Sunday, July 09, 2023
17 comments:
Is marriage/being in a relationship the ultimate in life? Well what do I know sef.
ReplyDelete@ Disco Dancer . You know a lot and said it perfectly. Marriage doesn’t define someone and is a shame the way and manner our society do. A lot of people are in unhappy, toxic and unhealthy marriage but they choose to be in the marriage for the fear of being single and which is a shame.
DeleteDon't mind them
DeleteUntil you reach 35 and still single, you will understand that those other things you consider achievements are ephemeral.
Delete@ anon 14:32... Sweetheart until you are 35 and in a shitty,depressing, violent,horrid and extremely bad marriage with 3 to 4 kids to care for without option of leaving the marriage that you would understand that there is more to life than being addressed as Mrs somebody or he is a Married man.
DeleteHahaha Disco baby don vex.. give the anon hot hot mitcheewwww
DeleteTrue that. Many ladies that think looks alone can get them through. It sure can get her a man but none will be willing to stay.
ReplyDeleteWhy don't you also talk about the guys with very terrible characters who believe that all they need is to be rich to get married. It's only ladies you concentrated on. Wonder why divorce is on the increase? Check the guys, most times the fault is from them.
DeleteCapital Lie
ReplyDeleteThere are so many badly behaved people that are married. You evil souls like to bring out the beast in good people then be shouting 'bad character' upandan. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteMarriage π is not by force! Manage your golden miserable lives alone! Who association with nephilims help? All in the name of marriage! Let singles have peace.
ReplyDeleteBoth Gender are guilty.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteSome of us are just scared of commitment ohππ
Na your bad behavior.
Deleteπππ
DeleteOkay,. no vex
Na lie, i get good character