friends should keep on crying!!!!
      Ezege, you don turn celebrity!!!

7. Anarchy, how? People will be happy instead. Mr President, please allow the judiciary do their work.

8. Is he he saying that implementing the country's electoral laws will lead to anarchy? Let the judicial system do their job. May the will of God will prevail over Nigeria.

9. Every sense of the word senseless

10. See this guy Dey stylishly tell him boys to Dey ready to cause chaos and anarchy. He already knows he will be stepping down, for the rightful winner to take over. Justice must prevail.

11. There wasn't anarchy when you were declared the president of Nigeria, why then will there be anarchy if the judiciary says otherwise? I don't get it.

12. And his supporters are no where to be found here.

1. Found where?

Almajiri don go carry plate from under bed to go collect food.
      He's not available.

2. They have gone to collect Γ‘gbado and Γ©wa, after trekking no data or strength to come here for another fight

3. I proudly voted for him but it's sad seeing all the ignorant reactions to newspaper headlines. Go and read the full story and get enlightened.
      Even Arise TV just analysed this story and confirmed that people (like you guys) have been ignorantly reacting to the headline.
      Lawyers on both sides are making their final written submission to the Presidential Elections Petitions Tribunal, were you expecting Tinubu's lawyer to write in favour of pitobi?

4. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Am just enjoying twitter. I don write tire for his matter

5. Let it be another person that said this, the comment section would have been littered with two persons commenting with their I.d and going anonymous to to do the same.

6. That particular hypocrite, you can never see him here… tomorrow morning he will resume shaking the table that doesn’t favor him
      If 2 face needed a physical representation, his face would be in the dictionary

Push up (original)

7. So you read my table shaking posts @Push?
      Eyah,pele
      You are the bigger hypocrite that have never for once condemned your people maiming and killing your people in the SE
      If it pains you that much then skip it like a bad habit cause I won't stop rara
      Ok bye!

13. Let the court decide,we are waiting

14. Threatening with style.😁😏

15. If Anarchy would make our lives easier, bring down petrol price to N100 per liter, keep the innocents safe, punish all those that worked against the election results, please let ANARCHY come and take the best flat in aso rock

1. It is people like you that a trader importing tea and biscuit will tell that naira will be one to one and you will believe.

PMS has the same unit cost all over the world. The only difference are taxes and logistics costs. The price of crude it's products are internationally set.

16. His lawyers are not even taking serious the more important matter that will lead to his disqualification: forgery of certificate and dual citizenship.

His date of birth is 1952 and he is male while the certificate from Chicago state university says he is female, born in 1954 and bears the name Bola Tinubu Adekunle.

How about his exception letter from NYSC when there was no exception letter as at then.

How about dual citizenship?

This are more pressing matters his lawyers should focus on.

The 25% in FCT can lead to a rerun and not disqualification

1. Evidences are so overwhelming for the judiciary to serve justice. The world is watching. After this time, no politicians will dare anyone to go to court anymore.

If the judiciary truncate justice, then forget about anything Nigeria.

17. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

The evil keep running when nobody is chasing him.
    Don't steal the village drum.

18. Mr President, keep giving them hope so it wanes slowly. Let them continue to read a thousand and one meanings into every statement you make while serious work is being done.

The Gbagi are not more important than the other ethnic nationalities and you don't require governors to win their state capitals to govern.

Hope is a powerful drug. Continue to renew it. In a few months, the playing field will be even more leveled and those of us with a sense of what to do will continue to soar.